HP Pavilion x360 14-ba075tx User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 49,990
Currently unavailable
HP Pavilion x360 14-ba075tx

HP Pavilion x360 14-ba075tx mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i3 processor alongside 4GB of RAM

4.3 36 ratings &
36 reviews
  • 5 ★
    22
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (22)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 1-30 of 36 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good enough for artist, students and handy. Buy only if you need touchscreen and 360 hinge
    Dewang Patil (Jun 9, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I've been using tbis laptop for around 2 years now. Dad gifted it to me in 2018 April. Tried to game, but because of just 4 gigs, wasn't able to. Far Cry 3 ran good. But i believe you can get better performance at this budget from other HP laptops. Buy this inly if you need a convertible with a great touch screen. Back to review. The day today usages are good enough for a student. Office applications ran good, but the latest update lagged a bit. If you can, please upgrade the ram with a Crucial 8gb ddr4 2400mhz SODIMM ram. The performance will increase. A provided m.2 ssd slot helped me a lot. I put a 1tb Crucial mx500 and saw a performance boost. PROS- 1. Great Display 2. Great overall body feel and is sturdy 3.Kinda light than other laptops 4.Good Performance, but could've been great 5.Great touch, pen works fluidly 6.Upgradeable to get good performance Cons- 1.Thermals could've been great 2.Upgrading could be a headache because the laptops opens from keyboard and the ram slots and m.2 are upside down. 3.Not enough Usb ports. 4.Battery life could've been better. It's exactly 3470mAh. Lasts for 7 hours of basic computing easily. 5 hours of movie. 2-3 hours of gaming 5.Screen flexes. 6.Keyboard is nit for everyone's likeness. Keys have soft travel and some keys wobble.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Classy product
    Sanjay Mohan (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Simply the best convertible lappy with ms ink for the price, 8gb ssd gives great speed boost and comes with hp active stylus. I also got hp offers like 14k goodies for 1.2k and free hp/targus bag worth 3.5k, awesome! Fk shopping experience rocks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    PRAVEEN KUMAR TIWARY (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Over all a good and premium product... Value for money. Pros: 7th Gen i3 processor. Light weight (1.72kg). Brilliant 14" IPS Touch display which is neither too small nor too big. Good backlit keypad comfortable for typing, fast boot up due to SSHD (HDD with 8GB SSD), 1TB storage, 2 USB 3.01 port and 1 Type C (USB 3.1) port for high speed data transfer. Preinstalled Windows 10 and MS Office 2016 Home & Student Edition (full version life time). Fast Charge Battery with about 6 hrs backup. HP Pen included (though useful for people into designing and creative fields). B&O play sound system is really great for listening high quality sound output. Cons: Yet to find some, as I have used it for 10 days only. Though the absence of specific right and left click buttons on touch pad, might take some time for some of the users to be able to get comfortable using it without a mouse. The overall experience has been further improved due to the deal offered by Flipkart. Got this Laptop having MRP of Rs. 57,400 in Rs. 43640/- net after adjusting Rs. 9,000 against exchange value for my 5 year old HP laptop. In this price range it is the best product in the market considering that it is the Latest Version of this series (launched in July 2017 only). Go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Rohit (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice laptop from hp. Here's my short review. Pros: 1. 14 inches screen form factor with thin screen bezzles and x360 awesomeness. Laptop/Screen size is neither too big(15.6 inches) nor too small(13 inches). 2. Premium design and finish. Color is also slightly darker than a regular shiny silver, which looks beautiful. 3. Touch screen with included touch pen. Touchscreen's response is satisfying with finger/pen for normal usage/web sufring. 4. Backlit keyboard has got good quality keys, gives nice feel and response. 5. Currently (as on 08.08.2017) running offer is the best offer one can get with a laptop, featuring additional 2 years warranty (+additional offers) for just Rs. 1199. Cons: 1. Backlit keys bleeds from the sides and makes the keyboard slightly less user friendly when viewed from sides (ie. when not viewed right from top). 2. Touch Pen's response feels slightly delayed if you are using it with nonstandard apps. (Overall not bad though) Not at all a deal breaker if you are not an illustrator/designer. 3. No bag is included with the laptop. PS. Registration for 'Back to school' offer is to be done within 10 days of purchase (which is the date of your ordering on Flipkart and not delivery date). Definitely recommended. Hope it helps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    So far so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    sleek and awesome.. worth for money paid, really happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant product at this price
    Sathyanarayanan Ragothaman (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    wonderful product with simple specs. love the pen. with exchange offer second time buyers must consider.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Purchase
    Rajasekaran V (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This laptop is awesome. You can buy for screen and sound. Only downside is heating nearby mouse pad which is not a deal breaker. Go for it!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rais Ahamad (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Just awesome product, look, feel, touch, display battery, performance, budget.... everything is just good...GO FOR IT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Anudeep Neelagandan (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Feeling extremely happy with Flipkart's service. Obtained the item as promised. Especially, the delivery person was really kind and customer friendly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Arko Mukherjee (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great packaging and great product are the words that best describe my shopping experience with Flipkart this time. Firstly thanks Flipkart for the prompt service, your packaging has improved greatly. Now coming to the product itself, it's great. When you think of a combination of 4gb ram and i3 processor , it doesn't seem like much. But believe me it's not. I can handle most day to day activities with ease. As far as gaming is concerned, I haven't tested it yet. But recently I saw a video on YouTube and I saw that it can handle nfs rivals at 720p very easily giving up to 41fps. Moreover, if you want the best of performance purchase a 4gb ddr4 ram (CHECK THE RAM FREQUENCY BEFORE PURCHASING, The freq of the one preinstalled and the one you are about to purchase should match, I think the freq is 2133Mhz). Also you can upgrade to the latest drivers by downloading it from Intel and Nvidia website. Trust me look no more. At this price point ( I purchased it at 50500 after discount on the bed) it's an awesome laptop. PS: The display is the best part. See it to believe. It's awesome. Hope this helps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Gautam Prasad (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    5 star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This is an awesome laptop from hp! Just fabulous work done by hp! It looks perfect premium laptop! I have used it for 45 days no lag at all perfect for gaming!!! If you want to buy a laptop in 50k range just go for it!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Manoharan Deivasigamani (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very useful one for me and it fulfil my expectation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sharad Magdum (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Geniue product. Delivered on time. Performance excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shreya Roy (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Vry gd
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Abinash Parichha (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best laptop in the range. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sunil Kumar (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good product Flipkart delivery very soon, and I have got original product because I have verified by HP customer care. laptop packing is very nice. u can trust on Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Simon Alphonse (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Cons 1. Superb display 2. 2 in 1 convertible is superb 3. office 360 & genuine windows 10 4. Stylus pen is included 5. Display is not fully bezel less , but almost. Pros 1. Old stock it seems. HP warranty got expired soon after i registered for HP.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    NITIN GAUTAM (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Product is good but slow minimum 8gb ram should be for new windows
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rohit Patel (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Aashish (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awosme laptop , nice touch,primium quality but little bit slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Videh Satyadarshi (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very nice product . Got delivered the same day . The stylus is too good for sketching. Windows is too fast because of HDD +SSD Bt yea copying of file is not that fast as ssd bt still its better. The screen quality is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Prasanjit Sharma (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Product is good but I didn't get the warranty card, why?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    A very good laptop for home & office
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Arvind Pachouri (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It a good overall performer. Touch pad response is good, screen brightness is good, keyboard feedback is good, speakers are good. Pen works fine and gives a good response. Overall a good buy. My piece has some trouble, mic is not working, waiting for part replacement.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Avisek Pradhan (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Given a nice product from flipkart...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Sumit Agarwal (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Looks fabulous , the screen size it perfect. Considering win 10 , it's very useful to have a stylus pen and touch screen feature. One poor thing is the ram , and laptop is not super fast . Sometimes it might work slow. But everything else is very nice , the screen is ok .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    SUJAN RAM (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is getting slow while multitasking operation sometimes it is stuck and restart... other things are 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com