HP Omen X 2S User Reviews and Ratings

HP Omen X 2S

HP Omen X 2S mobile with alongside 16GB of RAM

4.4 21 ratings &
21 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 21 of 21 reviews
Sort By:
  • Gaming beast
    Sumita De (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Gaming beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it.
    Rudhr (Dec 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Had to sell a heart, liver and kidney to buy but worth it. Well my family would be happy I didn't simply burry the body.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • buy it
    Aman Kadiyan (Jul 14, 2019) on Amazon
    power full dual screen machine and fluent gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good machine
    Arsalan Kazi (Oct 22, 2019) on Amazon
    its a very good machine,after buying this machine i m so happy,i lost my 1 eyes 1 kidneyand my house,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1K review
    Shashank (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a very good laptop.But caused me health issuesBecause living with 1 kidney is difficultBut buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sell yo kidneys
    Venkat (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Just an amazing laptop, look at the dual screen, as if I can't buy a cheap monitor and connect it and put it beside my desk, no you are too cheap if you do that. The fact that amazon recommended me this laptop because I was looking for a cheap laptop is funny
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pure beast
    Sivasankaran (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Intel i9 @ this price range is too pricey.., instead of this amd threadripper is an amazing one,otherwise the lap is a pure beast which can run any game at ultra settings without any lag.the best thing in this lap is its screen,which is a mesmerizing one,..laptop design is little bit clumpsy.it can easily par with the alienware by its omen command centre for better and smooth gaming experience.while playing games in high settings the battery is easily drained,you have to plugged in,.beacuse the 2080 graphics card consumes more power.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Use
    Pranay Kumar (Apr 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Its very good for gamers and youtubers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy a pc
    Soumo Sarkar (Jan 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Bro buy a pc for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😭😭😭i sold my kidneys
    Jyothisree (Nov 15, 2020) on Amazon
    I sold my kidneys it's but best laptop ever i earned around 14 lakhs from youtube with this lol guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Killing laptop.....
    Dinesh Shinde (Feb 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Literally it killed me because cannot live longer when half of body organs sold in black market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST!!!
    Rubin (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great performance
    Anirban Biswas (Dec 26, 2019) on Amazon
    The laptop has a great performance and cooling.I bought this laptop offline at 193000.Amazon is selling at 10k extra ....so I prefer to buy it offline.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An absolute beast
    Akashlal Bathe (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    One solid gaming laptop, not ultra portable but better than most available options.Dual screen, 144Hz refresh rate. Can't complain.Great cooling.Great backlit keyboard.Just waiting for i9 version
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The beast has arrived
    Deven Yuvvraj (Aug 9, 2019) on Amazon
    The beast for the gamers. Absolutely fanatastic performance and clarity of the display is just awsome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very painful for my friend.
    Ranjan (Nov 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good laptop,but it is causing problems in sitting, sleeping to my friend,who have buy it.I am writing this review behalf of him.Only buy when you have practice😁😁😁😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not enough ram for the money
    Gunjan Kumar (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect but overpriced and ram should have been 32gb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Point
    Subrahmanyam (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Not best then my razor blade stealth 15
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Definitely buy it
    Amazon Customer (Sep 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good battery and nice screen......its worth of you....but don't overcharge......takes long time charging and you shouldn't tale it off from charge begore100%
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pc is better than this laptop
    Pramod (Nov 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Sabse ghatiya labpot. .......we can built pc in this rs with rx 3060 super and core 10th gen and pc having more RGB than labtop laptop gets heated easily
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst service ever.
    Anirban K (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Don't buy HP products, specially if you are in Delhi. They do not have authorised service centres. Only a third party known as TVS. They will damage your laptop and refuse to repair. HP is a thief along with this TVS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com