HP 15G-BR104TX User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 49,490
Currently unavailable
HP 15G-BR104TX

HP 15G-BR104TX mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

3.7 44 ratings &
44 reviews
  • 5 ★
    24
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (24)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 44 reviews
Sort By:
  • working excellent everything is preinstalled so started working on it right ...
    Amazon Customer (Apr 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Got it 2 days back, working excellent everything is preinstalled so started working on it right away
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vinay Kumar (May 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Loved it...!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product. I did not face any problems while ...
    Shibendu (Mar 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product. I did not face any problems while setup of the laptop. All the specifications are present. Excellent getup.super duper colour. Functioning well. So far no problems. I recommend it for buying. !!!.If you are thinking of buying it go for it. !! Even packaging was nice. It kept the laptop safe. No damage has been done to it while shipping. !!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product,amazon choice
    Shriniwas Kalkuri (Aug 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is been delivered as it is..satisfied with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome laptop. Better than the 179tx and 180tx
    RR (Jul 24, 2018) on Amazon
    This is an awesome laptop. It's similar to the 179tx but has win 10 and office 2016 installed. It also has a backlit keyboard and is silver coloured. I chose to buy this over 179tx because of this, despite it costing higher. I got it in the prime sale so the price difference was just about 4k. Overall, this laptop is awesome. Tried Netflix, gaming,etc. Works great.Update: I installed Samsung Evo 860 m2 SSD 250 gb. Cloned the HDD to SSD and booted from it using bios setting. The performance has improved like 1000 times. Blazing fast. True power of the processor is unleashed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Shivang Gupta (Jun 9, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast...
    SRIJIT GHOSH (Aug 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect laptop.. nice.. make a backup of windows and Microsoft office before you start in a 32 GB pendrive..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Dixon (Jul 29, 2018) on Amazon
    A very Good product. Suitable to professionals for daily use. Very good for both home and office use. Amazon safely delivered it to me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Pratik (Jul 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product so far loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product
    Amazon Customer (May 21, 2018) on Amazon
    It is amazing and as per description given. Hope it doesn't create any trouble in the near future.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • QUITE GOOD
    Harendra Kalyan (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Everything's great except a little heating problem.. Works smoothly. Have done enough gaming. Not suitable for high end gaming though!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Sep 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Working fine. Delivered on time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Uddalok Basu (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Krishna Prasad (Sep 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Laptop is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sleek design and with good performance
    Vipin (Sep 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Liked the design of laptop and it's performance. Doesn't take too much time from boot. Display is excellent, touch pad very responsive. Able to play game without any glitches. Also laptop is very handy and doesn't feel bulky. Only cons is battery backup could have been better though it is manageable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice laptop at this range...
    Shashidhar (Aug 30, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this laptop in a week back its work fine but it has slow boot time and some audio problem but later resolved.... Otherwise good laptop at this price.... Screen quality is good... Battery pack up is decent for normal usage...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best midrange i5 laptop
    Sandeep M (Dec 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Best midrange i5 laptop available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A nice laptop to buy. I recommend. Thanks
    Rajat Saith (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I liked this product, has a good battery life, It's configuration is in accordance to my need. I liked it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality as per expectations
    Pradeep Reddy (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price worthy
    Ppk (Nov 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Can use any work process in business or office use, gud speed, with high level accessories
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • qua;ity
    Kartik Chandra Nandi (Oct 22, 2020) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome laptop ignore Less rating, trust me., It's awesome
    Aman (Oct 15, 2019) on Amazon
    This is awesome laptop, don't know why people give less rate, May be they choosne wrong laptop,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good 👍
    Suparna (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Great! We liked the laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • U can go for it
    Amazon Customer (May 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I like everything
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IfAny problem arise means whom I should consider?
    Bhavani (Aug 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Great productIt?s been 2 monthsNo issues as of now apart from sound which of you compared with MaC it?s less
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good but not great
    Naveen (Jan 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good laptop, but not excellent.Cost is on a higher sideTill now I have now seen hang issues, but have observed some slowness.Didn't observe any heating as such.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one go for it...
    Ravi (Jan 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Laptop..Value for money..Good build, screen, good speed, light weight, less thickness, small charger and HP support..Since I bought in sell with replacement I got handsome deal..Only problem seller put serial number sticker on box instead of laptop back since laptop software not updated one so initially laptop was not working and HP help desk not ready to help without serial number and telling multiple time it will be on back side of laptop.. Finally that got solved . (Learning note down serial number in diary)Also take backup of Operating system
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product. Hp lover can go for it at this price.
    Tushar Gathade (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good laptop i tried to buy this from amazon but can't exchange so i cancelled it. Then i bought it from local store and now after 1 month the laptop is working very good.Sometimes speed is bit slow. Overall laptop is good and can be recomend if any one want to buy hp laptop.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Reddy (Feb 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Battery life is poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com