Google Pixel 3a XL User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 34,999
Currently unavailable
Google Pixel 3a XL

Google Pixel 3a XL smartphone with 6.00-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 670 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12.2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 165 ratings &
165 reviews
  • 5 ★
    114
  • 4 ★
    27
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (114)
  • 4★ (27)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 165 reviews
Sort By:
  • Classy product
    Arpan Pal (Nov 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Absolutely stunning!!! pros- 1.camera is best in the segment 2. stock android is amazing 3. performance is close to flagship level as the software is optimised by google 4. speakers gives stereo effect 5. display is very good 6. headphone jack 🤩 cons- 1. battery is average 2 . no wireless charging 3. not waterproof 4. no wide angle or zoom lens 5. plastic body 6. no indisplay fingerprint scanner verdict - if you want the best phone that takes the best picture in this segment and don't care much of the wide or zoom lens go for it. otherwise go for the OnePlus 7t it is much better value. This is only for camera lovers. Cheers.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Sandeep Narayan (May 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ver very bad old model phone.Old aspect ratio. Bit slow. Buy only if you want a very good camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ankit Varun (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    don't have any words. really happy ?️?️ pls come in india again with pixel next series
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    SANTANU KARMAKAR (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good phone..great camera at this price point
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good from google
    NITIN PANCHAL (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice phone from google running excellent till date battery is also good camera excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Kripesh Rai (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone in Any android device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Nitin Pagar (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    best camera whole and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Mahesh Patil (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    camera is awesome..... battery life is very good...i can easily use mobile full day without worrying about charging.....Stock Android experience is very good..... performance is also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dinesh Korjan (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Slowly falling in love with this device. The pictures are amazing. Usability is good. Though I am missing many of the customizations that I got used to on my Moto G4. The battery lasts me through the day even with extensive use. Continuing to discover more features as the days pass by. But I really wish it had more storage!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ankur (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fcuking Amazing Camera. See Photos 😂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Jigesh Gauthaman (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone ,have been using the phone for the last week or so and it has been amazing, battery stays on for 5 - 6 hours, camera is excellent, there isn't any lag. I got my OnePlus 3T exchanged for this one and it has been really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Priyanka Billore (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Goggle phone is the best no doubt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Anand Pasi (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    O my god this is realy supb camera mobile.This is better than glaxy S9 plus i love the google pixel
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    great phone, feels like a flagship phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    night sight one of the biggest strength
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vishal Brahmbhatt (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Google is Google,superb mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Aniket Raut (Jan 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome Phone. Camera is best in market. Plastic body doesn't feel cheap at all. Overall it's the Best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Mukesh Chander (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    I don't think any comments needed for GOOGLE Phones..They are the best......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Surya Reddy (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rajkumar (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good . Best camera ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sobha Bisoi (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    beautiful pic , best camera phone in market ,good battery back up , everything is awesome about this phone ..loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    VIKRAM D (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Beats every phone - from Xiaomi to iPhone and everything in between especially the value add Pixel 3a XL brings on the table for you at the current pricing. It has been just over a week that I bought the Pixel - Just Black. Post discounts, I ended up with a steal deal at 30K. My top 3 reasons of buying the Pixel are Free unlimited photo storage, Stock Android Experience and the Best camera in the business (it offers the same Camera as big brother - 3 XL) I must admit, while Google needs to work on the phone's design, the software what it does is pure magic! By no means it is an ugly looking phone (simple yet elegant) but Google has to switch to thin bezels at some point. However, this is way better than ugly notches some flagships offer! Camera and Free Unlimited Photo Storage: Same as the one offered in 3 XL and you also get Night Sight plus Astrophotography Experience of the 4 XL - smart move, Google! No other phone holds a candle close to what Google does with it's software. Extremely happy to have a free unlimited photo storage at high quality res. which means 64 GB storage is enough! (I have used a OnePlus before this for over 3 yrs which had 64 GB and I was barely touching 25 GB storage with many apps). Battery: I get a full day's battery life on a moderate to heavy usage (I do not play games though!). Also, rapid charging means I am able to charge this from 10 to 100% within 50 mins approx. Stock Android: Increases battery life and overall performance of the phone is really slick even though it offers only 4 GB of RAM. I am also able to use a physical SIM and one e-SIM without any issues. (Airtel and JIO offer e-SIM services in India as of now).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sradhanjali Sahoo (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb camera...comes really natural
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    wow 👌👌👌👌👌👌...💞
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera 💯 Battery 💯 Sound 💯 Awesome package 👍 Overall rating = 9.5 /10 I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    If I want to discribe Google Pixel I'll be running out of words... Camera quality is too good to say overall Mobile is very good ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vihang Trivedi (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its mid ranger but you will definitely feel like flagship. camera is outstanding in almost every situation. Android update is so quickly. no lag in use Battery usage is more efficient so long battery backup. Dual sim (1 e sim and 1 nano sim) works. very user friendly features. Google assistant works like charm.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    HPCL A/c Rajat Sinha (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone at this price....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Amit Singh (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    got this in flipkart big billion days sale .I have one plus 5 ,however I was not happy with its camera. was planning to buy a dslr ,but it was not feasible to carry it everywhere.after detailed research ,bought this and so happy with the purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Suvankar Pramanick (Feb 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    The phone is simple and easy to use running Google"s pixel software. The camera is one of the best out there still although processing takes a little longer. Wuth guaranteed update till Android S, it is future proof as well. Hope the specs hold up till 2021. Missing features are the pixel live wallpapers and unlimited storage in Google photos which makes no sesne for Google to have not included it. The Chromebook sync is also awesome. With some polish we can get full apple like ecosystem with google.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com