HTC Desire 728G Dual SIM User Reviews and Ratings

HTC Desire 728G Dual SIM

HTC Desire 728G Dual SIM smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6753 processor alongside 1.5GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 53 ratings &
53 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (14)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 53 reviews
Sort By:
  • 2nd SIM GSM supports 2G only
    Sambhu Chakrabarty (Feb 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Though the specification says it support 2G, 3G, 4G connections. Actually, 2nd SIM GSM supports only 2G. Please do not buy this model
    Is this review helpful? (3)
  • HTC 728g Dual
    SUNIL SUNNY (Dec 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hey all!! I am sunil, i am using this HTC 728G phone since 2 months. Piece is quiet attractive, but to those who are selfie lovers, please don't buy.... Trust me i took several selfie's but when you zoom the pic, it's blurred... and rear camera is absolutely fine... And there is a problem when i try to capture screen shot, it's capturing the screen but fails in saving the pic.. It shows a message in notification bar that could'nt save the picture due to insufficient space.. c'mon guys it has got 16gb internal and i inserted 2GB SD card and i dont have any games in my phone... If at all anyone has any solution regarding the screen shot, please do suggest me... thank you
    Is this review helpful? (3)
  • Price worth for it
    Ayush (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing soung quality,brilliant display and good battery backup but camera is not good in low light although produce amazing result in outdoor situation with incredible colour reproduction.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Elegant desighn
    Ali Iqbal (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    A good phone that everybody can love ..great Dolby audio is the main factor
    Is this review helpful?
  • GOOD PHONE ITS RELAY BEST IN HTC ..
    pravi (Jan 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    hai i purchesed this one last 4 days back phone is good and soun and speed off intrnet and process good but i can tae this phone without any problem
    Is this review helpful?
  • Quality product from HTC
    Bivash Bhowmick on Flipkart
    Using this mobile from last week.Build quality is very good.Value for money.Highly recommended to buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
  • HTC Desire 728 Dual Sim
    Prasanta Halder (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    I went HTC Desire 728G Dual Sim (GSM + UMTS ) . I open the pack and see This item is HTC Desire 728 Duel Sim . so this is rong item . Please take is item and give me HTC Desire 728G Dual Sim (GSM + UMTS )..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Strongly Recommend
    Aashish SIngh (May 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    Guys honest review: Was very confused between samsung J7 and HTC 728, proud of my decision that i went with HTC. This has been the best phone that i've used so far. Right from the build, feel, cam quality, performance , everything has been upto the mark. Have been using this phone from last 1 month and haven't encountered any problem. It takes time to charge the battery but it runs for 1 long day if you are a heavy user who continuously browse , use camera and music player. Totally worth it. This has been the best phone manufactured by HTC.Strongly recommend to buy this model.
    Is this review helpful?
  • excellent product .fast delivery
    best (Apr 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    so nice and very fast deliver product also soo good with good packing also. performance best................................................
    Is this review helpful?
  • All in one go for it.
    Vivek Singh (Apr 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    Every thing is good. At that. budget plz go for it.. All in one . Camera is superb both primary and secondary. Sound is superb. Touch and interface is smooth. Ram and internal space is enough. Expendable memory also available for u a lot of option. Handy phone Look wise so good Overall It impressive..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Terrific
    Rohan Anand on Flipkart
    Nice Phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • CDMA +GSM
    Subhrakanti Sarkar on Flipkart
    If you are looking for CDMA+GSM smartphone.. This one among the few from Htc..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Must buy!
    Jitto Varghese on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent CDMA mobile!
    Shradha Mahajan (Jan 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    After researching for months for a CDMA device I finally got this model for my mother. The feel, the size the specs have been serving her well for the past 1.5 year (I got this in May 2015). For new users , do note that this is not 4g compliant and that can play a big role today. If you are not fussed about network upgradations, you can blindly buy this phone, it works perfect for our tata indicom sim
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice phone
    Lokesh Mahor (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice model, good performance
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Hitesh Suva on Flipkart
    Battery was only bad in a short time, it was changed
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good CDMA mobile
    Tapan Nandi (Jan 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good CDMA mobile. NO handing during for photo or clips downloading. Battery life is excellent.Looking nice. Light Weight. Colour is black not purple.
    Is this review helpful?
  • GOOD PHONE
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    A very good phone in terms of sleekness, screen resolution and feel. Android works fine and sound quality is also good Build quality is also decent.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good smartphone with camera quality
    Koushik (Apr 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone camera quality is superb I bought from for 16k with temperd glass and case if ur thinking to buy smartphone under 20k this phone is preferred
    Is this review helpful?
  • Just Awesome
    Sanil (Jul 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone at this price... both cameras having good clarity... weightless,slim and good looking....referred to all my friends...
    Is this review helpful?
  • good phone
    ujjwal rastogi (Mar 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone is good , have everything that you want, everything is nice, not hangging at all... thanks to flipkart.. for the early delivery
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good choice
    Nagendra kumar pandey on Flipkart
    I found that..the dolby audio of this phone is not really effecting much...but overall a good phone to buy...and l must say the phone having a non removable battery is not that much so that i can use my phone whole day after full charge
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice phone
    Sachin Shah on Flipkart
    Great features
    Is this review helpful?
  • Osm phone
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Osm camera
    Is this review helpful?
  • Four Stars
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    its a nice phon and very good battry back up also good looking. its not best phon but in a limited budget it very good with good fiture.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Value-for-money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Nic phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good quality product
    Kavish prajapat (Mar 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good but nothing fancy
    JOSEPH ROFIN P. F (Mar 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gud phone but the battery is not good only 2800 mah....
    Is this review helpful?
  • Just okay
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am telling my opinian after using one year. The performance of htc is really not up to the mark *merits Doesnt hang Sound clarity is awesome with dolby Back camara clarity is ok No heating problem Over all mobile quality is ok *demerits Battery drains quite fastly after 3to4 months Selfi clarity is quite poor No volte support There are more useless inbuilt apps So over all performance is 3.5
    Is this review helpful?
  • Just okay
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    When I take photos with flash light the photos comes with red colors and without flash they are perfect.can u resolve my problem.
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.