Honor MagicBook 15 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 42,990
Currently unavailable
Honor MagicBook 15

Honor MagicBook 15 mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Ryzen 5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

4.7 577 ratings &
577 reviews
  • 5 ★
    449
  • 4 ★
    100
  • 3 ★
    19
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (449)
  • 4★ (100)
  • 3★ (19)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 577 reviews
Sort By:
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    TELUKUNTLA LOKESHWAR REDDY (Aug 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Just the laptop was delivered this morning. Looks and feels premium. Keyboard should have been more versatile. Whereas the fingerprint sensor was super........... Performance seems blazingly fast so far. Will update the review after a week of usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    SOMASEKHAR REDDY (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    RAKESH Bishnoi (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    love this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Tony Varghese (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's awesome. Looking good, very good performance, light weight.... I am mainly using it for software development works.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sudip Tewary (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Outstanding product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Shrawan Suthar (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fabulous and amazing laptop in market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Nishant Verma (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best laptop IAM falling in love design or body or look bole toh sab awesome re baba
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    YASIR SHEIKH (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    I have purchased this laptop after 3 months analysis. Excellent purchase. Excellent display, c type charging. At this price point, best laptop. We can complain about the camera, but I bought it knowing it. No other complaint but only advantages. Buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Akash Gowda (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Love it❤️ excellent speakers and display Performance is upto mark better than i5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Aritra Das (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fantastic Laptop. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Honor magicbook 15 Vs Asus Vivobook 14 Vs Mi Notebook 14 Honor magicbook 15 Pros: Excellent design and build quality Superb features at cheap rate Fast NVME SSD and excellent IPS display Type-C fast charging and in-button fingerprint Cons: New to Indian market(After sales inexperince) No RAM expansion Low storage(256 GB) No backlit keyboard Asus vivobook 14 Pros: RAM and Storage expansion Backlit keyboard and fingerprint reader Established brand(good aftersale service) NVME SSD Cons: Processor is outdated Cheap plastic build Display is Average Mi Notebook 14 basic Pros: Good design and Metal build Good display Cons: SATA SSD(low performance compared to NVME) No fingerprint sensor and backlit keyboard No RAM expansion After sale issue After looking at the comparison with competitors, I would say the honor magic book does have an edge over them. It surely makes this laptop the budget king of the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Director (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really good laptop also not mentioned in the description, it has Dolby Atmos for Headphones preinstalled, that costs ~900rs. So it's a really awesome purchase. Worth the money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Mobasshir Javed (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really love the laptop compact and the feel of holding this unbelievable exact like macbook. Very premium build quality. Slightly battery issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice laptop at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Bhaskar Reddy Erugula (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Must buying laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mohammed Shabaz Ali (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Arpit Dubey (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best laptop for student under 42k just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Prakash Kumar Maurya (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Exllent performance look like Macbook and
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Akash Bansode (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best laptop you will get at this price range. simply awesome!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    AJMALKHAN CB (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Mind blowing- AWSOME THAN I EXPECTED
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Srikanth Rathod (Nov 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Honor has given powerpack specs. Everything is good right from booting speed to processing speed. Just that webcam I quite tricky, need to understand where should I place my laptop so that face is captured clearly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Harshu Gaikwad (Nov 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best lappy get it ASAP...!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Arif Mohiuddin Mohiuddin (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    fast delivery value for money all is good at this price but camera angle is not that much good just ok in 43k it best deal u just go it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • premium feel in hand. just like macbook 16". must buy under
    Aditya Prasad Brahma (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    osm. premium feel in hand. just like macbook 16". must buy under 50k price range. ideal for study college and office works. i am doing my graduation and this is just satisficed me. thank you flipkart & honor for this laptop. and a special thaks to my DAD. [love]
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Adarsh M Lal (Nov 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Laptop is very fast but it would have been better if it had ryzen 5 4500U processor and backlit keyboard.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Shopping Mall (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome product.. my cousin just liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    M Vikram (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent lappy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    noice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Avishek Das (Nov 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com