Honor 8 User Reviews and Ratings

Honor 8

Honor 8 smartphone with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Kirin 950 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 2,287 ratings &
2,283 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,368
  • 4 ★
    443
  • 3 ★
    127
  • 2 ★
    81
  • 1 ★
    268
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,365)
  • 4★ (443)
  • 3★ (127)
  • 2★ (81)
  • 1★ (267)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,283 reviews
Sort By:
  • honor 8 is best phone
    Bobby Paul (Mar 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    honor8 is real best i am like this phone real love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honor 8 can honor ..
    Arunkumar (Jan 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Worth buying ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good phone
    David Tay (Oct 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good and value for money. Camera, specs, performance, etc all top notch. Using latest Android 6 too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • how to support Jio 4G honor 8
    Rehan Khan (Oct 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Honor 8 enbled volte ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • china ka maal hai
    Arvind Singh (Oct 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    this is a very good product but i wont by this
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (12) Reply
  • If u r using mobile u cant avoid chinese.
    Manish Kumar (Oct 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Dont troll the phone jst bcoz its chinese. Plz put ur review according to its performance. Its funny to listen the people talking to avoid chinese phone and use indian brand. Just bcoz of brand u think u r using indian phone? Is it true? Not a single indian mobile brand are completely indian they use cheap quality chinese hardware and software in their phone especially micromax, lava xolo etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • hottest n sexiest in phone in the world..
    Narayan (Oct 22, 2016) on Amazon
    its absolutly stunning phone.. with excellent camera.. and sexiest design of honor8 will attract every ones eyes......some stupids giving negative review on this mobile ..with out using it.. as china product deliberately..every mobile comes from in china in these days.. we should compete with quality not with bad rumours..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Awesome Phone.
    Sandeep Ram Kirtane (Oct 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Feels premium phone, definitely head Turner... next In trend phone. Price on higher side. But super performer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best camera phone but cost on higher side
    PC Gaming & Sports (YouTube) (Oct 22, 2016) on Amazon
    wish it was tad bit cheaper
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone!
    Mahendra Pratap Singh (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone. Great camera.Great design. Sapphire blue is the one to buy. Will recomend over oneplus 3t if you are looking for a great looking device with exceptional features. Kudos to amazon for amazingly fast delivery service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Variance (Jan 25, 2017) on Amazon
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better then one plus 3t
    Jamil (Jan 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Better then one plus 3t....Awesome display qualityDecent lookStunning colorHeavy battery backupNo heating issue at all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone. Don't go for the numbers. This is a masterpiece
    Aseem (Jan 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Great phone, has everything you ever need and does what you expect every time you expect. Has great battery. Great camera. Screen has a little bit of blue hint to it but it can be easily adjusted to your liking from settings. Ui is great for me. And everything works seamlessly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honor 6 was used, then honor 7,and now honor 8
    Ajay Upadhyay (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good device and love to use. Love touse all huawei products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Chinese???? Hahaha are u kidding me?
    Adit K. (Jan 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Take a moment...I say 5 minutes and u will realise how many Chinese products u use... haven't u studied that labour is way too cheap in China so all the premium products one way or the other pass through China even Apple if Ur ears could believe it....Btw about the phone...My friend has one plus 3t ...My two roommates have S7 edge and Moto z(not play if u R literate enough to understand)....I have this phone for 2 months now and on a regular basis I use those phones also...Now to the point...1. Honor is a beast but according to me the maxm price should not be more than 26 k(the only problem with Honor 8) but the design stole me away and I bought it.2.s7 edge is lagging a lot after 7 months of usage and my friend is eyeing on Nokia 8.3. Moto z's camera once hanged and my friend had to reboot that..It's a month old..Let's see what happens next.4. And Ur favourite OnePlus 3t can't even handle mini militia without heating to an effect where it can literally boil eggs...That's where the glasses on the back of Honor 8 comes handy which dissipates heat pretty quick(it's not only for design and beauty)....In case ur wondering I m a student of pes university Bengaluru.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing cameras. Superbly optimized SoC
    Amazon Customer (Jun 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Gorgeous device. Amazing cameras. Superbly optimized SoC.With judicial usage, one can easily get a SoT of around 6 hrs or more, depending upon usage.Huawei's sub-brand Honor's flagship, positioned as a 'flagship killer'.At the price it's going for, grab it before stocks run out!P.S: The unit sold in India can only take a single nano-sim + microSD card.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price drop
    Neelam Sahu (Jun 20, 2017) on Amazon
    This is such a funny situation now who will buy Honor 8 lite when you give 2k more and get Honor 8 I always wait for such price drop I bought Lenovo zuk z2 plus in this price drop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Really awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Picture uploaded says it all.
    Sumit (Jun 19, 2017) on Amazon
    I don't need to write anything just see the pic included in the review. Device is good but for what price is the right question.(After one month use and Android 7.0 update )cameras don't fail to amaze me everyday. 🔋 life is a now little improved. Getting screen on time of around 5 to 6 hours. Killer looks. NFC. WiFi 5ghz also available. Antutu score 95000 .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lived the phone perfect from every ankle feel premium to hold and the ...
    Manish (Jun 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Lived the phone perfect from every ankle feel premium to hold and the camera just amazing. If i had one word to describe it, it would be fabulous
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolutely beautiful.. Thanks Amazon for the price cut..
    Balaji (Jun 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Truly amazing.. This is 2016 flagship from Huawei. But it's absolutely beautiful in every sense. This was launched for 30K last year. But drastically reduced now which is great thing. This is definitely not a sub 20k phone. The looks, features, camera all wonderful. Esp camera is the best considering the price... Just go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you worried about quality and cost its for you ...
    Naveen Kumar DM (Jun 22, 2017) on Amazon
    If you worried about quality and cost its for you, i stunned with huawei craftsmanship with any other products i am using huawei 4G dongle also, you believe the product rather than fake reviews at this price point. I brought this around 18,750Rs in mysore, i surprised with the camera features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kannan (Jun 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone under 20k for sure.
    Hrishikesh Jaiswal (Jun 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Build is very premium....Sapphire blue colour is very shiny and attractive....camera is best in class,stills are very good and detailed but video recording is average and the only problem is battery life.....It can last upto Max 1 day with 4gBut after latest software update the camera performance degraded.....sad about that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ramesh Parihar (Jul 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Deepak Kumar Gupta (Nov 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... 2 days and so far it has been an excellent experience. Touch is smooth and the display is ...
    Dr.Vikasdeep Singh (Nov 24, 2017) on Amazon
    I have been using this phone for 2 days and so far it has been an excellent experience. Touch is smooth and the display is awesome. Camera too is great. The only disadvantage I find is the battery life, after heavy usage battery was about 16% at 7 pm which is not that bad but I was previously using Asus Zenfone Max which has 5000 mAh battery and battery lasted more than a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smartest Smart Phone
    Daanesh (Nov 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Smartest Look & Size...The Best Android Smart Phone I have ever used till now....best of the rest...seriously
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manish Panvelkar (Nov 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Best product I used ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 15, 2017) on Amazon
    AWSOM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.