Google Pixel 3a User Reviews and Ratings

Google Pixel 3a

Google Pixel 3a smartphone with 5.60-inch 1080x2220 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 670 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12.2-megapixel rear camera.

4.5 178 ratings &
178 reviews
  • 5 ★
    123
  • 4 ★
    33
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (123)
  • 4★ (33)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 1-30 of 178 reviews
Sort By:
  • Not value for money!
    Vinay (May 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Camera looks great. Hardware is okay. Priced too high in India as compared to that in US which is 399$.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good pixel
    Amazon Customer (Jul 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb camera beautiful night shot&? long lasting battery charge
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Kiran Joshi (Jun 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Google is smartphone camera Wizard. Stock Android provides smooth user experience. Whosoever holds this Pixel, if he be worthy, shall posses the power of DSLR !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Vimarsh Sharma (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pixel always works well when you want premium experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    irshad k (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome camera . Not pretty happy with old design and performance. Zero stars for flipkart exchange policy. They didn't consider taking my redmi phone as it had normal wear and tears scratches on the body
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dinesh Abiram (Jun 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is a pixel, just get it already.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pradeep Bijjargi (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ajinkya Phatak (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    If camera and stock android is your top priority, this one is for you. Also 3yr updates from Google, AR support, good battery life. Costly but if you get a good deal, go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome camera !!
    Shrinath Kuppa (Jun 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome camera. Very slim and light weight.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone with best camera in the market right now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Kumar Swapnil (Jun 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    The camera quality is awesome. battery backup is decent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been an apple user for 7 years and had too much confusion about which phone to go for because I felt apple was way too over priced . also it was very difficult for me to shift to Android suddenly but choosing this phone was the best chaoice made . amazing camera and performance . This phone for 40k is worth it but I will make one suggestion of providing a better headphones . except that the phone is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    mohan Kumar (Jul 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best budget phone from Google
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    camera beast....best smart phone I have ever used
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Writing a different set of pros and cons than the usual. Overall a good phone! PROS If you are looking for a lightweight phone then this is it. Weighs lesser than iPhone Xr. Battery lasts comfortably around a day even if it's charged to around 90%. Screen size is also good, notifications gesture features on the fingerprint sensor is helpful for the tall screen. Stereo speakers with surround sound are really good, even during calls on loudspeaker sound quality is good. CONS Phone is dual sim with one physical and e sim but both can't be used at the same time. Maybe fixed in the os later. Outdoor brightness slightly weak. Go for it if you're looking for a lightweight phone with a decent screen size instead of the 6+ inch huge and heavy phones of the modern day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Before buying this phone I had a lot of doubts about the value for money since it's a bit higher priced in the Indian market. But this phone is absolutely worth it. Some pros Camera - Absolutely fantastic. Google's software does magic on every picture. Android - latest Android experience with promised updates ) Build and Screen - the build feels premium even if it's not made of metal or glass. The Oled screen is really great. My concerns were with the processor in which cost cutting has been done but it performs really well without any lag whatsoever.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    pixel experience that's all you need to have. Excellent camera with software. you can't just go wrong with this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    vikram (Jun 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's a lovely phone overall.. great camera, works great for me.. not a gamer so the processor works good for me.. I'm happy with the phone.. just the pricing could have been a little lower for an even better overall experience.. but it's a Google phone and it is a fine one..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Devdeep Das (Jun 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gets it done, best in class camera, no frills but a good device for people who are looking for an all rounder with a great camera. Strict no for people who charge their phone only when it hits low battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    mayank rai (Jun 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Stunning camera performance especially in low light scenerios, this device is capable to handle your daily tasks and despite of having 3000 mah battery it lasts for a day easily on moderate to heavy use, i would suggest don't go for so called " dual camera, triple camera and quad camera" set ups , google's single camera is enough to beat those marketing stunts. Yes! it's little expensive but believe me it's worth buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super! Best phone i have ever purchased.
    Abhishek Roy (Jun 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone. Excellent camera. The camera is at par with Samsung S10+ if not better and it has only a single lens. Stock Android experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Rakesh Bojjagani (Jun 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Camera at it's best! I compared the pics taken in my cousin's iPhone X and I find Pixel photos are lively. Battery is also very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Tejas Natekar (Jun 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros and Cons: 1. Mid range performance (its not very snappy and the performance is similar to my earlier device Redmi 5 which had a snapdragon 450 chip) 2. Clean bloatware free software 3. Great built quality for a plastic body design 4. Excellent camera (it will give any DSLR a run for its money). Though post image capture processing is slow. But nevertheless end result is exceptional for the most part 5. Ram management is a bit aggressive (certain apps close very frequently in background in very short time, especially native google apps like dialler and messages) 6. Till now the phone has not received any pixel 3a specific bugs fixes in google update although june security patch update is received. 7. Device's in hand feel is good. I used phone without screen protector or cases initially for about a week and i didn't get any scratches. 8. Software is minimalistic with no value added features like found on Xiaomi phones. (no face unlock feature here). There however no lags or stutters in the UI. Apps take a second or two to load but not a concerning issue. this phone is promised to get three years of software updates 9. Battery life is descent enough lasting full working day with moderate to heavy use (gaming not considered) 10. Screen quality quite good. Screen size perfect for one handed use. Its a very good product from google but is very expensive given the features it offers. I bought it after exchanging my redmi 5 and availing hdfc bank 10% cashback offer. But without these it would have been a very expensive proposal. For anybody who has camera performance a top priority above all, there is no other competitor to this. If other aspects on smartphone are your priority then there are better options out there. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    just awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is not for a gamer, but who needs a clean phone with perfect updates. The camera in pixel is fabulous.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    manoj kumar (Jun 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Brilliant purchase, very good interface, camera is just brilliant, has the night sight feature that works very well and battery lasts a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Chaithanya Murthy (Jun 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone,camera... can't complain
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Priyanka Tiwari (Jun 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing camera and worth buying don't compare this phone with any other phone coz it's a insult of this phone seriously amazing phone and smooth texture😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Deepanshu R (Jun 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Writing this after using this phone for 10days. Pros: 1) Battery backup is good, can easily get you through the day after a full charge. 2) Camera is no doubts, great. 3) Not a flagship device but performs really well. Cons: 1) Clicking lots of pictures with very leas delay might slow down your phone a bit as it processes each photo on processor, unlike Pixel 3 having dedicated chip.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Adesh Alone (Jun 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best of the Best phone in Camera section, Better phone in performance, Good phone in battery section, Nice phone in built quality.... Overall best in this Budget Smartphone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.