HTC Desire 516 Dual SIM User Reviews and Ratings

HTC Desire 516 Dual SIM

HTC Desire 516 Dual SIM smartphone with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

2.4 126 ratings &
126 reviews
  • 5 ★
    22
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    16
  • 1 ★
    61
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (22)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (16)
  • 1★ (61)
Displaying 1-30 of 126 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fight back to Moto G
    Ankur Wani (Jun 27, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It's a nice phone to buy range Of 15k under for Spacifications HTC desire 516 Vs Moto G *I re-comment this phone bcoz of the Brand Name "HTC" & the Desire series phone are highlighted for HTC *highlight of the device is 2MP front Camera (for selfie pic), 5inch qHD & HTC sense 5.0 UI blinkfeed *disappointment- battery Avg.(around 6-7 Hr on 3G) , internal Storage -4GB (at-least 8GB) Resolution 540x960 pixels ~229ppi (at least ~329ppi) *finally it's good to buy if u r not buy Moto G as compare to other 15K phone's
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Bad - Inaudible - very feeble voice
    Sudhamsh Kalachaveedu (Jul 6, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I bought it just today and finally had to return with in 2 hours and lose Rs.1500 in exchange. The voice is very feeble and not audible at all. The shop guy created a mess and finally accepted saying that it is low compared to other phones. But you cannot hear anything. Extremely bad experience. I really wanted to buy this as the looks are good..but does not function.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • No compare with other phone
    Akash Deep Sinha (Apr 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    No compare with other phone,night mode camera like bhoot.i use this phone last 3 years.ab ja ke is phone ki aatma ko santi mili hai.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GR8
    ANASUYA BOSE (Aug 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is really good the hd display and not hangs at all but the speaker is little bit softer but ignoring that it has a great pic quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth to Buy
    Ajit Nayak on Flipkart
    Nice mobile. I like the feature and functionality of HTC. Touch very smooth. I can suggest you that HTC is better than Samsung or Micromax. And Thanks Flipkart for delivery this product with 3days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth buying don't go with bad reviews...............
    shiv shankar (karnataka) on Flipkart
    guys i bought this phone 4 months ago,and still it runs fast and doesn't lag at all,my review about this phone is,Go with this phone if u think of buying sony xperia mor samsung galaxy grand prime or nokia lumia 630 or 625 cause xperia m costs u around 10560/- for a quallcom snap dragon (it contains no 200 or 400)while this phone gives u snapdrangaon 200,even the daylight photography is damn awesome but not with artificial light but the clarity with daylight is damn awsome but i would rate a 3/5 for artificial photograpy, but u wont have any touchpad lights on the touchpad even grand prime doesnt and i would rate a 4/5 for rear cam of prime beinng 8 mp u can compare with other samsung phones even the mod with prime is not good as my friend had bought it he asked me abt the memory avalable memory is 3 gb being 8gb ,and this phone has an avalable memory of 1.96gb being 4gb ,so guys if u ever think of buying this phone just go with it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good mobile
    ganeswararao galla on Flipkart
    htc desire mobile vary horde and simple mobile good charging vvvv good net speed super bast mobile phone camera bad all apps vvv good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone in the market with 14k Budget
    Biswajit Ghosh (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone for last 1 month and its awesome. The camera is really good. The display is very good. I am very much satisfied with this phone and I will suggest definitely to go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE & SUPER................
    RITESH KUMAR PANDEY on Flipkart
    Best phone & HTC brand low rate.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice phone
    GANGA SAGAR (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    very comfortable phone in best price and easy to handle . Retail service is very fast and it reach to me with in no time only 2 days from the order date
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • OMG !! WHAT AN AMAZING PERFORMANCE............
    AMITH STEPHEN on Flipkart
    a very good product from htc ...execellent speed..no hang..fast internet..and less prize ..special thanks to flipkart...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Vysakh S on Flipkart
    Good Product, Good Seller and fast delivery.Everyone says fix focus camera. But when I checked with the gallery, they showed me running piece with them & has auto focus. So I purchased the same & I find auto focus is available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good site & Product
    RAHUL BARTARIYA (Jul 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a very good site. it thinks for our customer. and everything is fine on this site. I will purches always from this site.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Nani Gvss on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    wow,so nice camera and quality,excellent,everybody should purchase this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    KINSUK PRADHAN on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (May 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Uday Vyas (May 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice graphics
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    As aspected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mk Sharma
    Manoj Kumar (Mar 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Nithin Sundar (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone but low internal storege
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Dantis Joe Shaji (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone... Timely delivery...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    ruknu deen (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    its satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    Sumit Goyal on Flipkart
    Look wise it good, but i found some problem in back button and touch is not up to the mark.................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone.
    Arijit Bose on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC 516 Camera Autofocus
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everyone says fix focus camera. But when I checked with the galary, they showed me running piece with them & has autofocus. So I purchased the same & I find autofocus is available. Is it a new future added in sept onwards model?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone
    Ambu nikhileswar Reddy on Flipkart
    i got a case for free ,nice product price is cheaper i would recomend to wvery one/...//////........................... //.................................... .......................................................................................................... .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product overall but a little over priced
    Soren Goyal on Flipkart
    As usual the HTC interface is sleek and works without any jitters. However if you can spare Rs3000 more go for the HTC 616 or Moto G 2nd Generation (This one will get the Android L update)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.