HTC Desire XC User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 22,090
Currently unavailable
HTC Desire XC

HTC Desire XC smartphone with 4.00-inch 480x800 display powered by 1GHz dual-core processor alongside 768MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 39 ratings &
39 reviews
  • 5 ★
    17
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (17)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 39 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent
    GOPAL SAHA (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Neither so good nor bad
    Kunal Sharma (Sep 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Normal experience ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sunil.CH (Aug 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Best and good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value of money
    Vijay Kadian (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Ratnakar Srivastava (Sep 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Enjoying
    ALOK RANJAN PANIGRAHI (Aug 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Tushar (Aug 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent phone in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Choudhary Vicky (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ankush Bishnoi (Oct 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    overall Good in Gaming Camera and all satisfied product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sarath NT (Sep 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    After using 2 years I can tell it is good phone .. go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Shantanu Parjane (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    camera is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product after 3 days of use
    Anjan Majumder (Jan 19, 2014) on Amazon
    I have been using this product for 3 days. I am very satisfied with this product. Battery perhaps little more powerful. Screen quality, music quality and the most important its a CDMA and GSM mobile. I am very happy with till date.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great buy
    Amazon Customer (Apr 7, 2014) on Amazon
    I liked the phone and its the exact requirement that i was looking for.Secondly I would really like to thank Amazon for fantastic service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kirti Sandheliya (Dec 8, 2015) on Amazon
    amazing price and considerable product ( CDMA has no options)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mahendra Sethi (Sep 26, 2014) on Amazon
    Very good phone excellent work by HTC good phone for all cdma users
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Anil Kumar Meena (Aug 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad camera but good other features
    Palanivel Chockalingam (Oct 4, 2019) on Amazon
    The main reason I bought this phone is the selfie camera. It says 24 MP but the output quality is worse than an ordinary phone. Completely dissatisfied with the camera quality. It applies too much powder on face in the output.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product.
    Surya (Sep 19, 2019) on Amazon
    good product.but, when i checked recently deleted photos.it has 1photo and i thought the phone is already used.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Ranjan Dehury (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • because the service was worst. Our expectation is on service of cheap & ...
    J.J.A (Nov 10, 2014) on Amazon
    The product OK, but when i was mistakenly drop it in the water and take it to the service centre they told to change the panel and display, it was 8000+4000 that was nearly the price of mobile. so i throw it in the dust bin. because the service was worst. Our expectation is on service of cheap & best. but it is worst.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Kishan (Feb 1, 2015) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Panchanan Nayak (Sep 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    camera is not different from other model oppo phones...its equal to like 8mp camera..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    G V NAGESWARA RAO (Aug 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC MOBILE NOT WORTH THE MONEY SPENT
    Anuj Chopra (Apr 7, 2014) on Amazon
    IT IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY SPENT. OVERALL A GOOD MOBILE BUT SOMETIMES SHOWS THE MAILBOX / MESSAGE BOX IS NOT RESPONDING, I DONT KNOW WHY. HTC THEY SAY IS THE PIONEER OF TOUCH TECHNOLOGY, BUT I DONT FEEL IT THAT WAY AS IT MANY A TIMES LETS YOU DOWN. THE BATTERY BACK UP IS JUST NOT GOOD.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Venkatesh (Nov 14, 2014) on Amazon
    not 3g only 2g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dabba in 22k
    Amin (Sep 15, 2019) on Amazon
    All of a sudden speaker isn't working (both speaker) after using of 6 months camera become like 2mp with beauty 😂Don't waste your money by buying this Dabba!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I think this problem is with every HTC handset. ...
    Amrit (Aug 24, 2014) on Amazon
    I think this problem is with every HTC handset. When you end a phone call, if you press the END CALL button twice, it will call the previous caller again. And this keeps on happening regularly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com