HP 11-V010NR User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 36,999
Currently unavailable
HP 11-V010NR

HP 11-V010NR mobile with 1366x768 display powered by Celeron Dual Core processor alongside 4GB of RAM

4.0 96 ratings &
96 reviews
  • 5 ★
    61
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (61)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 96 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 17, 2017) on Amazon
    great chromebook
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Google Talk Search
    Silverado (Feb 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Great google talk chrome book.. Knowing ahead that this is mostly good for search google.. You just ask the Google talk what to look for or answer almost any question.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Chrombook
    Ravioli (Feb 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing book, the details are much better than ASUS C201, also the speed is amazing. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 7, 2017) on Amazon
    It does what it's suppose to do cant complain.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great little laptop
    Maria (Jan 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Lightweight laptop. Has all the features I need for basic documents and all that I do. Was delivered within 28 hours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What a great Chromebook! This is my second Chromebook
    John J. (Mar 3, 2017) on Amazon
    What a great Chromebook!This is my second Chromebook. This product is an improvement on everything that needed improvement in the previous generation.The only way not to love this product is if you don't understand what a Chromebook is, and are having irrelevant expectations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect for travel.
    Tracy D (Feb 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Seems like it will do the job just fine. Bought it to travel with. Note that the keys are not back and the letters on the keys are lower case - wish they were upper case.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Amazon Customer (Jan 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought this computer for net surfing, Gmail and mp4 video playing through HDMI.Start-up is quick and web page DL is very fast. No problem with those pages withmany GIF videos, which my other computers cannot handle well.Output quality of 1080P video with 256kbps audio through HDMI is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it already
    Heather Amon (Mar 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Arrived early. Love it already.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 28, 2017) on Amazon
    As expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Great little laptop for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Big hit for school and fun
    Henry & Basia Dagher (Mar 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Got it for my daughter. Was reluctant to go with a not-exactly a laptop but she loves it. Students nowadays live off online content for both entertainment and school work. They seem to have little use for local storage. Chromebooks have filled this niche where you get an affordable light-weight unit that sheds unnecessary accessories and their cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is good quality.
    Nadia Miah (Mar 11, 2017) on Amazon
    It is very safe for me to use this. it is good quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best chromebook i have owned, versus 3 others
    Boyd Gilby (Mar 9, 2017) on Amazon
    just have it for close to 1 month and is working superb, Fast, and steady, wish i could say the same for my service provider,and modem provided,I think its A1 and very happy with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A satisfied customer
    Amazon Customer (Mar 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Great little laptop! The keyboard feels nice, battery lasts quite a while, perfect for watching Netflix or doing schoolwork. The charger is a small brick but takes up more space than the computer itself in a bag, but it's not needed unless you plan on using the computer for more than a full day. Shipping was quick enough as well!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gerard (Sep 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really great little laptop
    Paul Jaye (Sep 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Terrific buy. Perfect convenient weight and size.Battery life is amazing. Streaming couldn't bebetter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This chrome book has worked perfect for me
    Curtis (Sep 7, 2017) on Amazon
    This chrome book has worked perfect for me. Use it for work and it does everything I need and it does perform well speed wise even with multiple tabs open.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best digital device i've had yet - and i've had ...
    Garrup (Sep 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Best digital device i've had yet - and i've had more than my share.How could anyone go back to using a windows system after using this?Not me, that's for sure... and i build computers.The quality of this thing, esp for the price, is exceptional
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Lindsay (Apr 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Product came promptly, exactly as described. Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bruce H (Mar 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Thanks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ron Putt (Mar 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Does Not Stream Amazon Videos! It was one of the reasons I bought it.Update: A few days after I wrote this it prompted an OS update, and now Amazon videos stream perfectly. I had tried at the time of the problem to update the OS to no avail, but it eventually did. This computer is a delight. I'm particularly thankful for the cloud-based, open source apps (docs, sheets, slides, ...) that obviate MicroSoft, and of course that the Chrome OS is a nimble alternative to the albatross that is Windows 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product and power machine for the price
    Pat Monaco (Feb 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product and power machine for the price. Going back to school in my adult life and its perfect for what I need.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Michelle Johnson (Mar 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Package arrived early & is in good condition.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dale Byrd (Mar 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Does everything I expected it to do. May get another one for myself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    S (Mar 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Works as advertised.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is very nice chrome book and works
    Hey Agus (Mar 1, 2018) on Amazon
    It is very nice chrome book and works fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great product
    Heather (Sep 8, 2018) on Amazon
    battery life is great...we now have two of them
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great quality for the price!
    Erica Heisler (Aug 23, 2018) on Amazon
    The quality of this Chromebook really impresses me, especially in comparison to the last netbook I purchased. The device seems much sturdier than my non-Chromebook and has a significantly longer battery life. Also, the microphone and speaker quality is FAR superior to that of my other netbook. On the downside, I can't download or use Facebook Gameroom, nor was I able to download Firefox (which might have enabled me to play Gameroom). Overall, however, I am very satisfied with my purchase!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So much computer for suckh a low price!
    Johanna Gustafson (Aug 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Great computer, great price!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com