HTC Desire 526G+ Dual SIM User Reviews and Ratings

HTC Desire 526G+ Dual SIM

HTC Desire 526G+ Dual SIM smartphone with 4.70-inch 540x960 display powered by Mediatek MT6592 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 1,568 ratings &
1,568 reviews
  • 5 ★
    626
  • 4 ★
    425
  • 3 ★
    180
  • 2 ★
    98
  • 1 ★
    239
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (626)
  • 4★ (425)
  • 3★ (180)
  • 2★ (98)
  • 1★ (239)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,568 reviews
Sort By:
  • satisfication
    Biswajeet Panda (Feb 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    all over good....
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • it's not good mobile
    Vipin Kumar Singh (Nov 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    camera is bad and this phone have heating problem it is bad phone,has a problem of wifi, it is my first smart phone htc totally disappointed me, htc reduced its quality
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Love with my phone
    VIGNESH R (Sep 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome mobile include its features, charger and usage. I have bought this mobile on may 11, 2015 still now am using same mobile. There is neither hanging nor heating problem. I love my phone. One thing is I cant able to update the version. Otherwise, its awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
  • my 1st smart phone
    Wageesha Wijethunga (Sep 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    itz a awsm phone. but there is a fault coz can't take selfies from volume keys, is there any option?
    Is this review helpful?
  • One of the Best Mobile
    Syed Shan (Feb 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    HTC Desire 526G+ is one of the best Mobile of HTC Brand in Low Price
    Is this review helpful?
  • Htc 526g sreen mirroring feature
    Ganesh vishnu mundhe (Oct 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Do the piece have screen mirroring feature
    Is this review helpful?
  • value for money
    priyanka n (Aug 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this is the best phone i have ever used, good clarity,user friendly and value for money. Its been a almost 2 years but no complains, would like to go for htc in future too.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Average Mobile
    Mithun Pal (May 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using this phone for more than 3 year. This phone has Three mazor issue. First is Heating issue if you play video/song/game for more than 30 minutes. Second is Music sound is below expectation. Third is Battery .Battery drain very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very good phone at such low price from htc
    pankaj sharma (Feb 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good phone at such low price from htc.Fast Processor presence is really felt. Back side cover glossy coating is not good... got removed off after few scratches
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    azhar (Feb 11, 2015) on Amazon
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
  • Using it for couple of days. A real value ...
    Karthick (Feb 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Using it for couple of days. A real value for money.At around 11.5K (in retail stores) worth every rupee spent.HTC phones had been expensive usually, but this is gonna change that.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Perfect buy for low budget smartphone wd a brand
    gaurav mantri (Mar 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing camera, awesome touch, gorgeous and sexy looks. Perfext phone so far. Received yesterday and didn't checked battery backup though but played games for 2 hours wd out charging so far and it seems gr8test deal in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
  • An Astounding Value, gorgeous and fast with excellent camera.
    Larry (Feb 23, 2015) on Amazon
    I'm in Taiwan so I was shopping for the lastest value smartphone. My iphone was having problems after connecting to my Macbook Pro that has an OS X Yosemite update. A few of my friends were raving about the Zenfone from Asus. Great value, and the Zenfone is also catching on in Japan. As I was ready to buy the Zenfone this HTC 526G just arrived the day before, so it is the newest HTC phone, and the newest phone in town.I couldn't help but notice how pretty this HTC phone is and the finish is luxurious. It looks like an upscale phone to me! There are two colors to choose from, one is glossy all black. I choose the white one with blue edge and the case looks like it has an expensive lacquer lol! The Zenfone is very nice but it's case with metallic paint does not feel as expensive. The Zenfone has a lot of satisfied customers and the photos in daylight are excellent.The first 2 nights I charged it fully and for the next 2 days the battery seem to last barely a day. So I was pretty pissed. They've got to cut the cost somewhere... I thought. However, after having the phone for 2 weeks I'm happy to report that the battery lasts forever! (well, not forever but you get the idea, perhaps 5 days with minimal use.)Right after getting it I notice the phone powers up very fast. I'm no phone-gamer so I really wasn't concerned about speed but this thing is fast - 8 cores. My Macbook Pro is only 2 cores... why would I need a phone with 8 cores?The camera is excellent, even in macro mode. And it has a nice LED flash. The pictures are very nice and the colors are excellent.I paid 3990 ntd which is $130 USD and I feel like I robbed the store.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    muthuraja.b (Feb 15, 2015) on Amazon
    AMAZING PERFORMANCE... GOOD VALUE TO THE MONEY....
    Is this review helpful?
  • its a budget mobile
    gopalkrishnan (Mar 21, 2015) on Amazon
    HTC mobile makes you unique ...dis is budget phone of HTC Gud battery backup with Gud performance of Octacore processor camera is Gud..overall it's worth budget phone..I never except dis from HTC...
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    mangesh kundlikar (Apr 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Hi
    Is this review helpful?
  • Amazing
    Venkatesh banne (Apr 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Brought it after loosing note 4. It is very good at such low price. Thanks to HTC
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Richa Vaid (Apr 2, 2015) on Amazon
    awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worth buying in this price range...
    Raveenthar (May 8, 2015) on Amazon
    It's a very good deal in this price range, As well as it's performance is so good , From Camera to multi tasking.Battery really better than most of the high range HTC phones.Heating might be a problem but it doesn't matters to me,I'm Happy with this phone under my budget.Thanks HTC
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Ashish Chandra (May 8, 2015) on Amazon
    very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
  • What a mobile I love this mob
    yash (May 8, 2015) on Amazon
    What a mobileI love this mob..Games run very smoothlyprocessing speed is goodPlays videos without bufferingFront camera is little ziggyOtherwise iam satisfied with this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome deal.
    Anuj Gupta (May 9, 2015) on Amazon
    I got it for around 8k during Summer Sale. HTC doesn't disappoints. Awesome deal.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    ravi gupta (May 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good mobile ,go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
  • amazing buy from amazon
    sushant midha (May 7, 2015) on Amazon
    value for money...thanks amazon for shipping in a single day!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Anmol Phone
    KAUSICK KUMAR NAG (May 15, 2015) on Amazon
    on the very outset i was in dilemma to purchase which mobile phone? I am fully satisfied with the features provided by this set . Very handy and slick . picture and sound qualities are immaculate . It pays back your full money worth. I shall want to purchase another set for my wife and recommend it to purchase to my friends and relatives.
    Is this review helpful?
  • just buy guyzzz
    yogesh (May 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Guyzz just click on buy its the international strongest brand and i also use its i know its hav som cons but its pros cover it.....and its in budget gamez of gameloft sport the prossesr
    Is this review helpful?
  • Smart phone :)
    Girish Gulhane (May 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Yes, I like this phone and the best thing I received delivery before given date :)There is no substitute for HTC quality and Amazone's services :)About phone, it's handy camera quality is awesome, 16 GB internal memory, 1.7 GH processor. All is well......in reasonable price.Only RAM is 1 GB which is more then enough for mobile devices if you are not playing heavy games.
    Is this review helpful?
  • gr8 product.....
    Amol Gaikwad (May 13, 2015) on Amazon
    phone is superb with budget price and specs also gr8
    Is this review helpful?
  • Why its HTC
    Sachin More (May 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Great premium feel product from well branded company.
    Is this review helpful?
  • good
    anusha (May 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Light weight n its within ur budget.. Satisfied :-)
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.