HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 16,000
Currently unavailable
HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle

HTC Desire 10 Lifestyle smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 26 ratings &
26 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 26 of 26 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Branded Smartphone
    Kuldeep Singh (Oct 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hi resolution audio quality is better
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sumita K. (Apr 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Does it support volte
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great Phone.
    Tanmoy (Sep 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Bala (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Android version is update to oreo
    Adnan (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Face unlock is availble in this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Joseph Victor (Jul 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Best mobile for all my daily works
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I had a bad experience with HTC One v but this phone is ...
    Amazon Customer (Jun 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Loving this phone. I had a bad experience with HTC One v but this phone is amazing and that too at such a low price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    A K MISHRA (May 15, 2018) on Amazon
    nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone !
    Ranjita (Jun 28, 2018) on Amazon
    I already had one and was pretty much impressed with this set. Now got another one for my mom. And very fast shipping by amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone!
    Prince Alexander (Sep 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Great phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb camera quality
    CVAKUMAR (Oct 4, 2018) on Amazon
    super camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I m happy
    Rohit Gaur (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SUJIT SEN (Aug 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Mohammed (Jun 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Good Phone in this price and Fast delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Aloke (Feb 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Camera quality mega phlex
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sleek and slim..
    Venkatesh (Oct 6, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought it for 13500 and its worth for that..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • decent
    Vinayakb (Nov 16, 2018) on Amazon
    decent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unavailability of LTE
    Sanjay Choudhary (Sep 11, 2018) on Amazon
    It's not. Volty LTE n also not supported video call.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera Not good
    Amit K. (Sep 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Camera quality is not good when we capture a photo then objects original colour is not display as samedark pink color shown as blue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do not buy
    Alchem88 (Oct 26, 2018) on Amazon
    phone hangs at any time.worst product i have ever had. camera quality is not good.Phone updates itself at any time we do not have any control over time for upadation of phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this phone not a completed its not not upadation available totally ford with us via this seller Htc service also denied , only s
    Ritzkart (Jul 13, 2018) on Amazon
    this phone not a completed its not not upadation available totally ford with us via this seller Htc service also denied , only sim ruining 4 g 2nd sim not working in 4g totally waste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waste of money
    Amazon Customer (Jul 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Worst mobile i have seen it....camera quality 20mp 😖😖😖😖😖😖 waste of money...........its to bad mobile please dont buy this .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HTC GOING WORST DAY BY DAY
    SAURABH MISHRA (May 17, 2019) on Amazon
    The worst hou can expect from HTC is this product from HTC. 4gb ram is just to show, it keeps on hanging and like other htc devices it is continuously showing errors and unexpected shut down. Nd no use of sending those error reports to HTC. And don't buy any product on AMAZON. they use to deliver the products from outside of India so no warranty will be there. Service Centre doesn't accept that. So don't buy any cellphone from Amazon. They will cheat you more often
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • China I got
    Venuyadav (Nov 27, 2018) on Amazon
    No words
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • don't even think about to purchase hTC. Battery problem Ka Baap.
    Aneesh Chowdary (May 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Trust me better don't opt for this model. Worst experience with HTC 😠, battery drains so fast even though u won't use. Switch to any other brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 3, 2018) on Amazon
    brokedown within a month. software unreliable. Hardware useless. Suggest not to purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com