HTC Desire 830 User Reviews and Ratings

HTC Desire 830

HTC Desire 830 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio X10 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 39 ratings &
39 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 39 reviews
Sort By:
  • An effecient performer
    Malay Vats (Aug 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    HTC 830 - An all round performer...
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 26, 2017) on Amazon
    This mobile is worth for price.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone I have ever used
    Is this review helpful?
  • Highly recommended
    Hardik Jariwala (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I think phone is awesome ..but faithful part is money.... That's very expansive for this feature.... You got same features in moto m . .....any ways.... Phone runs cool.. And camera is brilliant......
    Is this review helpful?
  • Wonderful
    Gerzimlal Samuel (Apr 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    NYC look and speed
    Is this review helpful?
  • Terrific
    Ashutosh Singh (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Nice One I am using it it'sss really good..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent
    Aswani Kumar (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome love it.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Great ....
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    RAM, Storage, Camera, calls, ....great quality.........only felt for screen touch seems ok. ......rest all besst
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome
    mrinal gupta (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gooo phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Highly recommended
    suneel kumar on Flipkart
    Battery did not much useful
    Is this review helpful?
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I just love this phone so much..touch of this phone is mindblowing
    Is this review helpful?
  • Terrific purchase
    Talari prasad Talari on Flipkart
    HTC 830verry good mobile. display super, good sound,
    Is this review helpful?
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone, great specs with value and music is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile selfie can is superb
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best in the market!
    Shaikh Nayum on Flipkart
    Veri gode mobail.....
    Is this review helpful?
  • One of the better midrange phones from HTC
    shekhar suman (Jun 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice midrange phone from HTC. Great display, very good battery life, boom sound and great camera. Performance is good enough if you are not a heavy user.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone awesome brands
    Is this review helpful?
  • Issue in Android Version
    Jenice Anto (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    In Specifications its mention as Android OS, v6.0 (Marshmallow), But i am using it. Its Android OS, 5.1. Rest all Good. Camera Awesome. Battery Backup Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    It's Good to invest
    Is this review helpful?
  • nice phone
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good performance but when will android upgrade to marshmellow will come?
    Is this review helpful?
  • Really Nice
    Sameer Raees (Apr 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    For all the HTC lovers out there, go grab it if you don't want go spend a lot!! Am an average user with less of gaming but more usage the messaging and other shopping apps... And posting this after a month's use, it's absolutely lagfree and if you've ever an HTC, you would know how amazingly simplified Sense is. :)
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worth the money
    Vimal kumar Singh (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    excelent
    Is this review helpful?
  • Does the job
    Rohit Yadav (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Front Camera is really good.u will love to click selfie .... Battery is Main concern it's not too performing. Display quality is pretty decent.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Does the job
    Farooq Razvi (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    GPS is worst
    Is this review helpful?
  • Faced minor issues
    Patel Vishal Gangarambhai (Apr 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    This mobile phone camera is super but Battery backup Bad internet on and battery conjuption fully
    Is this review helpful?
  • Four Stars
    Mayur Shiriskar on Flipkart
    This handset working quit good as per the specification, battery life has some issues which is not last long for a day. Actually i ordered for Black & Gold variant but it was delivered as White & Blue variant. Overall performance of the handset is pretty much satisfying.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Just okay
    Nirupadi Shilahalli (Jun 24, 2018) on Flipkart
    poor battary
    Is this review helpful?
  • Pretty good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    I have been using this for more than a month. Battery backup is average. Camera quality is good. Mobile is fast..Does not hang like Samsung, Light Weight. But like many other users mentioned, even i believe, there is an issue with Internet connectivity. But since we always suspect it as a network issue, we just refresh the page and it works again. Updating my review after using it for three months. Headset is of low quality. Headset opened by itself as it seems likes it is fixed with some glue. Wire of headset is broken yesterday. Also I keep it in pocket of pant and ride bike to office. Now I noted a slight bend on mobile. Battery back up goes down very fast now. Before I had given 4 stars. Now rating it to 2 stars
    Is this review helpful?
  • Dont have VoLTE
    Anurag M (Jul 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Don't buy it if you are looking for a Volte supporting phone.Also poor battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Bad quality
    Gaurav (Mar 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Front Camera is only 2MP.
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.