Honeywell Air Touch V2 Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

Honeywell Air Touch V2 Room Air Purifier
3.6 677 ratings &
677 reviews
  • 5 ★
    312
  • 4 ★
    129
  • 3 ★
    55
  • 2 ★
    46
  • 1 ★
    135
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (312)
  • 4★ (129)
  • 3★ (55)
  • 2★ (46)
  • 1★ (135)
Displaying 1-30 of 677 reviews
Sort By:
  • Air purifier
    Jagdeep Singh Oberoi (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great purchase
    Amazon_007 (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Easy to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Krishan Chauhan (Dec 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Received in well packed conditions. Easy to follow instructions for installation. Working fine since last 5 weeks. Had to clean the pre-filter once because of heavy pollution in Delhi. Appears value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product to buy in this price
    Anil Verma (Dec 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product in best price. Purchased it 2 days back and found it good in all parameters. Tested it well with smoke, doors open, result of good. I would definitely recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product
    Ravi (Feb 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy
    Amish (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Works perfectly fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Pooja Raha (Feb 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money. In Delhi's pollution a must have.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sachiortho (Jan 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Purifies the air within 15minutes in a average sized room, after vaccum cleaning the room, put it on for 15minutes. Room vil b so fresh, u can actually feel the clean air breath.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good product to use
    Ankit Agrawal (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    A good product to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honeywell Purifier Review
    Amazon Customer (Mar 2, 2020) on Amazon
    This airpurifier help alot in making the air pure . I am actually feeling it the room air is fresh always. Easy to install and low to maintain it . I brought it in Nov 2019 and it is Feb 2020 nothing needed only whenever you are free in week or two week just open the panel and clean the filter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Receieved with 2018 purchase date..warranty expired already
    Abdul Kader (Feb 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Received item with expired warrantyPurchase date showing 2018
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy with Honeywell air purifier !!
    John Joseph (May 24, 2020) on Amazon
    I have been using this for about five months now. Very happy with the way it performs. It makes very less noise and I do see it capturing a lot of dust from room.The primary filter can be cleaned easily with a brush. It's a bit difficult to clean the HEPPA filter though. I guess it's not intended to be cleaned, rather purchased after its life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Rachit Mehra (Mar 7, 2020) on Amazon
    No complaints/issues with the product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Parminder Chahal (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    The pre filter in this one is a good feature which is missing in Mi so bought one of these and I am happy with my purchase. Works well and sleep mode is more or less silent, cant make out the noise atall.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Jagjot Singh (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing productPerfect in every sense
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vijay (Sep 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Better than all other Air Purifiers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Nishtha Paliwal Tomar (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    You can actually feel the difference once you are out of the room where there is no purifier. It?s such a great thing to invest in
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Manu (Oct 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Its a must specially if living in Delhi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A1
    Gv Bhaskar (Oct 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Working Well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works great in the price range
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product. Honeywell lives up to its name.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Lochavnarender (Oct 17, 2020) on Amazon
    I am using it from last 3 years in delhi during winters around 14 hrs daily & its working perfectly fineNot even changed filter, brought 2 more units last year & no problem at allFilter really last long if u clean outer one once in 10-15 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Basic and Good !
    Karthik (Sep 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice product. My morning cold, sneezing and dust allergy stopped. Thanks Honeywell.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect Gift to Myself !
    Deepak Sahoo (Nov 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Yes, It's possible during "The Great Indian Sale". Thanks to Amazon. It's so early for me to give any feedback as I'm yet explore this product in detail. You must have this in your home.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sheldon Pooper (Nov 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Works well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Decent Product
    AB (Nov 13, 2020) on Amazon
    It is a nice product at this price. Would have been great if it also showed the numeric fields.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Akhilesh S. (Nov 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Do buy it, esp against Delhi's air pollution. Quite satisfied with its filtration ability. Had used it throughout Diwali night and it visibly improved the indoor air quality, helped to breathe easier.Value for money.Only issue is replacement filter is kind of costly, it would be great if Honeywell could decrease price of filter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Airtouch A5 better deal than Airtouch I5
    Niharika K (Nov 15, 2020) on Amazon
    I have my review in two parts of two interrelated products Honeywell Airtouch A5 and Airtouch I5, with a specific focus on why A5 is better deal than I5.Honeywell Airtouch i5 - a blessing from 2018I had got a Honeywell Airpurifier from my company as Diwali Gift, that model was Honeywell Airtouch i5 which also included Air Quality Indicator showing Real-time pollution reading. The price was ~₹16990, but was available in market around ₹15,000 with an additional filter (compound HEPA, Activated Carbon) - I really liked the product because I could see that the air was purified and the indicator showed that too. Only concern that I found was that HEPA + Carbon filter was ~ 2,500, but I knew that the patented HEPA design by Honeywell the reason why air got purified so quickly.Honeywell Airtouch A5 - Nov 2019After trying and testing i5, I was back in search of a new purifier for my parents room. And that?s when I came across Airtouch A5, the purifier itself was around ₹8,500 but without the Air Quality indicator but had the coloured ring display to show the air quality by Colors. Since Air Quality indicator had nothing to do with the purification of Air, so I went ahead and bought A5 because it costed me half the price. I am really glad that I bought this purifier because now I can see air quality as I turn on the purifier, and in a few minutes all purifiers clean the air.Air Touch A5 Part II - November 2020I honestly wasn?t looking tor a purifier, but I saw this deal on Amazon where the purifier was available at ₹5,800 with 10% SBI cash back and I bought one for my study 😉 because my home is my work office now. The box was offcourse sealed pack and unused so 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ To Amazon for that and a thumbs up 👍🏻 for the fantastic price.Summary- In nutshell, the purifier is amazing works as expected.- Airfilters last ~2 years and replacement is ₹2500, which is only ₹500 compared to any other air purifier so am good with that too.- I just hope that I get filters through the life of device because if they are not available then all 3 of my purifiers are a waste.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loving it
    Ashish Goel (Nov 14, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a great product.It could be visibly seen from the air filter that it is clearing out dirt.Best part is the pre air filter, similar which is seen in air conditioners which increases the life of other filters.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Air Purifier
    Dr Rose Khan (Nov 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Overall Good Product for Asthematics And Allergic persons,Best Product,Highly Recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Working well. Removal of Filter Packing to be completely explained in installation guidelines.
    Sammi Sushil Sanan (Nov 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com