Honor Play User Reviews and Ratings

Honor Play

Honor Play smartphone with 6.30-inch 1080x2340 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 970 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 5,398 ratings &
5,397 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,366
  • 4 ★
    1,342
  • 3 ★
    337
  • 2 ★
    102
  • 1 ★
    251
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,365)
  • 4★ (1,342)
  • 3★ (337)
  • 2★ (102)
  • 1★ (251)
Displaying 1-30 of 5,397 reviews
Sort By:
  • its a good phone but..
    Rohit Nair (Jan 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    got update to android 9 and emui 9, but the camera is poor.camera always give you overdecorated photos only and its terrible in low lighting. i personally feel like its a gaming phone,so concentrate on gaming only, rest is just average.and ya the display glass and camera cover is easily scratchable, sound quality from this is average eventhough am using a jbl earphone. pros: amazing good fast charging. good gaming experience no lags or slowdown anywhere. lots of customization no heating issues jus lil. slippery on hand very premium feel on hand. ONE MONTH HONOR PLAY USER(HONEST REVIEW)
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (1) Reply
  • Just perfect
    Adonish Kh (Apr 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Believe me guys this phone is a beast perfoemed aa a flagship phone n battery management is so so good. You will never be disappointed to buy this product. Thanks HUAWEI
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Excellent phone on this price
    Ka Nu NgAt (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything is good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Killer at this Price
    Pranta Biswas (Aug 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Must buy if you want a killer budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great gaming phone
    Prateek Thapa-[P.D.] (Apr 22, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is one of the best gaming phone I have experienced in my life especially in context of pubg supports HD with ultra settings. Processor kirin910 gives it a asweome push towards gaming. Camera day light image is superb if u click perfectly ya low light image is poor... Doesn't matter for me... Sound quality is nice but u have to customize ur sound and use good quality headphones I'm using akg 🎧great sound👌
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply outstanding performance!
    Prasenjit Ghosh (Apr 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm using this beast for one and half year and still it's performing smoothly. Battery backup is still good.No lag during gameplay. Yeah,camera is shitty but I never bought this for photography! And the most important aspect of this phone i.e. build quality. I've dropped it on multiple occasions, all it got some minor scratches amd nothing else. That's what satisfies me most.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honor play
    Anik Dey (Apr 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Killer phn
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's Really an Honor
    Shaikh Hidayatullah (Aug 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Extremely Super good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Play
    DEVA (Apr 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Best mobile for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money
    Sanjay P. (Apr 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Hard phone hai... Bhai....
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • battery baht kam chalta hai
    Ashok K. (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    phone bahut he aacha hai ... but mujhe jo handset mila uska battery onli 2-3 hours he chalta tha.... and normal use me v phone hitting hota tha...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A Big NO to Honor....
    Venkatesh (Oct 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Guys it was a decent device when it was launched but right now a big NO, because the company is no longer supporting this device in terms of updates, even having all this powerful specs these honor guys saying that because of hardware limitations this device can't be updated to EMUI10. and this device doesn't have Widevine L1 certification, which is mandatory for playing HD content in Prime Video & Netflix, so those SD quality videos looks awkward in the screen. So better invest your money in better device.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best gaming phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome gaming experience...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    Tsewang Rimo (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    ProsFlagship processorConsBad cameraLags a lot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ketan Rathod (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Semma
    Sathish (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Ajay Kumar (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Performance very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 12, 2019) on Amazon
    My favourite mobile... awesome performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very disappointed with ram management
    Arvind Chaurasiya (Nov 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice phone but ram management is worst in 4 gb variant
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Benchmark killer.
    Amazon Customer (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Its a power packed smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Surya Sen (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    There are mobiles with better battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good Mobile in this range.
    Arun Kumar (Nov 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Thanks to HONOR for this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    M.ANANDAKUMAR (Nov 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 8.5
    Jaspreet Singh (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kishor (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Bappa Mondal (Nov 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Kishor Manthan (Nov 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Lalnuntluangi Hrahsel (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    beast....best phone i ever used
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Parameswar Sahu (Nov 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent camera 📸
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com