Honor 10 User Reviews and Ratings

Honor 10

Honor 10 smartphone with 5.84-inch 1080x2280 display powered by HiSilicon Kirin 970 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 24-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 1,923 ratings &
1,923 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,244
  • 4 ★
    342
  • 3 ★
    130
  • 2 ★
    59
  • 1 ★
    148
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,244)
  • 4★ (342)
  • 3★ (130)
  • 2★ (59)
  • 1★ (148)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,923 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fantastic phone
    GURPREET (Oct 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm using this phone good battery life and design is more attractive than Samsung s9 it is beeast
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Re Huawei Honor 10
    Irene Khoo (Jun 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Can I buy this phone from you.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Awesome mobile
    Santhosh Adiga (Nov 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • i have purchase this phone
    Sanjeev Saini (Jun 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i have purchase this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • in performance
    Shubham Mahala (May 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    good but not as one plus 6
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Terrific
    Eman Biswas (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Pros 1. Excellent Cameras 2. Design 3. Form Factor 4. Performance on par with SD835 5. RAM and Storrage 6. Price - Got 9.6K off my old Oneplus 2 which is insane Cons 1. Not really any cons except slight heat which is common. 2. Released alongside Oneplus 6 (which is also a Great phone), so this is gonna sell less 3. Aftermarket accessories are far and few Excellent phone, specially love the cameras and form factor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    RAJ KUMAR SHARMA (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The honor 10 is a great phone in this segment. It delivers 100%performance. Looks, features, camera, everything is working fine and as per its specifications. Battery life is not very impressive but decent. Overall honor 10 is a must buy phone if budget is not a issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Bhavanishankar Rudhramoorthy (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Review after using it for 1.5 days. Amazing buy, top spec, loaded with features, still exploring. Photo qualities are good, camera app is amazing again loaded with options. Still exploring. Display quality is wonderful, visibility under direct sunlight is an issue but manageable. There is an option to reduce the screen resolution too, saves battery. Battery management is good. Fast charging works fine and compensates for less mah. Does heat up then again nothing I have not seen on the earlier phones I used. I am a average user -lot of browsing, quite a bit of calls, occasional videos and battery last for a day. Finally value for money. Looks like it will beat O,nePlus 6 hands down. I am unable to add the photos since Flipkart says size of image to large. Not sure why. will try to post sooner. Thinking of buying this, don't think just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    HARISH KUMAR (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very best camera dslr image and processor very fast i like you this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Susanta Maharana (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    supar mobil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best buy at this price. forget oneplus
    Karthickeyan Kannan (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    i bought it with exchange of honor 6(4 year old) and axis bank discount for 22544 and it is one of the best price for this beast. Earlier had honor 8 pro, loved everybit of it... this device looks great , compact and performs better than that, even though battery is lesser than 8 pro.... always loved honor devices and love this too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Nainesh Patel (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Everything is is good in this phone like camera, display, speed, etc naught this phone only at 22982/- with exchange and axis deal. Camera result is better than iPhone x and oneplus 6, camera has many features like professional dslr. In this price sagment no one can beat honor 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Ashwani Yadav (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This phone is awesome . It has been 4 months since i am using it . Be it camera , performance , speed .. it excels in everything . The best thing about it is its sleek and compact design . Value for the money . Go for it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Akash Singh Bhadouria (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This phn is aswm .. I'm using this phn a few months..👍👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Don't know wat but seems Something is still missing..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    exilent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vikrant Puranik (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    my wife love the peiece of technology. She has always been fond of changing themes and fonts and style of the phone which she could not do on her android one phone without installing a third party app which in turn added more malware and adware to her phone. She goes crazy over it almost every weekend! the size fits her palm lime it is made for her and even with that big screen ratio the phone is too cute!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ajinath Ghule (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product.... I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    In this phone everything was good.about battery to charge around 2 hrs will take. But its enough for more than a day. Dont care about negative comments. In this price range very good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rakesh R Nair (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    sir note working dual Sim standby this phone support...?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Gaurav Chauhan (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome...... my best purchase ever.... superb phone ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Gourav Banerjee (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The phone is just amazing the Camera quality is superb and even the battery backup is great. In love with Huawei (Honor)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Kamlesh Bhardwaj (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Mobile phone is awesome but it's sim card tray needs an extra force by tool to eject it outside. Cameras are awesome but 24MP camera is just available for a few modes which disappointed me a lot. Facebook browser stops working sometimes in it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Gagi Gill (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Superb phone and battery is also fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Bibhash Dhar (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Camera is nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Aeil Alexander Mathew (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I used it about a month. The phone is absolutely a fantastic phone. Worth for money. Battery takes 2 hrs to get charged to 100%, but it last for more than one day. AI Camera is superb. No additional contents needed for the AI camera. EMUI 9 will release soon in Honor 10 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Leo Elstin (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Everything is good with the mobile , but the charger came along with the device is defective. Got replacement charger after complaint.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.