Google Pixel User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 34,000
Currently unavailable
Google Pixel

Google Pixel smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 821 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12.3-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 1,102 ratings &
1,102 reviews
  • 5 ★
    659
  • 4 ★
    119
  • 3 ★
    54
  • 2 ★
    48
  • 1 ★
    222
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (659)
  • 4★ (119)
  • 3★ (54)
  • 2★ (48)
  • 1★ (222)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,102 reviews
Sort By:
  • Made by HTC for Google... I expected more.
    Shane Reynolds (Dec 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    For a phone that is manufactured by HTC I was expecting more that what I got with my HTC one m9 over a year ago. The Pixel's sound is horrible. With HTC boom sound it sounded like surround sound. The pixel has a funky single speaker at the bottom. There is no ir blaster. No SD card slot for expandable storage. The assistant was entertaining for about 10mins... I feel like I paid $800 for a fingerprint sensor and speed charge... But lost a lot. Not impressed. And not worth the pricetag taking it back to Verizon!
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • google pixel
    Sushrut Dudhane (Jan 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bootloop problem
    Anupriya Rastogi (May 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The very unsatisfactory experience with using Pixel 1, which was bought in December, 2016. It was purchased in USA and in January. 2017, the device came to India. It was working good, till the problem came in January, 2018. The problem was of bootlooping, the phone was restarting itself. So after so much discussing the problem with customer services in both the countries, India and USA. India's customer services drop their hands off saying that the manufacturing of the device is of USA, they can't do anything. After discussing so much to USA customer services, they agree to replace the device with refurbished Pixel. So, I sent the mobile and received the refurbished one in February, 2018. It was working fine, since May 30th, 2019. It is such a fed up job to watch your phone going through same Bootloop problem AGAIN just a year later. Google being a most reliable brand, give a output like this. How can I make others believe to purchase google pixel, if I have the bad experience. I haven't seen this problem in any other phone not even in local phones. Disappointed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Google Pixel warranty policy was Unsatisfactory
    Satheesh (Nov 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Unsatisfactory support for google pixel. My Mobile has working normally while i'm restarting my device, but after few minutes, my voice call getting connected with others, but not able to hear their voice & mic not working. So taken support from helpdesk, but they refused to service my device on exceptional case, since my warranty expiry on 7th Nov'17 & device has facing issue from 10th Nov'17. However Google pixel in very new to mobile market. So they shouldn't keep their policy like this... moreover my charger adaptor also got faulty in six months. such things will make our common peoples to avoid to purchase this kind of high hand mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy it for superb performance of overall device, and fantastic camera is bonus.
    Shuklamandar (Feb 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Fastest device on the market, considering the not just the processor, but also the entire software stack, which is optimized by the creators themselves.Definitely the best camera, I had Nokia Lumia 1020 earlier, and I find this one a lot better. No OIS though :( and limited megapixels dont allow much of a zoom, but what it lacks in resolution, is made up in low light performance, and especially the HDR (auto HDR) photos.Google assistant is quite good, use it for reminders, meetings, maps, updates.. many many things
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awwwwsssmmmmmm
    Amazon Customer (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    The phone is the bst ph;... I have ever used.. everyone should think about it before buying any gadget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepika (Mar 15, 2017) on Amazon
    It was a gift to my husband and he loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Undeniably A Very Good Mobile Phone
    Tapas Roy (May 21, 2017) on Amazon
    It comes nicely within the grip. Very good software, comfortable weight and physical dimensions, fast processor, and I did not find any problem in managing the mobile. Camera is really very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too Good
    Ankur Virmani (May 16, 2017) on Amazon
    I have been using this since the last 6 months. The phone is awesome and till now I have not faced any issue. Love the phone and awaiting for the next version.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone Super picture quality
    Kavita Paruchuri (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Great phoneSuper picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Google pixel - go for it.
    SUMIT DAS (Jul 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing product. Loved it. Camera is too good.Processor very fast. Good sound quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajnikant (Apr 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Very very useful phonButter life very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone is cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivery between 3 to 4 days Easy Returns policy BUY NOW ADD TO CART Color Black ...
    Sandeep K. (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Google PixelGOOGLE PIXEL(32GB) QUITE BLACK₹42,990.00Cash on Delivery: Available EMI: Available Online Payment Options:Credit Card | Debit Card | Net Banking | Wallet 100% Guaranteed Original, Brand New Product Shipping: Free Delivery: Delivery between 3 to 4 days Easy Returns policy BUY NOW ADD TO CARTColorBlackBlueSilverStorage32 GB128 GBPrimary FeaturesProcessor Type : Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 821 Quad-core (2x2.15 GHz Kryo & 2x1.6 GHz Kryo)Operating System : Android OS, v7.1 (Nougat)Screen Size : 5.0 inches (~69.0% screen-to-body ratio)Internal Storage : 32GBRAM : 4 GBSIM Type : Nano-SIMPrimary Camera : 12.3 MP, f/2.0, EIS (gyro), phase detection & laser autofocus, dual-LED (dual tone) flashSecondary Camera : 8 MP, f/2.4, 1/3.2"" sensor size, 1.4 m pixel size, 1080pVideo : 2160p@30fps, 1080p@30/60/120fps, 720p@240fpsBattery : Non-removable Li-Ion 2770 mAh batteryIn the Box : Handset, USB-C 18 W Adapter with USB-PD, USB-C to USB-C Cable, USB-C to USB Standard-A Plug Cable, SIM Tool, Headphones with Rubber Earbuds, OTG Dongle, Safety and Warranty Information, Quick Start Guide, Google Assistant Card, Google Social Promo CardWeight : 143 gNetwork Bands : 4G, 3G, 2GNETWORKS : GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE 2G bands: GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 CDMA 800 / 1900 - USA, North America 3G bands :HSDPA 850 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 - USA HSDPA 800 / 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 - Global CDMA2000 1xEV-DO - USA, North America HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 - North America 4G bands :LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 4(1700/2100), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 12(700), 13(700), 17(700), 18(800), 19(800), 20(800), 21(1500), 26(850), 28(700), 32(1500), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500) - Global LTE band 1(2100), 2(1900), 3(1800), 4(1700/2100), 5(850), 7(2600), 8(900), 12(700), 13(700), 17(700), 20(800), 25(1900), 26(850), 28(700), 29(700), 30(2300), 41(2500) - USA, Speed :HSPA 42.2/5.76 Mbps, LTE-A (3CA) Cat9 450/50 Mbps or LTE-A (3CA) Cat11 600/75 Mbps GPRS :Yes EDGE: YesHighlightsSensors : Fingerprint (rear-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometerMessaging : SMS(threaded view), MMS, Email, Push Mail, IMBrowser : HTML5Java : NoFeatures : Splash and dust resistant . Fast battery charging - MP4/H.264 player - MP3/WAV/eAAC+ player - Photo/video editor - Document editorMultimedia Features : Audio Formats: MP3Camera Features : Primary Camera Features: F2.0 with 1.55 micrometre Large Pixels, Phase Detection Autofocus (PDAF), Laser Detection Autofocus (LDAF), HD 240 FPS (8x) and Full HD 120 FPS (4x) Slow Motion Video Secondary Camera Features: 1.4 micrometre Pixels, f/2.4 Aperture, HD Video Capture (30 FPS)Google Pixel (Very Silver, 32GB)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    BM (Aug 20, 2017) on Amazon
    If there can be a better phone, it can only be called "Pixel 2" 😎 Till then, incomparable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Gautham P. (Aug 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Hi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Only pixel 2 will beat current pixel
    Sreekar (Sep 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Best mobile I have used till now, Buttery smooth ui,camera is top notch easily beats all the flagships,build quality is solid,battery life is good,only downside is speaker output is not loud enough.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it buy pixel series you wont be disappointed
    Milind Patel (May 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera fantastic, looks 😅 but google integration😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good stuff
    Yadlapalli Pavan Gautam (Mar 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Tbh great phone man, it's been over 2 years since i got this phone and still works like a charm.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon User (Nov 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone...Camera is simply superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    A NAIR (Nov 27, 2017) on Amazon
    I love it. A truly great phone in all respects. would highly recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am Loving it!!
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Too good a phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superphone from
    Harshad Jadhav (Nov 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb phone from Google.1) camera is outstanding.2) Android n OS is better than ever .3) best combo of RAM and processors.Value for every penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone, yes the best smartphone camera ever.....
    Ravi (Nov 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Great phone, much better than iPhones and Samsungs. It is really fast, display is outstanding and Google's is living up to its claim of best smartphone camera ever. Google assistant is really amazing, i find the conversationalist view very helpful. Yes it does not have expandable memory but Google gives unlimited storage on cloud, so all you need to store on your device is apps and games. The device feels premium in hand,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the phone is awesome. Great camera and display
    Udit Bansal (Nov 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Other than a dear price, the phone is awesome. Great camera and display. Google assistant does work ;)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesomeness in every bit.
    Amazon Customer (Nov 14, 2016) on Amazon
    Got this phone couple of weeks back. The phone is just fantastic. Trust me the Android experience on this phone is something which u mit not get in any other Android phones. I have used so many other phones but this is just fabulous and feels so premium. It is fast and just so seamless in all its operations.The biggest highlight of this phone is the camera. It is just brilliant. Way better than the iPhones too.Next is the Google assistant, man it is too good and so natural. I just a fan of that assistant. The best part is the way it handles contextual questions.Overall a fantastic phone trust me. The price can be justified by its sheer premium feel when u use it. Otherwise the price of iPhones is also not justified. When there can be Samsung phones at 50k+ price, this one is way way ahead of every Android phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oh god what a phone
    Sudhindra Panda (Nov 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome phoneI am speechless
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • pixel the great
    Arunachalam (Nov 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Phone with purest from if android and a great specifications...awesome camera ..very fast performance.i just love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.