Havells Freshia AP-46 Room Air Purifier User Reviews and Ratings

Havells Freshia AP-46 Room Air Purifier
3.7 106 ratings &
106 reviews
  • 5 ★
    54
  • 4 ★
    16
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    21
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (54)
  • 4★ (16)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (21)
Displaying 1-30 of 106 reviews
Sort By:
  • Complete value for money
    Aman Roy (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    I live in delhi and today the AQI is 999 just after diwali. And as u can see in the pic, the AQI in my room is 16 right now. Its amazing.Also, if anybody smokes, u can see the results right infront of you. The smell goes in seconds. It is sufficient for 8m*8m area.Overall complete value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast which gives you a sense of relaxation!
    Saurabh Gaur (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought this product from Amazon on a friend's recommendation and must say a good move. It's been 2 days for me using this product now and for now i have not found even a single flaw. I stay in Gurgaon where the AQI value is generally in a range of 250-600 and while using this superb product from Havells i have seen it going down to a range of 6-24 throughout the usage. Sleep mode is the best feature of this beast where you can have a relaxed sleep in a pin drop silence.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it. One of the best in the market. I give it a 5 star.
    Rajat Shresht Khatik (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Air pollution is a major concern nowadays. This machine has a CADR of 500 which is superb and its sensor is very efficient even it detects any type of odour aur even talcum powder and automatically adjust itself for purification of air it also has a humidifier and has a 9 stage purification system.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2019) on Amazon
    running ok.find this product working good so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Gaurav Chandel (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Must have
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Working fine
    VISHAL SINGH (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant product from Havells
    Rajat Sharma (Nov 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product with very good performance and clear measurement of particulate matter. Experience shared after use for 2 days in one of the most polluted air conditions in delhi.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product at an Affordable Pricing
    Vaani Gupta (Nov 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Product at an affordable pricing. I started feeling fresh air within 15 - 20 min. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    ACmazon Customer (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice & effective product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Complete package of looks + efficiency
    SUNITA (Nov 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Atlast we got some relief from polluted air outside now clean air is available because of havells air purifier.Ideal for my bedroom, looks great, efficient. Value for money.One day delivery is super, love Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Silent, Fast and Effective
    SKunar (Nov 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I have been using Air purifiers for over 5 years now. One for every room. I have LG, Philips and and Dr. Aeroguard. Earlier I used a Honeywell. By far this one is most powerful and seems most effective. Havells is really silent and has fastest purification. I say this because I tried my other purifiers in living room and also this new one. While Philips and Dr. Aeroguard took too long to bring down PM level marginally, Performance of LG was bit better. But This one took the least time. I measured with a PM checking device. Havells and LG both are silent. But havells is more effective. No other purifier has UV filtration. Highly recommended!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Missing bill
    Vibhu (Nov 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Missing bill !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Swati (Nov 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Great quality product for the price. Happy with the purchase. Super fast delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very useful air purifier
    Mayank Garg (Nov 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good air purifier. It works very well and it's sensors are also working very nicely. It has all the touch buttons. At the time of running it never produce any sound. Everyone should buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice durable product
    Tarun Chanchal (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice silent purifier, I am using daily in my room. Filters are easily accessible by just opening its front cover. Display changes as per air quality from red to yellow then green. If air quality is not fine it displays yellow or red. From remote it is simple to set timers or change fan speed. Overall it is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Manoj (Nov 30, 2019) on Amazon
    I installed this product in my room. After operating this air purifier, I felt very good feeling while breathing in.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Piyush (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Good and effective product, recommend to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Khushboo (Nov 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product. Work effectively.I feel difference after using it.Compact and handy to shift.Very very nice product. Perfect for rooms with less or no ventilation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Alok (Dec 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice productEasy to use, quick in doing its job, light and easy to operate. Go for it, a quality product from Havel's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Havells Freshia AP-58 Air Purifier White colour-
    Ruchi (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Product is really good and very effective and fast ..well during the worst season PM 2.5 reading was more than 300 and machine was fast enough to reduce the reading in few minutes only. My parents have respiratory problem and after few days of continuous use..i can see the clear differentiation .....well product really works and it's difficult to stay without Havells Air Purifier these days. Its a must buy product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Manu (Mar 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Good that it gives real time pollution level and increases/ reduces fan speed accordingly. Reduce pollution in minimal time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • THIS A CLASS PRODUCT
    Amazon Customer (Dec 31, 2019) on Amazon
    MY DAUGHTER IS ALLERGIC TO DELHI POLLUTION. THIS IS CLASS PRODUCT. IT BRINGS DOWN AQI FROM 250 TO 50 IN 5 MINS AND HAS EVEN BROUGHT IT DOWN TO 7. IT HAS BEEN A GREAT HELP TO MY KID.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Grt product
    Sehez (Jun 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Grt product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Amazon Customer (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing 👌 product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vipul Dogra (Dec 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A valuable possession to do away with atmospheric pollution
    Subhash Chandra Singh (Dec 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice to look at. Efficient and effective in working. Worth purchasing considering performance and price both. Noise level quite low and reasonable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Ajesh (Jul 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Good airflow. Cleans air in minutes.Not sure where to find replacement filters though
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of money
    Ramanjeet Singh Randhawa (Jun 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Working great. Low noise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Jitendra Sharma (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    nicely workingValue for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com