HTC Desire 526G+ Dual SIM User Reviews and Ratings

HTC Desire 526G+ Dual SIM

HTC Desire 526G+ Dual SIM smartphone with 4.70-inch 540x960 display powered by Mediatek MT6592 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 1,644 ratings &
1,644 reviews
  • 5 ★
    660
  • 4 ★
    445
  • 3 ★
    188
  • 2 ★
    104
  • 1 ★
    247
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (660)
  • 4★ (445)
  • 3★ (188)
  • 2★ (104)
  • 1★ (247)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,643 reviews
Sort By:
  • it's not good mobile
    Vipin Kumar Singh (Nov 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    camera is bad and this phone have heating problem it is bad phone,has a problem of wifi, it is my first smart phone htc totally disappointed me, htc reduced its quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • satisfication
    Biswajeet Panda (Feb 11, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    all over good....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Love with my phone
    VIGNESH R (Sep 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome mobile include its features, charger and usage. I have bought this mobile on may 11, 2015 still now am using same mobile. There is neither hanging nor heating problem. I love my phone. One thing is I cant able to update the version. Otherwise, its awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my 1st smart phone
    Wageesha Wijethunga (Sep 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    itz a awsm phone. but there is a fault coz can't take selfies from volume keys, is there any option?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the Best Mobile
    Syed Shan (Feb 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    HTC Desire 526G+ is one of the best Mobile of HTC Brand in Low Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Htc 526g sreen mirroring feature
    Ganesh Vishnu Mundhe (Oct 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Do the piece have screen mirroring feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Priyanka N (Aug 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this is the best phone i have ever used, good clarity,user friendly and value for money. Its been a almost 2 years but no complains, would like to go for htc in future too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average Mobile
    Mithun Pal (May 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using this phone for more than 3 year. This phone has Three mazor issue. First is Heating issue if you play video/song/game for more than 30 minutes. Second is Music sound is below expectation. Third is Battery .Battery drain very fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST RATE AT AMOZON
    Sumit (May 4, 2015) on Amazon
    BEST RATE AT AMOZON... NICE MOBILE... TOTALLY SATISFIED AFTER USING FOR ONE WEEK. THE ONLY BAD PART OF THE MOBILE IS ITS WEIGHT... BIT HEAVY...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its is htc. no words to say for it.
    Dhaval Mistry (May 4, 2015) on Amazon
    overall good product. and htc means brilliant guys. buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 10, 2016) on Amazon
    It's a good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • too safe
    ADILBASHA (Jan 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Wow excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • buying this makes me feel good
    Amazon Customer (Jan 10, 2016) on Amazon
    It's a nice phone according to its price. Has good camera also and speed is also nice. No defect and I m using it from approximately one year. One should buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amarsinh Chauhan (Jan 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice product and very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Madhu Sudhan (Jan 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ang (Jan 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • timely delivry
    Amazon Customer (Aug 8, 2016) on Amazon
    HTC desire 526 g plus mobile phones are good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Htc fill nice
    Amazon Customer (Nov 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone at this priceNo hanging problemVery nice app performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dr Keris (Nov 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Santosh (Nov 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    GOOD ITEM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice phone. I got it delivered the very next ...
    Kishore Ramawat (Nov 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice phone. I got it delivered the very next day of order. Got at a very good price. All Thanks to Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    best quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bought for my mother..she is happy
    Amazon Customer (Dec 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Good buy..decent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    KAILAS (Dec 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good deal
    Hillol S. (Dec 5, 2016) on Amazon
    In this price range its a good deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • love it
    Tanmayee Apte (Dec 17, 2016) on Amazon
    bought for my granny she loved it smthg is wrong with camera but now rectified!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 4, 2017) on Amazon
    very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.