Honor 8X User Reviews and Ratings

Honor 8X

Honor 8X smartphone with 6.50-inch 1080x2340 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 710 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 20-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 8,931 ratings &
8,928 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5,558
  • 4 ★
    2,218
  • 3 ★
    502
  • 2 ★
    176
  • 1 ★
    477
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5,555)
  • 4★ (2,218)
  • 3★ (502)
  • 2★ (176)
  • 1★ (477)
Displaying 1-30 of 8,720 reviews
Sort By:
  • Honor 8X the best one
    Rahul Pansare (Oct 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best product from honor. Awesome looks, scratch proof from both the size, awesome camera, great features, HD display, smooth touch battery last for 1 days,good sound quality and speaker, power full processor,abd quick operating finger sensor and face unlock even in night also. Over all best product by honor. Ÿ‘Ÿ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • ? Realme2pro killer?
    Vedant Rawat (Oct 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Well at this price point with such a display as well as a good processor and good camera it's a little less than a great deal but still it's amazing Well might be a killer
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Rich look smartphone..
    Vallavan Rahul (Jan 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone looks great, and has a powerful chip set, and good battery life, camera is average... in this price range it is worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • huwaei honor 8x
    Shivam Khatkale (Oct 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I am mi lover
    Shake Shabbeer (Oct 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Super, I am writing this mobile.Price:- 14,699 nice Ÿ Front 16 mp good back 20 mp. Super Display 6.5. Ÿ˜ Battery 3750 good RATIO - 19.5:9 Oknot bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Huawei Honor 8x
    LJ's Unboxing (Sep 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best phones Huawei made so far. It doesn't have as great screen resolution as my Galaxy s10, but compared to some of my other phones it's the best. It's lasted over two days on a single charge and while the audio doesn't match up all that well it holds its own. Plus gaming isn't bad at all. All in all I'd have to rank the Honor 8x up there with some flagship phones. Definitely worth the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly performance
    Siddhu King (Feb 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good one highly performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honor mobile
    Revanth Harish (Jan 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's OK for specifics
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Super mobile honor my paveret compny
    B Kulkarni (Oct 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Super oosm nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waiting for this
    Sooraj Kumar (Sep 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Amazing look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone but one issue
    Salah AS (Nov 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    the only one issue that i am facing with this phone is the Bluetooth connect . i cant connect to my car media with the phone a big issue Bluetooth turn on & off is very slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good vbfkgbuvhfdfkh fgtijr rb
    Suman Dangi (Nov 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    wonderfull
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fsfhhdvbfjgbngbhhff
    AKS All Tips Video (Sep 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Teacher to honor 7x se achchha hai you tube me. full teacher dekhengeŸ˜€
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Mobilr
    Vijay Singh (Jun 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best mobile to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Do not catch signal as well
    Ddy Fizz (Mar 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Because the body is plastic i feel honor8x is trouble to catch up with the signal very much
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Excellent Camera Phone BUT SIZE TOO BIG.
    Poonam Sethi (Oct 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Honor 8 X Excellent CAMERA Phone BUT SIZE TOO BIG. Screen size below 6 inch or Best below 5.5 inch Battery will last ENTIRE DAY.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honar mobil
    Ajay Davra (Aug 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Honar not sarvis to campny folt mobil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • overall good but the screen size is too heavy
    Moomu (Oct 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    better to go for a tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HONOR PHONE
    Shashank Kothari (Aug 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    CAMERA IS NOT GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • best mobile
    Sonu Bhardwaj (Jan 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best of best
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • HONOR 8X - 4900mah Battery? WOW
    Jaynta Jana (Aug 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am very excited for this product, because of 4900mah battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (4) Reply
  • Best mobile
    Hitesh (May 27, 2019) on Amazon
    This is my 5th mobile .. Believe me.this is the best I have ever used..Best mobile with this range...Worthy of its price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great phone.
    Akhilesh (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wastage of money
    Sanjay Kumar (Jul 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Call drop, call hang, missbehaving all function. So many issues after pie update
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Cheap camera.... Be care full
    Aravind (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera worst...... Plz don't buy this product.... Especially camera lovers. I am using sice 2 months
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Old phone
    Aakash (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Bekaar phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Product of no use
    ALI ATHAR NAQVI (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Nothing is running pathetic product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Bad services bad quality
    Yasin Shukriya (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Very low quality because my headphone jack stopped working in just 4 month and when I went to the care they just saying we have to check the phone it's not in the warranty and it cause of u !Is this the answer!!How headphone jack can b damage by me!!! When it's automatically stopped working!!!! Soooooooo baddddd service disappointed very much I'm tired of going to the care again and again with my problem at last I had to write here wat I was going through 😭
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst
    Aneesh Mohanan (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Display farCamera 20 mp calirity noOver clrfulCostlyCalling prblm
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Defective product
    Vimble (Mar 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Defective product. Screen went blank in a month.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.