Honor 8 Lite User Reviews and Ratings

Honor 8 Lite

Honor 8 Lite smartphone with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Kirin 655 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 891 ratings &
891 reviews
  • 5 ★
    466
  • 4 ★
    200
  • 3 ★
    77
  • 2 ★
    42
  • 1 ★
    106
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (466)
  • 4★ (200)
  • 3★ (77)
  • 2★ (42)
  • 1★ (106)
Displaying 1-30 of 891 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wrong product description on ndtv gadgets
    Sumit Dhand (May 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Wrong product description on ndtv gadgets
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • A complete failure from Huawei.
    Gaurav Francis (Jun 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is a complete disappointment, lags while using basic applications as well. UI is not refined and no updates. My Moto G4 Plus with 3 GB RAM was far better in performance when compared with it's 4 GB RAM.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • nice budget phone!
    Srznasz (Mar 14, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    pretty cool phone to use! love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolutely Amazing!
    Dolang Tagung (Jan 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's been only a week since I bought this phone and considering its price tag (which was around 12k) I was completely blown away by just how good it is. It's compact, stylish and at the same time comes with some great specifications altogether. Its the device which I always desired since the nexus 5. Full paisa vasool!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wau amazing
    Aleksandar Stankovic (Mar 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I have NFC on my Honor 8 lite
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • honor 8 lite review
    Gohil Ketan (Oct 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    after 6 months of purchase, i face problem of hang, heating so many times. some time its not properly work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst mobile at high range
    Tejesh Kumar (Jun 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    No dual 4g support but they selling as dual 4g support. video calling not working. (FEATURE Available in dailer) COMPANY service asking to third party tools for video calling. No frequent updates. Lot of bugs. System hangs sometimes. Hicare team even dont what inside the phone and ui. But good mobile if it cost 6k 6000 thousand rupees. If u purchase for 18k ur wasting your money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Wonderful purchase.
    Average Indian Customer (Jul 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesomeeeeee design..... everyone's eyes are on the mobile..... battery life is pretty good... and performance is smooth..... I dnt use to play games... so dnt knw about the gaming performance.. overall awesome cool mobile.. because of the design.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lovely
    Vishal Rana (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Lovely phone and features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I loved it
    Murali K. (Oct 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Iam using this mobile more than 2years u should believe me it was awesome and I don't want to loose this mobile, although many upgraded mobiles are available in market.The only thing that was lagging with this mobile is the camera, it is not up to the expectations[mark] that means not poor one you will like it. It was not a problem for non less camera users
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Sutirtha (Oct 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Terrific product at this price. Love Honor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Device
    Ranjna Sharma (Oct 2, 2019) on Amazon
    It's been more than one year with this device and still I'm finding new features in this device. I bet you, you can't explore this device fully in just one day.. it's a worthy product.. Fully satisfied with my honor 8 lite..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone..
    Anis Fathima (Jun 15, 2019) on Amazon
    I am using it, nearly one year over.. Good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good phone , if u hv 2 phones.
    Rachit Bhatnagar (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honor
    Mateen (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Best ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review
    Mohammed Samad. (Jun 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone but suddenly got dead
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent performance
    Saiteja (Aug 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb mobile and totally satisfied with its functioning. 4gb RAM at this price is impossible to get unless it it Honor 8 lite.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better
    Poonam (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Victor (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • After two years of usage..
    Farooq (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Writing review after two years of usage. Battery back up will degrade if you use two Sims and live in a weak signal area, in fact this is applicable all phones. Delicate display glass, must be protected with a good back cover with edge protection. No other issues found. Both camera and display are excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • QUALITY - LOOK -
    Amazon Customer (Oct 16, 2019) on Amazon
    VERY GOOD PERFORMANCE .AS COMPARE TO COST HI PERFORMANCE .VALUE FOR MONEY . SLIM HANDSET
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommend this for this price
    Elango.A. (Oct 8, 2019) on Amazon
    OK
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Venkatarao (Sep 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Simply super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sai (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome performance,service center in all locations especially in Tirupathi. pilgrimage center
    C Vivek (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Product awesome but in my location(Tirupathi) there is no service center
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dinesh (Nov 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prashant (Nov 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Bhej do 10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.