Honor View 10 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 15,899
Currently unavailable
Honor View 10

Honor View 10 smartphone with 5.99-inch 1080x2160 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 970 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 1,272 ratings &
1,270 reviews
  • 5 ★
    807
  • 4 ★
    248
  • 3 ★
    83
  • 2 ★
    28
  • 1 ★
    106
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (805)
  • 4★ (248)
  • 3★ (83)
  • 2★ (28)
  • 1★ (106)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,270 reviews
Sort By:
  • Top class
    Sumit Biswas (Apr 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Got it yesterday. So far so good. Top quality camera, performance and audio. So many customization options!!Games like PUBG, PES are running great. Battery lasts easily 1 day with medium usage (includes 1+ hr gaming, music, browsing and calling).Cons- Speaker volume is not loud enough. No Gorilla glass.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome Mobile..Honor view10 is a bang in android history...
    Ayush Lohariwala (Apr 20, 2018) on Amazon
    writing a review after 20 Days of usage. fully satisfied . Awesome performance. No heating issue no lagging issue very very fast . Charging is ALSO faster. Battery backup is great..and the camera just marvellous. the screen resolution is alsow awesome...guys if u want to go for a best one go for this..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • One word near to perfection
    Bharath (Jan 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent phone for the price... better than one plus 5t
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome mobile
    Karthik (Jan 12, 2018) on Amazon
    SIMPLY ITS WOW
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gajendra Kumar (Jan 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honor 10 review
    Deepak Nehru (Jan 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Phone is really very good, lots of features with fastest processor making multi tasking easy n hassel free. Camera clarity n features are good. One best thing which i like is charging of battery which is reallt time saving n fast. Under this price u cant get any phone near to Honor 10. So guys if u r planing to buy new phone under this budget go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dharmender Ch (Jan 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone.it take only 1.15 hours for full charge.
    Pramod (Jan 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Face unlock will be available after OTA.Great phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    KHUSH (Jan 11, 2018) on Amazon
    I was using samsung phones from past few years..Galaxy E7, A7, A9 Pro And C9 Pro.... at last i moved to honor View 10...Trust me guys i am the one who used phones under 30,000 /- (mid range budget) And I Havent Seen Phone Like Honor View 10Built Quality, Design, Look (Especially blue one ), Speakers, Chipset Kirin, Front Fingerprint Scanner Etc are of 5 star Rating...Only thing which i dont like is Honor Custum UI.People who are in mid range should consider Honor view 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast, Sublime, Full of mojo!
    Sidharth B. (Jan 13, 2018) on Amazon
    This is my cheapest phone in 5-6 years, and yet feels like the best I've ever had. It's been 3 days only, but I'm mightly impressed by what is on offer.All my previous phones had been black or silver in the past, so the blue looked more tempting this time round.Talking from a complete layman's point of view, coz this is not a tech review site, I find the phone very useful in the following departments.1. Display - 18:9 ratio looks nice and all the apps I use are able to comfortably adjust in that resolution. Excellent brightness, good readability under the sun, color reproduction is about 90% of an AMOLED display. And my previous phone had a 2K display, so I don't really feel the downgrade.2. Battery - I barely charge this phone, 15-17 hours is easily doable with lots of WhatsApp, Chrome, Instagram, and some YouTube. I'm yet to test the games out.3. The Build - I bought an HTC M7 back in early 2013, and honestly speaking, I feel anyone with an aluminium body still uses a similar design. Huawei has done a decent job, not much brain power used here.4. Camera - I am a travel blogger, so from that point of view, the camera does a good job in taking photos, very good output, and camera has a plethora of options, I'm yet to use all.5. Sound - I'm happy with my Sony wireless earphones, and the phone's speakers as well. Nobody listens to music directly from phone speakers these day, you got such excellent BT speakers in the market, or use earphones. It's perfectly loud, I like to hear my ringtone from a distance.6. Performance - Very fast in whatever I do. Right from interapp switching to Bluetooth sharing.Should you buy it ->It's not revolutionary, but it checks all departments perfectly. Good price, I don't know what the AI does, but battery, performance, screen, camera everything is at the top level, more or less. So do buy it, it's better than OP5T as per me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Close your eyes and go for it.
    ShihabSoft (Jan 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Close your eyes and go for it. Just awesome. I am not gonna explain it's features and how good it is, as all my brothers have already reviewed it. Just look at those breathtaking snaps taken by this beauty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rakesh K Srivastava (Jan 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for Money...Fully paisa wasool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sanjay Paul (Jan 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Just too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kochikaran (Jan 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Super. Value for money.Only thing I dislike is the protruded camera. Else super in all aspects.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone for 28499 🕺
    Vishal G (Jan 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Best smartphone for the price.Got it at 28499 using ICICI Credit Card Discount 😆Pros: Good Responsesive UI, Expandable Memory, Good Battery, Good Cameras- Both Front & Rear, Headphone Jack is There, Good Build Quality, Android Oreo Out of the Box ... Ahem 5T 😉😆Cons: Huawei have not mentioned some features of still a mystery, Glass protection on Display- Gorrilla Glass 4 or 5 or no protection at all, Memory Type- UFS or eMMC, Ram type- DDR4 or DDR5Also Display is FHD+ & not 2K, but thats asking too much in this price bracket 😉
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This Phone is really BEAST with only 30k price tag
    Smitesh Chandane (Jan 17, 2018) on Amazon
    I ordered Honor View 10 on 15th Jan, and it was delivered to me by 16th jan, Just within 24 hrs... Thank you amazon for such fast delivery.This Phone is really BEAST with only 30k price tag. Eventually after using it you will really find that this phone is actually better than Oneplus 5T.I had seen so many reviews between Honor v10 v/s Oneplus 5T and everybody were saying about Camera, Battery, AMOLED screen of OP5T is better than Honor v10, but both are equally same. You dont find difference between screen and resolution when you use, Also rear camera of honor v10 is way better than op5T when u use it. For front camera OP5T is better... Also battery life for honor v10 is more than one day. and with quick charger the phone gets charged within 80 to 85 mins.Here some comparision for battery charging......................Honor V10............ Oneplus 5TAfter 15 mins.... 21.00%............... 25.00%After 30 mins.... 49.00%............... 57.00%After 45 mins.... 69.00%............... 74.00%After 60 mins.... 78.00%............... 81.00%After 75 mins..... 91.00%.............. 89.00%After 85 mins.... 100.00%............. 96.00%Even though op5t uses dash charger and has 3300 mAh of battery still its charging speeds slows down once it crosses 60%Where honor v10 uses quick charger and has 3750 mAh of battery performs better than op5t.The most vital thing that works in the Honor View 10's favour is its price. At Rs 29,999, one gets a sturdy, sleek smartphone with an impressive battery life. Throw in the good camera and a smooth performer that runs the latest Android OS and you're staring at a winner. The AI features might be hyped up a tad too much but they do make the smartphone better. The View 10 as I said at the beginning makes you realise that perhaps smartphone brands need to take a stock of things and reevaluate most importantly what they can offer at a competitive price. Many good smartphones often suffer from their relatively unreasonable pricing and you hear that 'it's not a phone worthy of the price it commands'. Honor View 10 won't be suffering from this syndrome as Honor has got the pricing and the specifications bang on. Is it a better phone than OnePlus 5T? Considering that it's at least Rs 3000 cheaper, the Honor View 10 gets our nod for being the best phone at this price point.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Images are taken by using Artificial Intelligent. 1
    Devendran (Jan 17, 2018) on Amazon
    This 4 only a draw back only. Remaining features are outstanding . This is dam sure a future mobile. Images are taken by using Artificial Intelligent.1.Blocked messages are notifying2.Automatic brightness of Screen is not working, (In auto also we can set low or high, it works like manual setting)3.Finger scanner security is not working for twin app (if parent app unlocks child app not asking pswd its directly opening, if child app unlocked, parent app is opening without authentication.4.It is not a fast charger. It take roughly 2 hrs to charge fully.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Munish (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    feature like AI ASSISTANCE very much cool !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anuraag S. (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone! The real flagship killer. I bought this phone with a confused mind as to whether I should buy the OnePlus 5t or wait for Samsung A8+. I bought this phone on 12-01-2018, was still not sure at this point whether I was doing the right thing with my savings. After 5-6 days of heavy usage, I can assure you that no other phone offers the features of a flagship device at this price range. I am recommending this to all my friends.Update: Now with the Faceunlock over-the-air-update, there is nothing more you can ask from a cellphone at this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hari Om (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone with a lovely blue colour..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone great delivery by Amazon
    Ravinder Singh Aujla (Jan 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Very Good phone. Timely delivered by Amazon. I don't know why people write bad reviews
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In love with this phone.
    Praful Dalvi (Jan 18, 2018) on Amazon
    In love with this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Rahul (Jan 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent Phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VijayaSarathi Puccha (Jan 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Aesthetically pleasing. Functionally brilliant.
    Avik Mukherjee (Jan 23, 2018) on Amazon
    I had a tough choice in deciding honor with ONEPLUS 5T, coming from an ardent OnePlus fan (my previous device was OnePlus 3T). However, I chose this device for few factors1. OnePlus is notorious for never settling with one flagship so the next one (OP6) will be launching pretty soon with much beefier specs.2. Unlike many others, I find EMUI quite the eye candy along with the subtle tweaks which make day to day use all the more exciting.3. There are some rumours (since I am unaware of how much Huawei would implement) that this device will improve over time and adapt much faster to user needs due to the dedicated NPU(Kirin 970 SoC)4. Reiterating above point in camera functionality, the existing system does not have EIS but its due to come in future updates (the faced feature has been implemented already through Ota update)5. Huawei quick charge overall time from to 100% is less than OnePlus dash charge. Op is still the fastest when it comes to reaching upto 50%6. A 3750mah battery gives fairly good backup on moderate to high usage.I would post some more updates as I use it extensively. Overall its a superb phone which is sure to be a tough contender of current midrange flagship, the OP5T.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Furfect
    SARATHKUMAR MURUGAN (Jan 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gurjeet Singh Sarao (Jan 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Soo beautiful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love this device
    Nigam Choudhary (Jan 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Best phone in his segment.....go for it..without any thought
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it...😍😍😍😍
    Sairam T (Jan 27, 2018) on Amazon
    awesome....performance in everything is perfect .... 😍😍😍😍charged from 19 to 100% in 01:22hrsface recognition is very fast 🤩camera quality superbbperfect gadget in under 30k🤸?♂️heavy competitor to one plus5T
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bang for you buck. Honor view 10
    Shashidhar (Jan 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Honor view 10 is a really good smartphone at 30k you get pretty good value for your money. The 18:9 display is very bold and beautiful, I bought the navy blue color and just can't take my eyes off it. The dual 16 and 20 mp camera performance is good although you need to learn what features you want to use and when will it be useful, there are a ton of adjustments and filters and modes to go into. My personal favourite is slow motion capture, potait mode, 3D panorama, and HD. Only thing it lacks is optical image stabilisation. Front selfie 13 mp is also very good and capable of taking good shots with few other features like portrait mode and stuff. I personally bought this phone two weka ago and still there are plenty of features to go through. The finger print sensor is very quick to respond, and even facial recognition is also available. Swistkeys is default keyboard in this phone which is good thing. 6gb ram, and kirin 970 processor gives a pretty fast and snappy experience. Software is very fluid. I come sony Xperia Z2 which had 3gb ram so there is double of that. Charging is also very fast. Only thing I didn't like like about this phone its dual cameras at the back pop outed very protruding. Other than that it's just a wonderful device. I personally would have liked if with a colour matching earphone which are not provided in the box. Still a great package though. And a good service by amazon as usual.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com