Honor 10 User Reviews and Ratings

Honor 10

Honor 10 smartphone with 5.84-inch 1080x2280 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 970 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 24-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 1,742 ratings &
1,742 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,132
  • 4 ★
    301
  • 3 ★
    123
  • 2 ★
    52
  • 1 ★
    134
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,132)
  • 4★ (301)
  • 3★ (123)
  • 2★ (52)
  • 1★ (134)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,742 reviews
Sort By:
  • Re Huawei Honor 10
    Irene Khoo (Jun 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Can I buy this phone from you.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome mobile
    Santhosh Adiga (Nov 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic phone
    GURPREET (Oct 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm using this phone good battery life and design is more attractive than Samsung s9 it is beeast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i have purchase this phone
    sanjeev saini (Jun 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i have purchase this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • in performance
    shubham mahala (May 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    good but not as one plus 6
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sunny Jethwani (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    all good..great specifications but front camera is not up to the mark.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone. Very handy with good features. Camera is very good. Overall satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Pritpal Singh (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone. So beautiful new look. Decent camera. Clicks great pics. No heating issue till now. Please don't write false negative reviews. Don't compare phone with One Plus 6 or much higher price phones. No doubt one plus 6 is amazing phone but It also gives total value for money. Thanks flipkart for one day delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect value for money
    Ankush Singh (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Beautiful, compact and smooth. Though charging seems to be a bit slow, rest is all perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Anurag Upadhyay (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pretty nice device it is. Fast, superb camera(shows detailed photos) , good design n quality, embedded with good features, no bugs, fast charging and at last feels good in hand. Heating is there like in any other mobile phone but not much bothersome. All over its an economic product. With these specs and the given price it's a must buy product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Compact Phone
    Rajesh Kumar Kothuri (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got it yesterday after exchanging my op1 and using Axis bank offer I got it for 22,814 for the very good deal. Its very fast, camera is great and overall a great compact phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stunning looks, Amazing Camera, Value for Money
    Venkatesh R (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a stunning device with great looks. Just been using for few hours now. The camera is very good, be it low lighting or very low lighting. I don't think Oneplus 6 camera will in anyway be more superior to this in low lighting atleast. As for videos, EIS is on it's way to Honor 10. So fingers crossed. AI works flawlessly. For those pictures, where you might feel that AI is overdoing things, you can disable AI effects even after clicking the photo. No worries there. Battery life and general performance yet to check but I don't think there will be much to complain. I will update more as I use and explore the aspects of this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vikas Chaudhary (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best good looking phone of tha year. Great cemra and performance and top notch display and others things are also. Great value for money smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dheeraj Tiwari (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent mobile...better than one plus six.. superb camera,smooth touch , unique design.easy to carry. thanks flipkart to deliver before.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    great phone really fast camera is awesome smooth shift glamorous easy to hold, compact little charging nd heating issue I will advice Honor 10 over op6 I really like this phone great deal in 30k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mukesh Kaviyath (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    More than expected..... Awful device....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile with best look and performance
    Kumar K (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best mobile at this price range. Pros: 1. Easy to use in one hand 2. Good camera 3. Many useful additional features from EMUI 4. Good performance. No lagging 5. Face unlocking works smoothly even under low light. 6. Looks premium and cool. Cons: 1. easily attracts finger impressions at the back glass. (can compromise on this for great looks) 2. As of now none other than above.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice mobile...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super! As good as ever.
    Raza Dimbi (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good as ever, the product is as expected, well packaged and intact. I always been a big fan of flipkart, it is a trusty brand. I give 5 stars
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it!
    Anshuman Tripathy (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its a very underrated phone in Indian market. Feels premium and the phone performs excellently well. Will drop a detailed review after a week or so.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sudhir Yadav (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Outstanding
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kamal Sharma (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Camera is good but not best in such price range, you can capture great photo but you can't record a good videos. Quality of videos is very low when you shoot in image stabilize mode. Even 9k prize range phone can capture better videos then honor 10. Graphics are also wrost when you play pubg game on it you have to select the low graphic options otherwise you found the digital dots instead of object in game. In youtube video freezing issue also a main issue. When you are watching any videos on youtube in your phone or if you lost your network signal for a second the video will pushed and you only heard the sound, then you have to reinstall the application.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    venkat (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Honest review!! It looks super fascinating, especially the phantom blue edition, please don't go for black unless u really this color so flashy! "personal taste". Performance on par with one plus 6. Display is just jaw dropping! Multitasking as smooth as butter! Comes with a "not so okay" silicon back cover, and with a thin tempered glass factory flitted! Now coming to cons - selfie cam is so artificial, I think all phones from China are with this beautify trick which will not definitely suit Indian skin! Rear camera is good but doesn't have OIS,hence not better than one plus! Otherwise it works like a charm! Guys one plus is superior to this phone.... But bang for the buck... Because I suppose lot of offers are there for this phone, I got it 23k!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Shubham Saini (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Outstanding mobile but sometimes heat overall performance is very good i bought this mobile at price 24000₹ in exchange offer its look better than one plus 6. Happy to buy😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Idris Sayyad (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Loving it..... Many are talking about the fingerprint sensor. Just press it with a little force and it works fast 100% of the times. Was using honor 6 for almost 3 years now without any problems and bought this honor 10 on exchange. After using honor 6 for almost 3 years I always wanted my next phone to be honor. The looks of the phone the feel is farrrr better than what one sees in the pictures.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Shivam Bhalla (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Compact and good in all aspects , everything is working awsome no lag no heating till now and both camera clicks great images.Great exchange offer by Flipkart.Must buy phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Thiyagaraj M (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Exceptional Phone Under 30K. Stunning Display, Powerful Hardware, Awesome Camera.. Cons .No Image Stabilization
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Praveen Khatri (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just Awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast Service
    Suraj Leij Camdir (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really feel good to have the order delivered before time and in a good condition. Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dinesh kumar (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome value for money 👌🏼
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.