HTC One (M8 Eye) User Reviews and Ratings

HTC One (M8 Eye)

HTC One (M8 Eye) smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 processor alongside 2.6GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 474 ratings &
474 reviews
  • 5 ★
    311
  • 4 ★
    57
  • 3 ★
    25
  • 2 ★
    16
  • 1 ★
    65
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (311)
  • 4★ (57)
  • 3★ (25)
  • 2★ (16)
  • 1★ (65)
Displaying 1-30 of 471 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ramesh (Apr 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb ph
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suman B. (Apr 2, 2016) on Amazon
    The best smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Bhavanisankar (May 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Simply...Worth this price..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feel really happy
    Sri (Nov 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Cellphonebadloo thanks a lot for the genuine product that you have delivered. Feel really happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC is the ruler
    Sidd (Oct 20, 2015) on Amazon
    there couldn't be any better than HTC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's just Awesome. giving official and rich with its unique metal ...
    Katukurinishanth (Dec 7, 2014) on Amazon
    It's just Awesome.giving official and rich with its unique metal body design.And it's features are really fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC M8 is a Star
    Bipin Raghavan (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought my M8 more than four years back and I used it myself for three years and my sister has been using it for more than an year now. It's still working fine, without any issues!Supreme build, best sound quality, very reliable and a premium feel in my hand! This is what my HTC m8 feels like! My sister is very happy with the phone too !Though I bought the metallic grey, not the gold coloured one ! Almost scratch free still without any protective cover !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC M8 :: Worth buying
    Amazon Customer (Oct 27, 2015) on Amazon
    HTC one M8 :: one of the best models frm HTC.Batttery backup is jus awesome. Even after a heavy data usage on 3G ..the battery lasts almost a day (20 hrs ) where the phone still remains with 15 or 20% battery. Yet With the extreme power saving mode u can still drag the battery to another 10 with 15 % battery life.Camera is about average. Kind-Of ok in the night mode but in day light u can really click good shots.The output of the phone is one another thing which we can speak about. It is fantastic. Being a HTC phone user for past 7 yrs I never found any issue with regards to the sound quality. It was always beyond expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Praveenkr (Aug 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The sound in the phone is awesome. not having infra red is a disappoinment
    Navinkumaar (Dec 27, 2014) on Amazon
    The phone is slim.The sound in the phone is awesome. not having infra red is a disappoinment, however i dont use infrared much, so it was not a deal breaker for me. the phone has a good speed. i am a proud owner of htc one m8 eye....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Navinkumaar (Jan 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome phone, has a great sound... boom sound speakers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Midhun (Jan 19, 2015) on Amazon
    The best phone in this price range.if you have the budget go for it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RAMKUMAR (Dec 8, 2014) on Amazon
    Very God
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Top class stuff from HTC
    AK (Dec 5, 2014) on Amazon
    Great phone. Fast and easy to use. Camera is average. Comes with a good back case - don't bother ordering it separately.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Guys HTC one m8 eye rockszzz😃
    Manjunath (Nov 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome phone 😊😃
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Naufal Kanchinadka (Nov 13, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome cell phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Debasish Behera (Jun 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome phone no lag at all till now.i m using it since 5 month and i loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nazveel P. (May 22, 2015) on Amazon
    it's a luxury phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arpit Bhargava (May 19, 2015) on Amazon
    great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Keerthi Ch (May 13, 2015) on Amazon
    This will become your bestfriend!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pratik (Apr 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing phone.Nice Camera, processor is very fast.:D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    KRIS (Feb 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Great Device !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Unfreezev3 (Feb 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Good buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Jan 3, 2016) on Amazon
    This is my 5th purchase frm amazom and i am fully satisfied from the merchant as well as from product. They deliver what they commit.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it if budget<30k
    ASD (Sep 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome beast. No lag issue. No heating issue(heats a bit during 1st boot). Butter touch. Camera does not compete with m8. Listening to music in this device was a feast to my ears. HTC has awesome features with awesome customer support, unlike China flag ships which lack customer support and long run quality to expect from such China flag ships is foolishness.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great camera, very good speakers and screen no lag
    Chirag Rathod (Jan 18, 2016) on Amazon
    elegant, great camera, very good speakers and screen no lag, apps crash sometimes like once a week, great retial pack comes with a ok not so fancy rubber cover for protection very satisfied with this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Avinash Patel (Jan 9, 2016) on Amazon
    nice product, specially design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Killer Looks and Performance
    Gautam Bali (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Premium product at a reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.