HTC One M9+ User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,000
Currently unavailable
HTC One M9+

HTC One M9+ smartphone with 5.20-inch 1440x2560 display powered by MediaTek Helio X10 T processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 20-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 107 ratings &
107 reviews
  • 5 ★
    55
  • 4 ★
    20
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (55)
  • 4★ (20)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 107 reviews
Sort By:
  • nice mobile commpare to all other smartphones
    Selvan J (Jun 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    HTC has always focussed on certain intricate details and the M9+ is truly marvelous. Don't go and compare the specs to an S6 or an iPhone just for the sake of it. The user interface used by HTC (HTC Sense) is far more superior to the stock android UI or any other interface in the market. This phone just feels amazing to hold and use. a MUST BUY for HTC
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • reliable mobile phone
    Violah Mokoro (Dec 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    recently my HTC m9+ phone was bend by someone but suprisingly the phone didnt go off and it is still working normaly the screen is intact i just replaced the protector and i was good to go. i have never had something like this. it was so surprising.when i saw it when it was mutilated i never imagined that it could work again but here i am witth the phone and doing everything normally. I love HTC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • one of the best mobil fone...
    Marcell Loignon (Jun 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    never had a problem with the htc m9 , before tat i had an i-phone , and beleive me it was the 1st and its the the last too, no more apple product anymore, htc is an amazing fone, im looking for the 10 soon, just bze i want to change for the new one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super phone
    Rs Sandhu (Aug 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Absolutely amazing phone .The best camera .Sturdy body..have dropped it a number of times and not a scratch.Amazing sound with Dolby.The best hardware and software combination.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Original phone
    Yuvraj Goyal (Jun 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good and genuine product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone!
    Sunin Sunny (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was to buy I Phone 6 . But with the release of M9+, i am soo satisfied with HTC. The new fingerprint option is so awesome! A better buy than I Phone 6!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best ever android device
    Kiran M (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    HTC has made a master piece with One M9.. Perfect specifications with the surety and expertise of HTC, its amazing.. Ordering mine.. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    Flipkart Customer (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    i love htc one m9+ ..sure i will buy the phone.....but my budget is little less for this phone around 43K.....i read all review and all are great except camera performance but i am sure camera will be improved by some ota update..so people go and enjoy the htc family.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC
    BRAHMANANDA REDDY (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    software and hardware and design and audio are excellent. excellent phone from HTC and overall phone looks very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone
    Kartikeya Dawar (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Using HTC for 5 years now, phone feels better but there are no cases available for this device. If any one has any idea where to find nice cases and with variety. Please do tell.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT
    PUNEETH MV (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super fast delivery, WS the backbone of Flipkart and probably the best seller.Till date i have had no issues and the reason for 5 stars.Hope you will continue making us Happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone but
    Adeel Mirza (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is good, but the speaker sound sux. It's low, missed call is unnoticeable. The bottom speaker sux maybe because of fingerprint scanner. Overall the phone is good, the camera, screen and HTC Sense 7 UI is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product from HTC..
    Bibhusan Dahal (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great product from Htc, Great hardware perfect screen stable software which performs with a charm, Finger print scanner works perfectly no misses. Htc quality will definately outlast the other brands in market.. Flipkart service as usual was great overall satisfied..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • @Yash Jain - paid troll??
    Anuj Gupta (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    this guy Yash Jain is writing same lines in reviews for htc mobile phones. check out his year old review for htc one e8, Who paid you?? Samsung ??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobiles For Lovers
    Basudev Halder (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Only the fools will dislike this phone. People have no knowledge about smartphones...so shut your mouth and don't comment rubbish.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the best of the best... atrue beast....
    Jitender (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    first of all... Yash Jain ...do all of us a favour and go kill yourself.... gpt this beauty delivered on 31st may as promised... WS retail... u r the king..... now who ever said mediatek helio X10 is not snapdragon was totally right... i think its a tad bit better that snapdragon.... the phone heats up a bit but hey... point out one flagship smartphone which does not.... and considering the all new metal body... the heat is nothing.... the most important part.... the performance.... its fantastic... its awesom.. its unbelievable...(you may add other synonyms and superlatives).... screen is one of its kind... scratch prooof body..... what else do you want.... a marvel from htc.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont just look at the specifications.. Amazing Phone.
    Vrajesh Iyengar (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    HTC has always focussed on certain intricate details and the M9+ is truly marvelous. Don't go and compare the specs to an S6 or an iPhone just for the sake of it. The user interface used by HTC (HTC Sense) is far more superior to the stock android UI or any other interface in the market. This phone just feels amazing to hold and use. a MUST BUY for HTC Lovers and people who love using a phone frequently.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worlds best phone , with the worlds worst camera
    Sandeep Narayan (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wow what an amazing piece of machine. The best smartphone out there in the market. Hey don't break you head if your choosing between Samsung S6 / Edge or I phone 6 / Plus, people who buy HTC are of different league and class. HTC a great phone company indeed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • help me
    Kanukuntla Homeshwar Rao (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    i want to buy this phone ..........please suggest ............... is there any chance of getting it for 35000 to 36000...........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • How can I not review this one?
    Chetan Gandotra (Aug 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Got this phone from flipkart as it was the cheapest, cheaper than all stores in Bangalore and cheaper than all other websites. I went in for the "In a Day" Delivery option. Flipkart didn't disappoint. Honestly, I am no great fan of flipkart, but this phone made me trust flipkart more than ever. Coming to HTC One M9 Plus, everyone knows the pros. I haven't faced any issues with the phone yet. Camera seems to be extra great. I can't understand the online criticism of this camera. Even the secondary camera is way better than other phones I have seen. What else does one need? Well, I would say a good phone cover. Unfortunately, I didn't find any covers that I like, and which go with the color of the phone. So, I had to customize one online and buy that. All in one, I think that my 40 grands didn't go waste. I am happy that I got this phone instead of xperia Z3 , S6 edge and iPhone 6 plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone
    Arindam Karmakar (Dec 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Using M9+ for last 2 months. Except for battery life (common issue of all Androids), have no complain. Video reproduction is crisp. Selfies are good. Phone has got killer look. Internal speaker sounds excellent, crystal clear. Rear camera is ok, although at low lights, the image quality drops. Overall a good phone to hang around with.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is a Beast
    Shahid Akbar (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    All Is this beast I got it today from Flipkart Using it now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC one M9+
    Ayush Kumar (Sep 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I recently bought this phone for 37990/- from flipkart.Good Performance but except primary camera and heating issues with this device.This device become hot just after 5-10 minutes of gaming or clicking pictures. If these issues are resolved then this would be t
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Another Gem from HTC !!!
    Rohan Luktuke (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is my 4th HTC phone... very good piece of technology. Build quality it pretty solid and Android with HTC Sense is awesome as usual.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NOTHING CAN BEAT IT ITS "HTC THE BEAST"
    Jayanta Munda (May 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its Really A Very AWesome Phone Every FEatures Are Just Fabulous So Cheers!!!!!! Dont Hesitate to buy This PRoduct This Is Really A Beast In This Phone World!!!!!!!! The HTC IS ALWAYS HTC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mobile is unique
    Ians (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    if u are looking for good graphics games without hanging of the device then go for this device. Rare cam is not upto the mark at low light but feels great with dual camera mode, front facing cam is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • owesome mobile in htc products
    Vijaya Kumar Nimmagadda (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    mobile is too gud.great music systems.picture quality is very good,mobile speed is sooo fast,and totaly mobile is soooooooooooooo gud guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just liked this phone
    Saumya Tripathi (Aug 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Vijay R Yaragudri (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone from htc Selfie experience is ultimate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best overall phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.