HTC Desire Eye User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
HTC Desire Eye

HTC Desire Eye smartphone with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 70 ratings &
70 reviews
  • 5 ★
    36
  • 4 ★
    16
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (36)
  • 4★ (16)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 70 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good companion
    Riona (Oct 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    One of the best HTC phone..... Love the way it works. I hav been using it now for 1year still works smoothly....no hanging prob... Only thing is very short battery life....otherwise it is way better in its performance....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • date & price
    Shivaramappa Puneeth (Oct 15, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    please let me know when it ll be available in india , what will be the price of this smartphone?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • PERFECT EYE FOR PERFECT USE
    Adersh Sivaraman (Mar 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Outstanding Performance got from eye than other phone that i used and User friendly also...No hang... Extreme front camera shots...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • want to buy this phone
    Mp Vishnu Prakash (Nov 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    i was going through different mobiles when it clicked to me to buy this phone but have been searching this phone alot but not getting this... want to buy this phone can anyone tell me how i could be able to buy this phone... or else can anyone suggest me some other phone in this price range with great features and having a brand name.... plz...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Such an amazing phone.
    Sutirtho Majumdar (Sep 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    See, many people may not like the idea of a 500 mhz phone in the year 2012, but this phone is just amazing. A little on the heavier side, this phone is packed with a wonderfully made keypad and the display is one of its kind. The gorilla glass Display just takes your breathe away. I have used this phone for almost a year now. You will have to tweak it a little with Cyanogen mod to enjoy the phone up up its full potential. It tends to become laggy but it has the liberty since it is such a good phone. Too bad this set has been discontinued. they should have worked on this design only.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC's iPhone in fact much better
    Govardhan Mane (Oct 24, 2015) on Amazon
    NO LAGS, PROPER UPDATES, STABLE OS, SUPER FAST MULTITASKING, WATER RESISTANT, NO FLAPS ON PORTS,TWO SPEAKERS, NO FORCE CLOSES.This is a no regrets phone I Guarantee that
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sneh Sha (Dec 14, 2014) on Amazon
    I want one but delay launches worry me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A true flagship under desire catagory
    VARUN GOSWAMI (Mar 28, 2016) on Amazon
    ultimate phone with awesome software experience..very smooth and perfect..highly recommendable..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shiv Sahu (Nov 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent Job...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amrin (Mar 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 12, 2015) on Amazon
    excellent features and i love the selfie cam what a qualitytotally awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Amazon Customer (Oct 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best I had
    Mohith Chinninnigari (May 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Of course,everyone look for a mobile with great and unique features.If u are one of them who can afford in this price range,then this is the one u are looking for.I have been using this mobile since one and half year and I have never faced any problem till date.No hangingNo dischargingBest quality picturesBest displayetc etcI had played gta,ashpalt,kill shot,walking dead and many more games having higher graphics and high storage.But I never faced any problem.I'm writing this review just to make someone to go for the best one as u are paying such a high amount.I promise u wolud have the best experience.From my experience blue colour is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC no.1
    Kamal Deep (Sep 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Till date best phone.fully satisfied using more than a year.the only phone with dual led dual flash 13 mega pixel.not even iPhone can take selfie in dark/night.HTC rocks!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent product, excellent both front and rear cameras
    Karan S P (Oct 21, 2017) on Amazon
    excellent product, excellent both front and rear cameras, battery back up might be issue for some people but for its more than enoughAn unbeatable stunning waterproof and dustproof phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good value for money deal at around 20k
    Law Kumar Pandey (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good value for money deal at around 20k. I owned this beautiful phone one month back. So my review is based on my one month experience.The gsmarena has titled it's review as 'undercover flagship' and it is accurate & suitable remark for this nearly perfect phone.Merit-nice battery stamina,Lovely & pleasant design,Reliable chipset & appreciable performance,Excellent selfi,Above average rear camera & excellent under daylight,light weight, almost perfect size,Front flash doing it's job impressively,HTC sense 7 (after updating)Android marshmallow (after updating),Very good Display,Audio quality is super & front facingStereo speaker,Good signal strength & sound-quality on either side is amazing.Water & dust proof.Demerit-No further update, however HTC sense 7 with marshmallow will stand second to none for at least two years.No fingerprint scanner,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajay (Feb 7, 2015) on Amazon
    AWESOME GO FOR IT.!!!!!!!!!!HDR SETTING ARE GRE8
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SREERAM.N.A (Apr 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Good Product From HTC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rohit (Feb 11, 2015) on Amazon
    need blue colour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I TOOK SOME OF THE BEST SELFIE'S TILL DATE!!!!!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!! WORTH IT!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone till date
    Aviroop (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Have been using this phone for couple of months. It's simply superb. Kudos to its performance, graphics, camera and also battery. Audio quality could have been a touch better with the aid of Boomsound, but overall it's a 5 star for me!! Value for money...:)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome .. no words to describe
    Gopi Deva (Jan 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply sooperb phone..Classic ...camera at its peak performance..Blue color stylish...Cost is the oly disadv..One who wishes to buy high end model can blindly choose this Splly for Selfie satisfied camera...battery backup is good too !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Htc Desire Eye
    Selvin Justin (Sep 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice competitive selfie mobile i have a mobile,but only one sim and battery 2400 mAh but no problem,i am purchased Rs 40000 but that time the price is down
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing PHONE.... JUST LOVE IT
    Anik (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone... just love it. I got iPhone6 in gift but i am using this phone only i put it(IPHONE6) as spare mobile. Buy it & experience it... it's just amazing ! u can click photos inside water also. No Words...... QUALITY BRILLIANT! THANK you HTC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome
    Srivatsav (Aug 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    cool and awesome features i liked this phone a lot and the affordable price for the customers but there are some backlogs in it one is processor and the other is battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Smartphone
    Nanda (Jul 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using this phone for last 3-4 months. This works absolutely flawless. Never hangs. Perfect selfies and snaps. Multiple apps runs parallel with out any lag. Play high graphics games, no worries. I feel, its worth every penny I have spent. And it looks stunning too! Go grab one :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone for all selfie lovers !
    Piyush Chaudhary (Jul 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Man what a front camera ! It puts life into the selfies taken from its front camera . Selfie lovers will get addicted to this phone for sure. Rest features are also quite great. Buy a dot view case for it to make it look even better !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Elshin Sk (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It cannot be compared with any other mobile's it's always awosome . It cannot be replaced by any other mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shanu Patrick (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com