HTC Desire 630 User Reviews and Ratings

HTC Desire 630

HTC Desire 630 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 146 ratings &
146 reviews
  • 5 ★
    56
  • 4 ★
    27
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (56)
  • 4★ (27)
  • 3★ (20)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 146 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good purchase
    Srikanth (Jul 9, 2016) on Amazon
    The phone's a great looker. Brilliant camera and audio quality too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SATEN JAKHAR (Jul 30, 2016) on Amazon
    looking nice.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Branded one in cheap price
    SjCreation (Jul 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Writing review after using it for 4 days.If you are looking for a branded mobile then you can buy HTC Desire 630. In this price range you'll get Branded Phone with Android 6.0(Marshmallow), good processor, fast cheep set so obvious good performance good camera, good sound quality as its loud speaker is on front, look is average, battery backup is good(I m getting 20hr's of battery backup),branded hardware and main thing is that no any lag and no any heating issues yet.Box contains Mobile itself, 2 back covers, charger with data cable and earphones.Cons:No gorilla glass, no fast chargingOverall good phone.Buyers, All the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfection redefined
    Chintan (Jul 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Perfecto.....The touch, the looks, the design everything is up to the mark.It has no otg support.Average battery life, but never lags in performance.I got it at 13500 from a local shop.Much better than samsung j7.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice phone must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product from htc
    Siddhartha Sarkar (Sep 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing product from htc,great sense ui7,good rear camera,amazing boomsound speaker with a good ear phone,mind blowing performance,beautiful and stylish design with very light weight.battery could have been better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing mobile from HTC with advanced features.Very hand and light weight to use.Battery performance is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Maku Mittal (Oct 14, 2016) on Amazon
    The phone is quite good in such a price and the brand is always trust worthy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one can go for
    Amazon Customer (Oct 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Its been a month now since i bought it product from amazon. I am loving the product...Nice one can go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Sexy And Compelling Secondary Phone
    Crunchbangyou (Mar 9, 2017) on Amazon
    First of all, though I am a regular Amazon buyer, I bought this device in a brick-and-mortar store of Tata Croma I was surprised to find that the device was available for INR8299, which is a pleasant surprise. Usually it is the other way around. I still don't know the reason why it is so lowly but reasonably priced over there. When I picked it, the price was INR8128. I guess around INR8000 is very a reasonable price for the device. At around 15k, it is extremely over-priced.For the price I bought, I am very happy with the device's ergonomics and performance. It is a very pleasant looking and feeling device to use. Always been a fan of HTC, and it is furthermore justified. They really do know how to build a mobile. They don't know how to sell it well and it is another story for another day.The device is built so well, performs without major lags and would satisfy light to medium users without doubt. There are couple of things to take note of before opting for this device. It doesn't have dual speakers. The one placed below is the speaker for media purposes. The top one is for calls only. However, the audio quality of this device through earphones/headphones is nothing short of phenomenal. I don't remember any device recently producing such a good audio quality, at this price point. The device is way too ahead in this department.Call quality, internet connectivity quality are very good. Battery is only 2200mah. If you are someone, who would fiddle with mobile a lot, keeping it awake most of the times, then you might have to charge it again before the day ends. However it will be fairly sufficient for average user. But still, this is an area where HTC could have done better. At-least a 3000mah battery would have made this device a very compelling one. But for my use, it has not been a problem because I use this device as my secondary phone. So, in my opinion, this would make a wonderful choice to be used as one's secondary phone. With HTC phones, it is not just the utility, it is an experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jeeva (Jan 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Working perfect..I am using last 5 months
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhimanyu Singh (Jul 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone and product ever :-* :-*Thank you amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome boomsound😎🤖
    Amazon Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb mobile, Dolby audio with boomsound is just awesome.satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suresh Sankaran (Mar 10, 2017) on Amazon
    it's going well thanks amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sheela Thomas (Sep 10, 2017) on Amazon
    good one...long battery life...good touch.love it.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Soooo Awesome
    Suresh Kumar (Jun 6, 2019) on Amazon
    HTC is always my favorite, it's flawless and I love it😉.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Device at great price from Amazon
    Abhishek (Jun 14, 2019) on Amazon
    hTC always make great phone since they started Quietly Brilliant !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good package but battery is disappointing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Charan O.s (Aug 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone with clear camera.
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    The camera rear as well as selfie camera is so clear. In box we get earphone which has excellent sound quality. And two panels are provided for diferent look. I'll just say just for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • High price
    Rahul Biswas (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    High price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Bhaskar Bhakta (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome product thank you so much greatttt.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Siddhartha Sarkar (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is an awesom product from htc.great ui,sense 7,great camera specially rear,amazing boomsound with a good ear phone.it has mind blowing performance.it has stylish look,and light weight just 140 grams.Flipkart has wrongly written 8mp rear camera,actually it is 13 mp rear camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Sunny (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    HTC brand not comparison Pros HTC desire 630 . display colour good because S-LCD. .look5/5 .earphone5/5. .themes5/5 .specification5/5 .snapdragon5/5 .App size5/5 .camra4/5 . Cons.. Battery not 3000mah. .slow charging. . difficult seen display outdoor in sunlight .audio speaker too low listioning song .not gorilla glass Not LED for charging,incoming call,notification. . flash light effect the eyes .it's not flash in all brand it's like that torch please change as compare to NOKIA N73
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Mobile Best Made HTC..
    Dhivakar S (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Absolutely loved it.... HTC is the best and feels premium. Bttr than cheap quality Samsung and Redmi. Go for it i m using it from last two days excellent phone with no lags, no heating. Battery is good last a day. Pros: *Camera Was 13"MegaPixels But Flipkart Description Mention about Only 8"Megapixels.So dont panic. Hats Off HTC.!!!!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sourav Ghosh (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb smart mobile. Camera 10/10. Looks 10/10 Touch 10/10 Fast 10/10 Battery 8/10 Sound quality 10+/10 All over 9.5/10 .........don't wait.......plz buy it . Aswammmmmmm mobile in this price and quality is better also..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rahul Sahu (Dec 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Flipkart take 10days to deliver But when it comes package is well packed nd product is gud Thank flipkart they give 10% additional discount from axis Bank payment Htc superb they gives two backcover of mobiles...Nd mobile looks superb camera quality super Battery good Superb in Carry compact size
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com