Grand Theft Auto IV User Reviews and Ratings

Grand Theft Auto IV
3.7 1,308 ratings &
1,308 reviews
  • 5 ★
    713
  • 4 ★
    170
  • 3 ★
    83
  • 2 ★
    44
  • 1 ★
    298
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (713)
  • 4★ (170)
  • 3★ (83)
  • 2★ (44)
  • 1★ (298)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,308 reviews
Sort By:
  • Loved it
    Amazon Customer (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    I would recommend you for buying the game if you have a dedicated graphics card and a medium end pc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Pranay V Bhamidipati (May 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good support by the company after purchase regarding help for installation !!Very happy to buy vk entertainments product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MUST BUY GTA GAME AT THIS PRICE FOR BEST QUALITY OF GAMMING AT MEDIUM SPECS
    Prateek Mishra (Jul 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Game works fine and also it is superbAll discs work and it does contain episodes from Liberty City . Don't think too much it's the best GTA game at this price for medium specs computer and A GTA LOVER . Trust me this works not gonna lie
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SHOULD BUY !
    Shaad (Jun 17, 2019) on Amazon
    It's not original but works they have total 3 games in it ...ND U NEED INTERNET CONNECTION TO INSTALL it will take only (5mb)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sumit (Dec 18, 2019) on Amazon
    I love this phone 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HAD IT LOST IT PURCHASED IT AGAIN
    Anurag I (Jun 27, 2014) on Amazon
    The best game you can play till date and maybe even in the future as of now gta 5 is not avaliable righ now we can enjoy it whole hearted
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tiju Issac Mathews (Jun 20, 2014) on Amazon
    Original
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kiran Alur (Aug 7, 2014) on Amazon
    It delivered what I had expected to see
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • m/
    Abhilash R (May 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Super Awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About gta 4 (complete edition)
    Ritvik (May 6, 2015) on Amazon
    This game is rated 10 on 10 by ign the game works nice. If any problems occurs during launching or any other related problems in the game make sure to launch it from the gta folder by clicking on the eflc launcher the game will work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Amazon, Game is WOW!!
    Anil Kumar Biradar (May 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing delivery by Amazon and gamesngadgets within day. And the game is pretty awesome.......!Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Varun (May 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome quality. Delivery on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pankaj Dattaram Bhagat (Apr 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Improved graphics, Fighting, Driving and lot more as compare to previous GTA San Andreas
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST GAME OF ALL TIME
    Sikha Ganguly (Apr 8, 2015) on Amazon
    The installation is not too difficult.I think those who told not working can't install the game properly.I have no graphics card but the graphics is awesome in GTA 4.The installation in GTA episodes from liberty city is difficult where you need to go to the rock star games website to know a 'unlockcode' and the serial no. is available at the back of the 'LINERTY CITY TRAVEL GUIDE'.I think this will be useful to all of you.Anyone can install this game and I am just a kid why can't all of you install?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon is best
    Arbab Ur Rehman (Jun 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Got this game within expected dateProduct was in good conditionIt contains 2 cd packs one of gta 4 and other of extended version(The Lostand Damned and The Ballad ofGay Tony),Liberty city map,Guide book.The game works perfectly and have no problem and um enjoying itTrust me go for it AMAZON is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • im a great enthusiast of gta games and i loved this complete ...
    Glen Roy (Jun 1, 2015) on Amazon
    im a great enthusiast of gta games and i loved this complete edition with new episodes..both are different in the aspect of the story but loved both of them..i would recommend you guys to buy this game and play as well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Siraaaa
    Gautam (Nov 4, 2015) on Amazon
    No words amazing game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hamid (Oct 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Great item, as per expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD AND AWESOME
    Sujan (Oct 18, 2015) on Amazon
    It is a superb product.everything is original it comes with good packing and delivery speed of Amazon transportation company. Is good game works fine I suggest good for buying worth for price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SWARNADEEP DAS (Sep 12, 2015) on Amazon
    gr8 game but still a san andreas fan
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    KNREDDY (Oct 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Jennuen product quality and faster delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice But Not wow
    Adarsh Gangatkar (Jan 7, 2016) on Amazon
    good game for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ramkrishna (Dec 22, 2015) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sumit More (Dec 19, 2015) on Amazon
    best game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😆😂
    KavyaN (Jun 6, 2016) on Amazon
    It is cheaper rather buying the gta 4 and episodes from liberty city that is Rs. 798 but the complete edition costs only Rs. 698 so ✌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great!!! Follow Nikhil Gupta's steps :)
    M (May 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Great game. Big thanks to Nikhil Gupta for installation steps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome great product
    Ritik Kant (May 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Ya it was original
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 10, 2016) on Amazon
    I had difficulty in installing but overall a great game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • And I mean it! It's so fascinating that hard ...
    Bs2 (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    And I mean it! It's so fascinating that hard to describe in words. I was simply lost in playing as soon as installed the game. Indulging in game more as playing. Choice system is awesome. I was stunned to decide killing between Playboy and Dwayne. Super amazing! Actually every GTA fan knows that...GTA is always more than a game. Waiting eagerly for GTA 5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com