Honor Holly User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,499
Currently unavailable
Honor Holly

Honor Holly smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6582 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 1,005 ratings &
1,005 reviews
  • 5 ★
    582
  • 4 ★
    252
  • 3 ★
    98
  • 2 ★
    29
  • 1 ★
    44
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (582)
  • 4★ (252)
  • 3★ (98)
  • 2★ (29)
  • 1★ (44)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,005 reviews
Sort By:
  • Surprise in the Box !
    Nitin Bhatia (Oct 27, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I received the phone a day after Diwali. Kudos to Flipkart for making it possible as they had mentioned they would send it by Nov. 7th. Now on to review : HONOR HOLLY (It comes from an iPhone 5 user for years) I bought this phone for my dad who has never used a touch phone nor has he ever been introduced to the word internet. Under my impression Android has always been confusing but Kit Kat 4.4.2 supported with Huawei emotion interface makes it a cake walk for any beginner to understand a touch phone. Design: By all means Huawei Honor Holly is 5 star for its design. By no angle does it look a phone worth 6999. Its sleek, very light weight, white glossy back makes the phone look classy. Holly is slimmest among all the phone available at the same price. SCREEN: 5Inch screen, Amazing display, when it mentions 16 million colors, it means it. The phone just looks amazing. Touch is supreme matching to the most expensive phones in the world. STORAGE: Its massive 16 GB internal memory, for anyone who is not a movie or song junkie you dont need more. INTERNET: It was very easy to detect and connect to Wifi / The place where there is slow speed the phone does take time to load up things. But all looks great on high speed internet areas and wifi. Phone also supports Hotspot / GPS Navigation enabling. In all great experience. BATTERY: It comes with a massive removable battery. The life looks great for a phone loaded with so many feature. Problem is in charging the phone. It charges very very slowly. So one might have to wait for ages for it to charge to hundred percent. (May thats a problem in my phone only) CAMERA : Features I have never seen in any phone were there in here is the Camera section of this phone. Face Detection and clearing : This feature detects your face and clears all wrinkles / blck spots etc. Automatically. You have many color and cropping postioning features. Panorama Pictures can be taken Horizontally and Vertically as well. (UNIQUE from many high class camera phones) Also has a wonderful live picture option. Sharing of pics too can be done in all possible platforms directly after clicking the pic. picture quality is good. However with flash i saw some white tones coming in. But tht is not a big demerit. SOUND : Its a flaw huawei needs to work on. The phones audio is low. I would rate it 2.5 out of 5 for this demerit. For those who can live with low volume outputs and can use speakers / earphones this is one area you will have to live with. PROS : - Great Design (Best in Class) - Huge Internal Memory - Good 8 MB camera - HD Recording - Cool auto Edit & Edit features. - KITKAT & Huawei Emotion Interface gells well. - Display and touch is great. 5" Screen - 1 Ghz processor - 16 GB internaly Memory - Good Battery Back Up - Very Light weight. CONS : - Sound Output weak. - No Covers - Screen Guards available yet. - Slow Charging. 0 to 100% in 3-4 Hours. Smtimes more. In all its a wonderful phone. So
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Huawei Honor Holly
    Nepal Bhattacharjee (Oct 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Dear, there is something wrong with "Huawei Honor Holly" Specification. Huawei Honor Holly is Dual Sim mobile but one GSM another CDMA. But I don't know which SIM support 3G. Please Help me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ITS NOT CDMA. ITS WCDMA WHICH MEANS IT SUPPORTS 3G
    Rajasekaran Narayanasamy (Oct 31, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    FOR ALL YOUR KIND INFORMATION THAT HONOR HOLLY DOESNT SUPPORT CDMA. ITS DUAL GSM SLOTS WITH ONE SUPPORTING FOR WCDMA(3G). OH GOD. I GOT CONFUSED SEEING NDTV GADGETS SPEC BUT AFTER USING BY MYSELF ONLY FOUND ITS NOT CDMA SIM SUPPORTING MOBILE. PLS RECTIFY THE ERROR SO THAT NONE ELSE GETS CONFUSED OR MISGUIDED. APART FROM THAT IRS A GOOD MOBILE WITH GOOD FEATURES WITHOUT MUCH LAG. ONE CAN SURE GO FOR IT, EXTRA HEAVY USERS AVOID, OTHER THAN THAT IT STANDS AS IT CLAIMS,
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good
    Aswin Pv (Nov 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    8 months used good condition no hang i really like it camera clarity is perfect for 8mp installed 150+ applications 8 months used good condition no hang i really like it camera clarity is perfect for 8mp installed 150+ applications 8 months used good condition no hang i really like it camera clarity is perfect for 8mp installed 150+ applications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone in low budget
    Subhash Bhandarkar (Dec 29, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Actually i liked the phone very much , Accept camera everything is good. I am not saying camera is good , its good only but not like other 8mp camera mobiles . One of my friend suggested and bought it . After that i suggested few more and they also liked it . i like to rate it 5/5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do not buy Huawei Honor Product
    Hiren Darji (Jun 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Guy's Honor service are very poor they are sales there product after you received faulty product you money is lose so don't buy there product there is not reliable company and no one can take serious action regarding our query so guy's my humble request don't buy there product choice is yours....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • honor 4x complaint num 19940579 [Incident: IN1603201046252956940]
    Madhu Sudan (Mar 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    ..huwaie's is laziest customer sevice in world.. 3 months over ...i have submitted mobile 0n 12-12-2015 21-3-2016 till not solved my problem. invoice on 4-4-2015 job sheet on 12-12-2015 still pending today 22-3-2016 almost 3 months As per telephonic conversation on Feb 23 honor customer service told me to wait for 7-8 working days , they have couriered my mobile. Today i got call from Shree communication hasan and i went to receive my mobile.I got half day leave from office with much effort. It was shocking that i was not my mobile...Now my complaint number is 19940579...Now who is responsible for my travel expense as service center is 55kms away...my half day leave?In jan and feb months i travelled twice and 2 holidays...I will move to consumer court all bills i have with me and cc camera footage in sevice center is example for my patience..i have waited so many days and hours together in service center total expenses for follow up has reached 3000 rupees
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ragunathan C (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Still i am this mobile with out problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Flipkart Customer (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Harikumar U (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's a great mobile I am giving this feedback, using after 2 years...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one
    Tanmay Mahata (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Must Buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Suman (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    No 1 brand and best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sunil Prasad (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awsome mobile & Very user friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Nikhil Raut (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Using almost 2years, best performance and worth d money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Anandan Dhayalan (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Md.shadab Aslam (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is awesome i still using not any prblm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Babajan I (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best mobile for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    SUNIL PRAJAPATI (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go nd buy it with out second thought
    Prudvi Raju (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best specs with tin this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sudhakar (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone my dad using from 5 years
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Rashmi Bhat (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Using this phone from 2015 n still going good Worth for money Definite buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product
    Jignesh Bhoi (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    SURESH S (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Unforgettable gift..........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Nausheen (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Prakash Prakash (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sarvesh Ramani (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Yeah the phone is good. Running without any problem. Best in it's quality I would say. Camera is also good. It supports different apps and runs with any hang and all. Love it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Santhanam V (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Bollu Viswanatham (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice piece.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its amaxing phone and good performance I got this product and get happiness alsoo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com