Hitachi 1 Ton 3 Star Window AC (KAZE PLUS RAW312KUDI) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 23,574
Currently unavailable
Hitachi 1 Ton 3 Star Window AC (KAZE PLUS RAW312KUDI)
3.2 20 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • Availability issue
    Gagandeep Singh (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am trying to order same but it is neither available in Noida nor in Delhi. I called Customer care but they have no idea for which location this Hitachi AC is meant for. I hope this product will remain unsold this season. Regards. Gagandeep
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • @arpit shah
    Yashika Sharma (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    your ac is not installed correctly. Hitachi AC make noise when they are incorrectly installed by unprofessional people. Pls get it checked it will solve ur concern. Source: Personal Experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great AC for those on a budget
    Anxx (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    good cooling for small rooms. very low noise levels. sensitive long range remote. good purchase overall.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best solution for an average sized room!
    UzaiD VazifdaR (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Thank you flipkart, you delivered me the product as promised however, you guys really need to work with the vendors you've chosen to install the product... It's been a week I haven't heard anything from installers... Let's not mention that I received messages from you assuming that my installation was done as scheduled... Well, for people who are looking for actual survey of this AC, one word - Awesome! This AC is perfect for an average sized room, cooling is great, efficient and consumes less power as well being 3 Star energy rated product... Total value for money, no regrets at all... A word of advice for future buyers - To ensure you get installation on time, simply request the same through Hitachi.com... They have option to log a ticket to request installation of AC, same price, quick service and authentic installers... Thank you to all reviewers who did indicate that you're on your own for installation unless you'd like to wait for flipkart's vendors to do it and get frustrated... Happy shopping folks! :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hitachi AC
    Vikram (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Hitachi AC are the best in the industry .Cooling is ultimate .One can buy them .Strongly recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    3 years of purchase...not a single complaint so far
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awsome ac ... cooling superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Pankaj Kaushik (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best AC. I like the cooling and easy instructions given to remove the front panel to clean the AC aluminium condenser.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good ac ...delivery on time...cools fast and the ac also is in budget purchased during sale nice discount and its been 1 year going smoothly...thank you..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product, Flipkart requested the installation too. So in no time I had the ac fixed as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Sanjay Varma (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really good deal but suitable for a small room
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very noisy AC
    Rahul Mittal (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    AC is very noisy and thats the chief reason of complaint. But the cooling is quite good. Delivery happened within committed timelines.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buying home appliances from flipcart can be a headach
    Nikhil Khedekar (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Buying home appliances from flipcart can be a headach, so better to avoid it. Customer care responds with different replies every time you call them and it's unmanageable at the time of large size appliances or any large items when you have to face bad customer care.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor after sales service from flipkart... You would never get the cashback as promised
    Rahul R (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Ref no.150901059429 request for cashback raised on 01-sep-15 I have still not recieved any resolution nor my cashback I called again today on 13-sep-15 at 10.22AM from my reg no. 9819759348 An executive told me cash back has been credited, later when i asked for the reference no. so i can contact my branch after putting me on a long hold she told me no cash back credited. Her supervisor was also not helpful "Rukayyai Shaikh" Again i called at 10.40am spoke to SABIR who raised a new complaint ticket no. 150913015204 I am fedup waiting for a resolution you guys promise cashback & never fulfill your promise. Over and above the executives are rude & without proper knowledge of the process. I need an immediate call back along with a resolution for the cashback Rahul Ramchandran
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product good but flipkart service worst
    Rohit Vijayvergia (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I ordered this AC and before that I talked to their customer service representative if basis installation is covered with this. they have specifically mentioned that basis installation is included in the AC price which means fitting AC in a already opened window and putting heat insulating material. When I got the AC, their service partner who fitted the AC charged exorbitantly high money ( 2k) for window AC installation without any bill. In my case window was already opened and there is no carpentry work. I would suggest you not to buy from flip kart or add 2000 in your costing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lousy service not expected from hitachi
    Mukesh Kumar (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Flipkart delivery was prompt. But Hitachi failed to do installation even after one week. Not happy. And that is happening in Mumbai not sure what they do in semi urban and rural places.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Amit Goyal (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    My AC stopped cooling exactly after 2 years and one month of usage. After one year, I paid more than 2,000 for one year AMC to fast cool sale and service, Dilshad Colony, but after taking my money and issuing me a proper receipt, they never issued me the AMC documents. When I emailed Hitachi about this, they never gave a proper reply. Will not buy a Hitachi product in my entire life. :-(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Harsh Jhunjhunwala (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I have been using this product for last 2 years. it's one of the worst AC to own. the cooling is really bad and the noise level is very high. the after sales service is pathetic. so far I have spent huge amount of money getting the AC repaired but of no avail. wouldn't recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product sub standard service from Flipkart
    Kumud Sharma (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The ac was fine however the remote that came with the AC was for a different model. When informed customer service about the same they say we will not give you a replacement. you can chose to return the item. Now the return has been raised however Flipkart has not sent anyone to take the AC back. Need the AC to be taken at the earliest and refund processed to my account.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product but no installation by seller
    Nigmanand Ojha (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. Worst seller. Even after 1 week of delivery it was not installed. I did the same my own arrangement.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com