HP Pavilion G4-1303au User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 19,058
Currently unavailable
HP Pavilion G4-1303au

HP Pavilion G4-1303au mobile with 1366x768 display powered by APU Dual Core A4 processor alongside 2GB of RAM

3.3 20 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice laptop for home use
    Sharath Kodase (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Was surprised to get delivery within a day. This is a nice little machine. Great value for money. It is adequate for browsing and office documentation usage. The looks are quite nice for its price. No complaints at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD
    Sourav Ghosh (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This is a very good laptop ............... and also user friendly ................ i brought this laptop from Flipkart @ 15990
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    ARABINDA MOHANTY (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This is a i ) nice look ii) medium size, lightweight iii) cheap price iv) good speed Laptop/ Notebook One star less due to i) it heats a little bit ii) 'f5' key works as power button to turn on the laptop Overall its a nice laptop as comparison to dual core, quad core, i3, i5, etc. I m happy with it. Thanks to HP for this product & Flipkart for good customer support.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product at this price
    Taufique Ahmed (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very good product at an affordable price. Not for those who are not familiar with OS installation and all. Install OS and then drivers from HP site.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Product
    Futuristic School Solutions (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This is an amazing product. I got it from flipkart in just 15300/- by using Axis Bank Card. Its great VFM. Infact I purchased 4 Laptops for my staff. Instead of providing PCs which costs roughly the same, its a great deal. Regarding Product Noboday can say by seeing the build quality that this laptop is so cheap. I use windows 7 (32 Bit). Speed is great for day to day working. No lag at all. For Beginners and Office Work, its a great buy. RAM can be upgraded unlike ASUS 451CA which I bought few months back through Amazon under Diwali Deal for Rs. 15000. That Laptop is having Onboard RAM and Processor, so no upgradation possible. Comparative to Asus 451CA , its speed is fast, Looks are better. Flipkart cancelled my orders thinking that I am a reseller, but after a call to them they shipped 2nd and 3rd but refused to sent 4th piece. so I have to get it through some other ID. Flipkart, please don't do this to genuine buyers. They may need products in multiples sometimes. I am to buy few more laptops for my staff members. I will prefer HP 1303au over any other Budget Laptop. Hope Flipkart will soon launch some offer on this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for Everyday use
    Mayank Narang (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This is a a good looking laptop at Budget pricing. Performance wise, it will not win any races, but it is good for everyday use like net browsing, Youtube and MS Office. Sound Quality of in built speakers is also decent and so is the battery life. This laptop can easily last 3:30-4:00 hrs. In built GPU is AMD Radeon HD 6480G which is much better than Intel HD 4000 Graphics that you get in comparative intel dual core laptops and is good enough to play pre year 2009 games at moderate to high settings. I would recommend that all users go in for memory upgrade to atleast 4 GB to get the most out of this laptop. I would also recommend Windows 8.1 rather than Windows 7, simply because of faster speed of the Windows 8.1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review after 1 Month
    Debasis Mishra (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Today it is completed 1month of this device. Overally it is a good one and suitable budget device. Excellent for every day computing and it is not lagging any where. For enhanced performance if needed, you can add another 2GB RAM in it. Still 1 RAM Slot is empty in it. Coming to the seller i purchased it from KITKAT and i received it with in 3days in Bangalore location.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth For Price, but little slow.....
    Ananthakumar Selvaraj, Sivakasi (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I bought this product, its good in packing...thanks to FLIPKART.... its little slow when start.... and 2 GB RAM, but 1.45GB only usable....may be 4GB and more RAM can improve the speed.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Nikhilesh Kaudgaonkar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is very reliable and good one for daily light usage purpose.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome deal
    Rajan Raj (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Awesome deal in flipkart Good battery backup Good performance Good looking 2 day delivery by flipkart G8 price 17200/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money if RAM is upgraded to 4GB,
    Devesh Pandey (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I recently updated this laptop to windows 10 .I had to increase my RAM from 2GB to 4GB. But after the update,it is working like a premium laptop. Played CALL OF DUTY series games and they work fine. Google chrome runs fine. Go for it if you are searching a laptop around 16K.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this laptop can upgrade to windows 10
    Manas Prasee (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    nice to use . use full for day to day operation those who have original win 7,8,8.1 can upgrade to win10. can run bluestack can play sanandreas & nfs most wanted. I am using windows 10 in this laptop. Pleasant experience. without any lag. Advice Install 2gb ram more for laptop best performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budget goverment issued laptop sold via Flipkart
    Shree (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I got this laptop and was shocked to see the UP govt poster as bios screen. Since I had already been through quiet some woes with 3 laptops in a row already, including one flipkart return, persisted patiently with this machine. The laptop itself is fast. Works well with Linux Mint. Gets a bit hot under the laptop. But otherwise no problems. Working as a media center connected to TV with HDMI currently. Good graphics processor. This thing has a brain-dead basic BIOS called insyde. It doesn't let u disable the bios splash screen. Skip this laptop if u don't want to see the splash screen everytime. APU A8 processors are faster.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Kapil (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    this laptop is not much of performance if you are expecting more out of this. it is a utility laptop, only!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never Buy this.. if you are speed lover.. Good for gamers..
    Neel Nirjon E (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Its contains only 2 gb RAM memory.. which was not enough for running Windows 7 home basic OS.. it has predefined partition (only one Drive contains 442 GB)... before BUY pls think one time.. Now i need to upgrade my ram.. (8 GB) but cant find where to upgrade.. only best thing in this lappy is , its GRaphics.. muahhhhh u can love it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PLEASE AVOID 5 IN 1
    Jayaprakash SD (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Disadvantage: 1. round shapes white dot display problem 2. HDMI not working 3. VGA not working 4. Earth shock in HDMI port and VGA port 5. NO proper response consumer care Advantage: 1.Charger working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price is cheap but lappy is too cheap
    The Avenger (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    My suggestion is not to buy this laptop. Don't know why, but I have used both laptops .. this one and HP 1000-1b10au. If we see features , both seem equal. But when we use this one, it works much slower. If you think ,it hangs sometimes, then the answer is NO. Actually it hangs all the time. Never recovers until you switch off the laptop.I didn't find any key issues, but what we can do with ONLY the keys. Poor stuff. We want functions at cheap price. That is fine. But what if the functions are unusable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hardware issue in this model
    Natarajan Lakshmi Narayanan (Mar 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Ordered this laptop on 15-03-15. The cost is 18430/ - Got delivered on 17-03-2015. There is an hardware issue with this model by default. If i pressed the F5 button the system automatically switches on. And got a mess as BIOS Corrupted or Missing (501). I asked for a replacement of this product on 16-03-2015. After a long wait and quarrel I got the new one on 22-03-2015. This time I shocked because I got the laptop which is being freely issued by Utthar Pradesh government for their School, College students. When I switched on the laptop Uttarpradesh government logo Mr.Agilesh Yadhav and Mr.Mulayam Singh Yadhav's Photos are coming at the time of booting. And in desktop some school lessons was present. What will be the quality of the freely issued laptops? How flipkart and wsretail selling the freely distributing laptops (by government) to public? This time I asked for refund. As usual after a long wait and quarrel with flipkart people I got my money back through my bank. In this laptop also if I pressed the F5 button system switches on. But this time I didn't got messages like BIOS Corrupted or Missing Error. Two laptops that I received in both F5 button acts like a power button. Is this is an Hardware issue by default in this model or what kind of problem is this? My suggestion is not to go with this model with this people.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please don't by this product from filpkart
    Jagadeesh (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Filpkart doing Illegal activities, I buy this product from flipkart but we switch on the laptop it?s showing UP Government CM screen, after I checked with website it?s UP government giving the free laptop to UP students. Still i m waiting for filpkart answer this question and also i heard about their customer care filpkart sold like this 6 to 7 laptops, i relay do no how government lunched laptops filpkart solding higher cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not satisfactory
    BHUPENDRA PATEL (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    i use this product, its not even work also the service provider not take properly care. i face many problem regarding this product..........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com