HP Slate 6 VoiceTab II User Reviews and Ratings

HP Slate 6 VoiceTab II

HP Slate 6 VoiceTab II smartphone with 6.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 54 ratings &
54 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (21)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 53 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very Bad Phone In this Market
    Pravendra Chaudhary (Dec 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Dear All, Iam using this HP Slat 6 Last One Year Purchase This on 28 Oct.14 After 6 Month This come in bad position like heat, auto blank screen, No Battery Life More Than 3 Hrs Limited use Not Use of continues, network problem is very much in internet, WI-FI call dropping i give them repair in sep.2015 they give back me in 15 days after 10 days now same position last i call them jaipur service station they saying now it will be repair on payment basis so dear all dont purchase this HP SLATE 6
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • hp slate6 pro
    Chinonye Ezeamii (Jul 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The first guy seems to have bought a fake slate 6. There are clones of phones everywhere. He may also have bought a low quality version - one made in a country other than the U.S.A.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value forMoney
    K LOGANATHAN (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Quad core processor available- similar config is currently with dual core. Dual Sim -3G with Micro & normal Light Weight compared to any 5.5 and 6inch phones sleek model and easy to go into pockets Premium design at this price point Premium pixalated finish gives the best design on the back cover. Two front firing speakers gives sound without blocking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money product
    Gagan Sharma (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for Money product n very light. Camera could have been better, but the phone is very sleek and easy to hold. Offers best of both the worlds, at tablet n a phone. For the price i paid its nice, better than the phablets in this range and is a marquee brand too.One need not go for third class brands.Though Note3 is better but a lot costlier too.Overall a good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great one in category
    Bharat Sharma (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    great innovation great tab and great mobile with very light weight ...hp trusted brand again no one. like to touch and see
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Quality Build & Nice Performance.
    Rehan Sayed (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Checked the device this is really a Quality build device from a very good Brand, Much better then other cheap brands/devices available in the Market. If looking for Quality and Good Performance go for it you will not be disappointed with it. Worth every penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product u can not miss to have this
    Vijainder Singh Kundu (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    2 days with my Slate 6, amazing clarity on video, super speed. best part is the weight which is even lighter than note series of Samsung. Do not feel that this is a 6 inch product. Net browsing is too good. While in Email, excel and power point files battery superb. Thanks HP for making a wonderful device. We can always expect amazing products from HP.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Pramod Sharma (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's good product and great value for Money for guys who need 2 in one device. performance is good, big screen for browsing, playing games. viewing videos, dual sim, Touch screen is good, I would definitely like to have this Device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HP Slate 6 Voice tab
    Harry B (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Using it for 2 days now. It has a Sleek , Slim design and weighs just 160 gm which must be the lightest and thinnest in this category . Though rear camera cud have been better but it has amazing Video Quality with excellent battery back up. The whole day it didnot need any charging . Really Liking it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • deepika 's mobile
    Imraan Ali (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    love this mobile alredy i have this deepika padukione mobile and this mobile is my fvrt and i paly games and 3g voice calling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HP Slate6 Tab
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really awesome tablet... light weight... Music performance is very good. Dual Sim... both sim are active and working very fine....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product and fast delivery
    Arpit RoyChowdhury (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Used slate 7 and now slate 6... nice offering from HP at this price point. The stock android experience is satisfying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Mobile
    Rashmi Lal (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I gifted my dad this HP Slate 6 mobile and is an awesome mobile by HP company. All its features are excellent except in case of camera shooting.Listening to songs from this mobile is like listening in a theater. Dad really liked this mobile and appreciated me and HP. Thank you HP
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its worth it
    Aswin Babu (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    HP Slate 6 Voice Tab is a nice phablet only problem is its price but i think its worth it , the phone deosnt have any hardware complaints as in most of the Samsung smart phones , it has android 4.2.2 but i think it will be nice to have kitkat 4.4 it gives a good gameplay for most of the top end games
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    SHREYANSH VERMA (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    more than tablet,,smarter than phone,,, best product by brand best best best phone ever i buy... its screen touvh is very capacitive anbd really feel ease in use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money item
    Abhinav Srivastava (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Purchased it during flipkart 6/10 mega sale. Nice product. Performance is smooth. Screen resolution is good, but for a perfectionist it needs some improvement. Overall for normal browsing, emails and voice call this product is good. Battery life is also fair. I mainly need to read emails and reply without putting on my reading glasses. With this I am able to see it big and large. Due to mega sale flipkart deliery was slow. But I don't mind. Packaging was super.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in Class
    Bhuwan Chandra (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanks to HP for providing such a great product at such a reasonable price excellent tab and great mobile phone with dual simm , very light weight by one of the best trusted brand HP , You cant get a better than slate 6 at such 13K A Must have ????..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its good voice tablet
    Azhagu Kumar (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    its a good product . its like a mobile use. take it every where easily. it all at all its a product of hp. i and my friends all so happy to use it. it very use full for my personal use. i thanks to my dear hp.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • go stylish.....
    Roheet Kishore (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    A smart device by hp,fabulous look,very nice speed with 1gb ram,smooth touch.after upgraded with android4.4 kitkat camera quality both p-5mp n s-2mp is also good,some cons with flash its timing is very short.long battery backup n 40 to 45mnts enough for 100% charge
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rahul Gupta (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • hp slate 6
    Ritesh Kumar (Sep 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is vary smoothley work on screen and slim set . camera quality is vary swite selfi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Kind of good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sachin Ahire (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HP Slate 6 Voice tab
    Arunabha Ghosh (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is a very gud device but with a few negatives...the camera is a bit snag at night shot...the price is a bit high @ 23000...but you would get a quality headset of 1000/- with the device..quadcore 1.2 ghz processor from Marvel is upto the mark with 16 gb storage and 32 gb card support...it has IPS LCD display where as Samsung Grand 2 has tft display..sound quality is amazing...with dual front firing speakers...you get a 25gb life time drop box from HP with this device...(16+32+25)=73 gb. in display sound and processor it clearly is a value for money and peace of mind as it is a HP product. I don't know y ppl are comparing it with intex, carbon, etc..i hope the price comes down a bit @18/19 and the camera gets an upgrade...dual sim 3g ready(with one micro sim), usb 2.0 and bluetooth 3.0 connectivity ....n most importantly it weighs 160 grams ONLY which is far low than its competitors...way to go HP gud work....!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Start by HP in Mobile Market
    Milind Khot (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    HP has come up with a really beautiful, slim and light weight phone, Its been 7 days since i am using it and am really happy and extremely satisfied with this phone unlike my previous experiences with Samsung, Nokia, LG etc. Advantages (There are plenty of advantages of this phone, highlighting a few) 1. Brand Name 2. 6 inch IPS display 3. Battery Life 4. Excellent Speeds on 3G and Wi-Fi 5. Dose not hang 6. Dual SIM 7. Network Stability Disadvantages 1. Its 5 MP camera lags in low light 2. No custom UI from HP (However stock android 4.2.2 works absolutely fine.) 3. Price (HP should consider Pricing it around Rs. 18000/-) * If HP considers reducing it price to around Rs. 18000/- this phone will give a run for money for big players (Samsung, LG, HTC etc) in mid range phone category
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HP Slate 6 Voice Tab
    Ranjit Jitu Mohanty (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Device is very slim and light weight. Picture clarity is one of best feature compared to any other mobile phones. Very easy to carry even in shirt pocket. I must appreciate and can suggest to others to buy this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Buy
    Jijesh Jayachandran (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a good buy after I made some updates to it. There were couple of problems . 1. Signal goes off and never comes back. I was using two SIM from the same service provider. Problem disappeared after I used SIM from different service providers. 2. Phone restarts sometimes. After Kitkat update, problem disappeared. As of now I am happy with this mobile and I don't have to reboot the phone every now and then like other Android phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad design ?
    Anirugu (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    For buying first make sure where you want to fit it. Off-course it's not good for fit in Jeans or pants. I see some 5.5 inch phone guys hardly put phone in Jeans and pants. When you look at price and size then go for little bigger. go for asus fonepad that is available at 13K on FK. If you are sure about 6 inch screen go for it. Otherwise having 7 inch tablet which is used by million of people already is better and reliable option.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This phone needs an imprtant update from HP.
    Sandeep Kumar Guduguntla (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone which I received is in good condition, ony one draw back is this phone is missing an important software update which is of 400 MB, because of this missing update 3G is not working as expected. Once you update then it is fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good performance but extremely delicate ........
    MRITUNJAY KUMAR (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good performance but extremely delicate ........I used it camera is good and processor is excellent but with minor hard touch its screen broken .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.