Honor 7S User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,499
Currently unavailable
Honor 7S

Honor 7S smartphone with 5.45-inch 720x1440 display powered by MediaTek MT6739 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 1,631 ratings &
1,631 reviews
  • 5 ★
    726
  • 4 ★
    317
  • 3 ★
    231
  • 2 ★
    93
  • 1 ★
    264
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (726)
  • 4★ (317)
  • 3★ (231)
  • 2★ (93)
  • 1★ (264)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,631 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great Product from Huawei
    Malayalee Web Vision (Nov 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I had got an update from Honor.It had increased performance.I don't think any problem was there in camera. I think quality is very good as compared to real me c1 and redmi 6A. No probs I assure you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    Anshu Sharma (Feb 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    for me it worked really well... I like its performance and MediaTek Chipsest is quite efficient
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone to buy
    Bhavin Rajput (Dec 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think the overall performance is pretty good! It comes with a Mediatek processor which is efficient
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst mobile
    Android G (Mar 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Don't waste your money it is not a smartphone it is a dabba phone(garbage).A slow-running phone that will make your life slow.so don't buy it.buy xiaomi 6a this is the best choice for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Abhijeet Bhawsar (Oct 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Venkat S (Nov 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    worst mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hated it!
    Shamsur Rahman (Nov 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    in just one years it automatically not working now I HV no choice but to throw it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Useless product
    Pourush Gupta (Nov 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Never ever buy the flipkart mobile protection plan. They will fool you once you go for a claim
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Peeyush Kumar Sharma (Nov 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bad quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    this mobile is very bed
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    i had purchased 2 pieces of honor 7s for my mom and dad before 3 months. both of the mobiles got some calling issue in ilthe 2nd month of purches and simcard network problem in tge 3rd month.i went to the care center but they said that we require 15 days to solve ur problem .....dont purchase it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Dushyant Dogra (Nov 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Poor processor and speed too slow. Not able to handle multi tasking.camera is not worthy of use. Battery is also discharge quickly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very poor
    Praveen K (Nov 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Worst phone in the market, poor performance and hangs a lot. Please don't buy this phone at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Hated it!
    Haja Shareef (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Zero
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    Suraj Pandey (Nov 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    You will regret after buying this cellphone..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Ganga Goswami Banerjee Keya (Nov 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pls don't buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Horrible
    Chinmay Panda (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    very poor performance. very slow
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    Sandeep Sharma (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    This worst product I?m unable to use wifi
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    Vandana Reddy (Nov 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Waste
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Did not meet expectations
    Belge Amol (Oct 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    MOHAMMADASLAM NAGANOOR (Oct 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Don't ever take this mobile, I didn't saw mobile like dis it's starts hanging from day 1 it's totally waste of money, It's better if u buy realme c2 in dis budget..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    SANJEET Kumar (Oct 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Screen is not working properly
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • BEKAR
    Nasib Singh (Oct 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    IT IS WORST MOBILE.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Balaji R (Sep 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worst product and worst return policy by flipkart...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrible product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product bt working very slow..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not recommended at all
    KRISHNA KISHORE REDDY (May 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's very bad phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • HONOR 7S MOBILE IS VERY VERY WASTE MOBILE
    Flipkart Customer (May 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    HONOR 7S MOBILE IS VERY VERY WASTE MOBILE AND FLIP CART SERVICES IS VERY TOO POOR.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Lakshmana Perumal (May 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    they given a second hand phone ...i bought it on nov...but I found a mail id and it have photos on 2017,s
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Useless product
    Flipkart Customer (May 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very bad product. A china copy. Don't wast your money. Flipcart cheeted me
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Nitin Pal (May 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    worst mobile don't buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com