Hindware 19 L Personal Air Cooler (Snowcrest 19HO) User Reviews and Ratings

Hindware 19 L Personal Air Cooler (Snowcrest 19HO)
3.2 33 ratings &
33 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 33 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Ankit Jain (May 4, 2016) on Amazon
    A1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • buy it
    BeePee (Oct 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice product. Working as expected very nicely.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great cooler
    A.J (May 16, 2016) on Amazon
    It is a great cooler for an amazing price. I was wondering whether to buy it or not but now I am happy with my decision..The cooler is great, air throw is good, filling and draining water is easy and it cools a small room efficiently.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE
    Ravi Varma (May 12, 2016) on Amazon
    It's good for the price compared to the other brand.. Its working well.. And I love the cold breeze... Other brands are making more bucks..Go through this product...cheers :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very happy with product
    Gaurav Gupta (May 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Its very gud cooler actually .. The height is small (less then my 2.5 year lil) but the air throw is quite gud (approx 15 feet).ice chamber is also cool feature .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Return
    Amazon Customer (Apr 21, 2017) on Amazon
    I want air cooler but I purchased personal cooler I am confused that's why I returned
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    NAUSHEER MOHAMMED SHAH (Jul 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Good air throw best cooler
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice cooler for medium room.
    ABC (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    My friend ordered it as a gift from amazon.But I am reviewing it from my account. Cooler has good air flow,pump is working fine even after 1 yr 6 months.It is good for medium sized room.Obviously desert cooler has better cooling capacity.But as it is made of plastic and from a reputed brand It has good life and No current tension.. You can go for it fir 4000-5000 rs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Preeti (Apr 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Good product from Hindware, using from last 05days, very efficient. Thanks too Amazon for good services.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good but small
    8848 (May 22, 2016) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its good product. Cooling is fine not too much but ...
    Amazon Customer (May 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Its good product. Cooling is fine not too much but OK. Water filling is bit slow, could have been much easy. overall good !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb cooling.
    Shubham (Jun 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Makes lil sound, but okay
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy!
    Sathya Natesh (Apr 28, 2017) on Amazon
    This is a very good cooler. Its air flow is also good. Cools the room by 2-3 degrees. I would certainly recommend this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent product with this price tag..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice one
    Malcolm (Jun 15, 2019) on Amazon
    kool...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Small personal cooler
    Varun Vashisth (May 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Average product...does its job. The water level indicator was not working when received.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Cooler working but cooling not so good as expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Iyer Kamakshi (Mar 24, 2018) on Amazon
    OK product.. Highly priced here.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • better to go for symphony
    Amazon Customer (May 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Water level indicator was not working from purchasing time, it's not cooling the air, making big noise, there is no grass, they had given a paper sheet instead of grass, better to go for symphony.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    NOORUDEEN (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does what it says
    Richard Lobo (Aug 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Product is fine!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Returned it after 3 days of use
    Gaurav Chadha (Sep 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Very bad air cooler. Does not cool the air. At all. And its a pain to clean the water as no drain hole. Better to buy those huge metal coolers which makr a lot of noise. Atleast they cool the air.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Air flow very low, not ok for high hot weather sure not ok North India
    Amazon Customer (Aug 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Air flow very low, not ok for high hot weather sure not ok North India
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • zero star...who said this a cooler ? just a fan with bad smell :(
    Rashmi Vajpayee (Jul 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Dont buy this :( worst product ....i had returned the product on next day ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor quality/Default/Noisee
    Brijesh - Bangalore (Mar 14, 2019) on Amazon
    The new product came with defaults, The Swing option was not functioning and Water level indicator is not working,Had to followup with Hindware customer care for 4 days yet no positive update,the product runs well or else,there is too much noise as well.I would personally suggest to go with alternate products.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Blower..Not at all cooler
    Avinash (Mar 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Not up to the mark for mini room or hall. Honeycomb model but the material is paper and wood mix. Good for single room and single person. Swing is the advantage for this product. if return is there I should return.but, they accept only replace. Dissatisfied with the product.of any body want contact me - 7780338804
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very noisy
    Tttty (Sep 26, 2018) on Amazon
    The product is very noisy for the small amount of air it gives out. We stopped using it because of the distracting noise.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expected better of hind ware
    Ananthapadmanabhan (Apr 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Started leaking on the 2nd day of usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Will never recommend this!
    Sumanth (Oct 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Stopped working within a month's usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't ever buy Hindware air coolers
    Bhabesh Mondal (Jun 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Don't ever buy Hindware air coolers. Hindware is not even into home home appliances business. They look nice but inside they use subgrade materials. Within few hours of operating, my air cooler started giving out burnt smell and hot air gusts. On opening the back panel and trying to see what went wrong, I burnt my fingers on touching the motor. It was red hot. Customer service guy are yet to attend my call. Lets see.Regards
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com