Google Pixel 3a User Reviews and Ratings

Google Pixel 3a

Google Pixel 3a smartphone with 5.60-inch 1080x2220 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 670 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12.2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 684 ratings &
684 reviews
  • 5 ★
    439
  • 4 ★
    129
  • 3 ★
    44
  • 2 ★
    23
  • 1 ★
    49
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (439)
  • 4★ (129)
  • 3★ (44)
  • 2★ (23)
  • 1★ (49)
Displaying 1-30 of 684 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very necessary pixel phone because believe in Google team
    Viresh 8684 (Nov 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm very excitement and I trust I'm poor person but mentality is rich how to buy pixel phone It's big" mistake" sir It'll be ablility mistake Google team only mobile quality control by manufacturer pls don't worry sir kindly itsi my mistake because I liked pixel phone ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not value for money!
    Vinay (May 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Camera looks great. Hardware is okay. Priced too high in India as compared to that in US which is 399$.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • GRAB PAYTM
    Puneet Sikri (Nov 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Do you own a smartphone worth Rs 30,000 or more? Here is a small survey for you, answer few simple questions to earn the mega assured reward of Rs 250 Paytm!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Dinesh Abiram (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is a pixel, just get it already.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Kiran Joshi (Jun 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Google is smartphone camera Wizard. Stock Android provides smooth user experience. Whosoever holds this Pixel, if he be worthy, shall posses the power of DSLR !!
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    camera 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sumit Das (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Rakesh Daswani (Nov 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone. Just loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Adesh Alone (Jun 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best of the Best phone in Camera section, Better phone in performance, Good phone in battery section, Nice phone in built quality.... Overall best in this Budget Smartphone..
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Classy product
    Sathish Murugan (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    love it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth the money
    Rohit Mishra (Jul 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery seems a bit weak at times and the display looks a bit washed off. My Nokia 6.1 plus looked brighter than this. Camera and the overall performance is great and you're obviously getting stock android. price is a bit high, but it's a great option if you don't change phones too often and you decide to keep this for 2-3 years. From that point of view it is worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Vinoth Kumar (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile I ever used after HTC one 1. Solid built even though it's plastic, although very light weight. 2. Display is most accurately calibrated ( colours are so realistic) 3. When you view HDR content it automatically increases backlight ( I didn't see this feature in any other mobile) 4. Battery is optimised like anything .. for 3000mah you get most out of it ( I get 6+ hours screen on time) 5. Squeeze feature really cool 👍 6. Google again proving camera is not a megapixel or more no of sensors game... It's purely software processing ... Grow up guys for other manufacturers 😆 7. HDR in camera is overwhelming 8. White balance is most accurate and gives exact colours out of camera samples 9. What else you want head phone jack ?? It's there guys 10. Oh you are looking for charger ??? 😃 It's too included , not only charger also a light weight good earphone. 11. Finally the android experience ... Google created mobile and stitched the dress ... Not like others who has already dress trying to create mobile to fit inside... Feel the difference guys....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Bharat Bang (Oct 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Stock android at its best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    I'm writing this review after 1yr use So far the phone's camera kept my expectations met I would recommend ppl buy pixel 4a if the price drops down to 25k it would b a massive deal considering the pure android and Google's 3yr Android update(which means it could Run up to Android 14 for pixel 4a and Android 13 for 3a) and up to 5 yrs of security updates, coming back to pixel 3a I wouldn't recommend this much but still if this drops to 20k I can say its an okayish deal for pixel experience the only con i had is its very hard Finding Accessories like Case and screen guard for this phone. The online price of such accessories is not satisfactory.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    VIKAS SHARMA (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product with excellent performance but lacks in battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Anas Raheem (Oct 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Such a brilliant phone ! This phone is not for the people who are tech geeks or hardcore gamer/ user. But for the people who want a single hand usable device with very minimal user interface and very understated looks. This phone never grabs attention of any sort like OnePlus, samsung and for me it's a good thing. Build quality is amazing unlike those redmi phones which feels like a brick while holding. The bezel is thick considering today's standards. Bare in mind that accessories and parts are really hard to get in india.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sandip Singh (Oct 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Perfect mobile in every angle. Its slim size, fit in one hand, design is very very good. I am using from 6 months battery is also good. But the btry backup is a bit low compare to new. Previously it was giving two days of normal use but now one and half day. Camera is no doubt superb in low light also. One demerit on it regarding speaker, if u talk with someone in speaker and then end the call and if u start listening music or any video then the sound will be low because it will come from the place where we listen sound whole talk, it does not come from speaker. Then either u restart phone or it will be ok after sometime. So it creates issue sometimes. But its sound is very high. Never used such a good mbile in every angle. I am very happy with this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Vishwanath Kene (Oct 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great product. Specialy camera super. Battery very good last a 24 hours for normal use. Google update very good. Only problem for big bazels
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Naveen Kumar (Sep 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    The best phone I have ever used... Excellent camera, smooth OS, great battery, fast performance.... Google pixel for a reason....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Kalyanasish Ghosh (Sep 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best camera phone of the market, great battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    AJAY A (Sep 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fabulous choice.... Go for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Suresh Kumar Marrapu (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's a camera beast , no other phone can dominate it in this price range. But in camera 📸 department it's awesome phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone Period.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone among all android Best night mode camera Worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best product to buy, it's just amazing..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sushant Sinha (Aug 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good one and timely delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best flagship camera performance 👌 for a mid range price - unbelievable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very sensitive. Tenderly handled phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best camera phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sreekanth Talasila (Aug 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com