HTC 10 evo User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,540
Currently unavailable
HTC 10 evo

HTC 10 evo smartphone with 5.50-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 22 ratings &
22 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 22 of 22 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Ali Ahsan (Dec 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Awsum phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    QUENTIN DESOUZA (Mar 22, 2018) on Amazon
    working well
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Honest review initial views
    Dr Manjunath G (Aug 5, 2018) on Amazon
    I m using galaxy s7 & Xperia xz as my daily drivers. S7 is by far the best phone I have used till date, Xperia feels premium, Sony is Sony.. Then y did I buy this phone. ? I needed a phone to store all the bulk from my 2 phones into a device from which I could transfer data needed easily, so a smartphone is good option to store it rather than a hard disc. I needed a good phone will solid build good processor (810 used in this is modified to be good) good camera, water proofing and a non Chinese phone. Htc one evo at 14k of a steal deal so I bought thisHowever here is the catch. It's a phone variant sold in Vietnam, this one had been imported. I got to know when I booted the phone.. But u can set English and it supports Indian mobile networks, no problem.. However u won't get any updates beyond nougat as this is from another country.. And I felt battery drain is too much but after optimising it, it looks OK. Overall a good buy for 14k as this is not going to be my primary phone.. Buy it instead of cheap non durable Chinese phone who seem to offer value for money but are totally unworthy of it(honor & one plus are good ones though)..Coming to this phone, this looks a box phone in my hand to watch videos and to do any work.. Good processor. Superb htc skin on top of it.. I just loved this phone. If this phone is available available below 15k this is a must buy phone. Just go for it.I would have rated it 5 stars however, it's uncomfortable form factor and bulk(it's a heavy phone) is the only problem I faced..Other than that it's an awesome phone..Review edited..I have given 5 stars now..Omg what an awesome phone.. The headphones are boom box, I just crazily was transported to another world on hearing songs using these ear phones..Its out of the world!!!!!!!!!!!I m done using Sony Xperia. Love u HTC for making such a marvellous audio system in a phone.. Ur the Best but its a pity u cudn market ur brilliant products well nor price it properly n dug urself into such a bad position in marketI love HTC evo 10 just alone for its studio. Man u gotta use them once to believe what I m saying. I have used over 25 phones in last 10 years, all premium grade but never have had such a thrilling experience as far as audio is concerned.. It's killing me. Love u htcThis phone deserves something like 30k bucks minimum. I m glad I got it for less than 15k. Thank u seller..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Satisfied with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Nice look every bady happy ph look smart feature also ...
    Mitesh Kantilal Rathod (Feb 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice look every bady happy ph look smart feature also camera clearity good nice photo both camera fast charging ph great. Ice view feature only Htc can provide great ph brand name good ph good Also enjoy use this ph one negetive only single sim but over all ph good Htc making nice ph
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Roopkaran Singh (Dec 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phone in this priceVery good phoneU u j ibk knk knknk k k ks s k k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arpit Patel (May 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cam
    Sathish Dasari (Jun 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Best cam ever seen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ak (Feb 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phone is nice and working decently even though I purchased a seller ...
    Suresh Reddy (Apr 22, 2018) on Amazon
    The phone is nice and working decently even though I purchased a seller warranty unit. The specs are outdated compared to the latest ones available in the market. Purchased this phone for htc brand . Priced more when purchased from amazon as I could get for less price on other sites.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Everything is perfect but night mode camera is decent
    Akash C. (Nov 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Everything is perfect but night mode camera is decent.. But still htc rock.... The best part is the resolution of the quad HD display and the htc boom sound... Love htc💗
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is awesome..
    Rajesh V R (Feb 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is awesome...But battery life is too low..just for one day life. Camera quality is awesome.but over heating is the only problem (up to 42 degree).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • satisfied
    Vin (Jan 29, 2018) on Amazon
    I am Not great techno expert....but best thing I like limited no. Of pre-installed app and con is heating issue while continue usageOther things are up-to mark nothing extraordinary except brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Donot buy this mobile it is waste of money
    Rajesh Chandran (Jan 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery draining faster,while browsing on mobile data oe wifi mobile gets heated up,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone by htc..but should have been made better
    NAVEEN RAJ (Dec 9, 2017) on Amazon
    HTC 10 evo the following are its pros and consPros:-1)High resolution display2)Good speaker sound3)NFC4)High res audio...outstanding5)Good camera...works well in pro mode6)Fingerprint sensor.7)Excellent build qualityCons:-1)Oudated processor...lagging issues2)Few times it got heated up.3)Selfie camera should be better.4)Single sim and need to install jio calling app for using jio sim....not volte supported 5)I think this phone is good for girls/women who like music very much.6)Still it is highly priced it should be around Rs16999/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not upto the specs. Fine phone.
    Atendra (Feb 6, 2018) on Amazon
    There is connectivity issue on the phone regarding wifi and network sometimes. WiFi gets disconnected automatically and I need to restart the Mobile in order to reconnect. Speed is nice. Battery is fine and not upto the mark. Need to charge phone 2-3 times a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Heating pblm
    Rinku Thakur (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    On time delivery,nice packing but phone heat too much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Warranty issue
    Keshav (May 10, 2019) on Amazon
    This phone is under warranty or not?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not satisfied with the mobile quality
    Reshmialbin (Sep 30, 2017) on Amazon
    This product not at all worth money.Not satisfied with the mobile quality.Dont ever buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Mohammad Asad (Apr 15, 2018) on Amazon
    very unuseful phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth money
    Amazon Customer (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this phone, as single sim shows better antena strength. But found it poor. Internet speed is very slow, in weak signal areas call quality poor. Where my old desire 310 runs excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • World best company
    Dr Keyur M Sheth (Oct 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Everything is good for you upper series in htc.Desire series is ok but higher than series like htc onem7, m8, m9, htc 10, htc 10 evo, htc u 11 htc 12 are world leaders.Just keep watching it price drop and purchase it.LikeHtc 10 evo launched at 48 thosound and i get in 14 k!!Enjoying the a lot..Thanks for HTC
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com