Honor 20 User Reviews and Ratings

Honor 20

Honor 20 smartphone with 6.26-inch 1080x2340 display alongside 6GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 16-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 263 ratings &
263 reviews
  • 5 ★
    185
  • 4 ★
    45
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (185)
  • 4★ (45)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 263 reviews
Sort By:
  • I wish I had one
    Mahomed Moosa (Jun 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love the honor range I just got the honor 10 lite can I swap it for this one will even be willing to pay but just not take a new contract as I still have 23 months to go.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHER'S COME HERE.. 🙋?♂️🙋?♀️
    Galaxy (Nov 26, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best photography mobile phones with awesome performance feel the camera quality.... 📸️👌If this review helps you please touch helpful mark 🙏
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Rajkumar Totla (Nov 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's a superb phone so far( I have used it for 3 weeks), performance superfast, camera is very good, no lags, build quality is superb and call quality and the network reception is best so far, Charging is super fast takes around 80 minutes from 10 to 100 %, best part is that its good to hold in hand and super feel...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Anil Kaushal (Oct 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    it comes with pre-applied plastic screen protector that is good, a soft tpu case but i will suggest you to buy camera ring from AliExpress and keep it without case. Darn cute device
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vikas Moger (Jul 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bang for Buck!!❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Grate phone
    Dushyant Sharma (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Grate phone by honor😄😄
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent performance, build quality and overall experience.
    Animesh Gupta (Dec 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good hardware as well as software. Build quality is superb. I am very happy with the performance. Far better than other Chinese brand cell phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Imran (Dec 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Using this mobile for a week now I must say its a power packed phone with super built quality, camera is amazing for day or night usage photos are better from one plus 7, night mode is super awesome only thing you need to keep mobile steady for few seconds than it shows the magic, kirin 980 a flagship processor playing call of duty and asphalt 9 on high setting a butter smooth experience while playing and I must say side fingerprint is actually the right place for fingerprint sensor, it unlocks within a blink overall am happy with the purchase its worth the money and its sure to get Android 10 as Huawei issue has been resolved with google, honor has issued statement on there website regarding future update. Absolute gem for one hand usage. Note : Mobile does not have IR blaster as claimed by many YouTuber
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing package!
    Karthik V (Dec 1, 2019) on Amazon
    I waited for 2.5 days before posting the review So I can include charging time as well.. Disappointing (for those who don't have this phone) that after 2.5 days of moderate use plus transfer of data from old phone it's still at 20%.. Just woww!Switching from old phone to this phone was super easy with the pre-installed phone clone app of huawei.. Most of the old apps and my wifi was already logged in by the time the cloning completed.. Woww!The phone ships with a 40w super charger.. So there won't be much down time for charging!The only con with this phone is same as any other top end phone these days.. No 3.5 jack.. But unlike the oneplus 7t I own, this one ships with a USB converter for 3.5 output of the awesome audio.. Although audio was loud and clear.. Not better than the more expensive oneplus 7t understandablyNow to the things I'm in awe..Some reviewers who probably haven't seen the phone say the OLED screen is not as good as Amoled screens.. To my eyes.. I liked this screen as much as my oneplus or even better.. Terrific display IMO..This phone is super compact and light.. Which is my biggest complaint with oneplus 7t..huawei has done an excellent job in this area.. At the end of day, what good is a bulky phone despite all the great features..Honor 20 is quite fast as it shares the same processor as it's expensive siblings.. expect to click amazing pictures too with the quad cam and the selfie cam!One of my favorite feature on this phone is of course the meaningful integration of finger print sensor in the power/unlock button.. Super cool.. U don't even have to bother registering the face unlock because face unlock works on any phone only after pressing the unlock button.. Which in this case is enough to get to your home screen.. Simply awesome!!The phone is listed for Android 10 and there is confirmation that this phone will continue to have play store support.. So no need to fear on that count!Huawei seems to aim to capture the market by providing such superb phones at throwaway prices.. In that case, I don't expect to run into many after sales issue.. Neither did I have to ever visit the service center for my outgoing huawei honor 8..which served me well for over two years and yet fetched me 5k on resale!I can go on about this beautiful phone.. But the fact is if you haven't made up your mind by now, I will probably just waste your time if I write more.. Those intrigued.. Blindly go ahead and buy this phone.. Right after you click like on this review.. 😉
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome phone
    Wayne Chou (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    1.Awsome photo2. very fast phone3. I like the Macro camera bE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great camera and gorgerous design
    Suraj (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    1.Camera 5 starsThe quad-camera really gave me good experience.2. Performance 5 starKiran 980 give a smooth operating experience and gameing performance.3. Battery 5 start4000 Mah batteery with super fast charge can cover my daily use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very very good product
    Latif Shaikh (Dec 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome allrounder
    Xavr (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Pros..... An awesome phone for the price you pay it's all rounder. It's great for clicking photos but lacks behind in video. Performance of the phone is awesome and you can play some high level games without any frame drops for a longer period of time on this phone.the screen size and quality of the screen is awesome and punch hole display brings out the great quality off the screen. itihaas awesome better life and battery life management of the emui are the magic ui is really great. The phone as many useful stuff such as NFC and an i r blaster at the top. the colour of the phone which I had taken is blue and it looks awesome.Cons... the phone doesn't have a headphone jack and the output that you get from the type C adaptor for songs or any audio is acceptable.you have to always remember the price you pay for the phone and all the stuff that you get for the price that you have paid and even more features that you may not find in other phones at this price range that are not found in the phones that are present in this price and I can say it comes on top of all of them.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Full package
    Murli (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Always great by Honor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Always the best
    Simran (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Display- better than amoledProcessor- flagshipCameras- too goodDesign- im in love with the holographic designCharging- pretty fastNotification light is providedWeight- in this era of heavy phones, im lucky to have such a light weight phoneDefinitely value for moneyWhat more one wants!P. S - beautiful back cover honor has provided and saved my money that i was going to spend on 🤑
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honor 20 the bestest phone so far
    Kanish (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Great phone with Sleek & Smart looks I found this phone Value for money Must buy without any doubt go for it ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like this phone very much.the best phone in this segment!
    GARY (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I think this phone should be the most cost-effective phone in this price range. The rear four cameras have a very good camera effect. I have seen other phones with the same configuration. The price is much more expensive than this. In short, I really like this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone
    Sanjeev (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    very good phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a a all in 1 allrounder smartphone just loved it
    Janardan Singh (Dec 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I purchased it some time back.And I am enjoying this great device.The finger print scanner is very fast and accurate.It's has awesome battery life for those long sessions of games and talks.And can say the best in its price category. U can go for this device without a second thought.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PUBG
    Gowhar (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Pubg runs very smoothly in this device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Elegance that elicits compliments, the most wonderful smartphone at the most wonderful price... 😍
    Jyoti Bansal (Dec 17, 2019) on Amazon
    The #HONOR20 , is such a wonderful smartphone in itself. Equipped with the innovative tech features whose count is infinite and endless like - Four Cameras (16 MP + 48 MP + 2 MP + 2 MP Macro) for Several Moments. This phone comes with a RAM of 6 GB and a memory capacity of 128 GB, so that anyone can easily expand the smartphone storage memory and accommodate all our necessary files and folders in one place, Powerful Battery powered by the 3750 mAhbattery that will keep us engaged throughout the day and Dual SIM (nano+nano) dual-standby (4G+4G)But the best part I loved about the smartphone is - Dynamic holographic design, side-mounted fingerprint sensor. It is extremely unique. The quality and design is absolutely incredible. It is Extremely light in weight and can be carried easily. It is a best option to go for. The prices are luring the market which is totally worth it at the end.Elegance that elicits compliments, the most wonderful smartphone at the most wonderful price. The smartphone is designed keeping in mind the men and women of today. Sleek design that is chic will make me and my personality outshine.The smartphone gives a very stylish look and everyone will notice it when i carry anywhere and I am sure everyone gonna love it as much as I do.#HONOR... 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honor miss you india
    Amazon Customer (Dec 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honorabel Phone
    ~Hearty~ (Dec 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Super Fast and Accurate Fingerprint reader , Battery life is Best and Undoubtedly Most Value for Money phone by all means... Service after sales and Performance of the phone is Extremely Premium
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • G
    Gowriswaran (Dec 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four in One
    Amazon Customer (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Honor 20 is so beautiful phone Amazing quality some special qualityCamera - 48MP Rear32 MP FrontDisplay - 15.90cm2340p x 1080pProcessor - Kirin 980 AIBattery - 3750 mAhStorage - ROM 128GBRAM 6GBFour Cameras,One PhoneChoose between the super wide angle camera for epic landscape shots, macro camera for up-close beauty, depth assist camera for gorgeous portraits, and main camera for everyday moments.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone for the price
    Clifford F. (Dec 11, 2019) on Amazon
    The Honor 20 packs a 6.26-inch display, which is hard to believe given the relatively compact form factor of the phone. The phone is really comfortable to hold, and one-handed usage is not an issue either. Its slim profile and curved edges ensure that it fits snugly in the palm. The Honor 20 has a glossy rear panel with gradient design, but it is a fingerprint magnet. The aesthetics are definitely extravagant, but the whole design is also unique and it would be tough to miss the Honor 20 even in the sea of other phones flaunting gradient finishes.The glass rear panel and the 2.5D curved-edge display blend seamlessly with the metallic rim running around the edges of the phone. The right side features the volume rocker and the power button with its embedded fingerprint sensor. It is flat and slightly recessed, making it easy to locate. The buttons provide good tactile feedback on being pressed. It is worth mentioning here that the Honor 20's fingerprint sensor is extremely quick and accurate, unlocking the phone almost instantly. The phone looks and feels premium.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smartphone
    Gurdeep (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    I Like This Display 6.26-inch (1080x2340)Front Camera 32MPRear Camera 48MP + 16MP + 2MP + 2MPRAM 6GBStorage 128GBBattery Capacity3750mAhOS Android 9 PieGoodSuper performanceExcellent battery lifeAttractive designLots of camera featuresBadInconsistent camera performanceLacks fast charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome and Killer within price range
    ROHAN KUMAR (Dec 24, 2019) on Amazon
    This really good phone in this price range. 7nm chipset is literally very for gaming as well performance, and its camera is also good. I thing this is just killer phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    SURESH (Dec 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is okScreen looks bigLighting is superDisplay excellentI think my previous mobile huwaie p20 lite is better than this in screen size n looks wise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com