Google Pixel User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 22,299
Currently unavailable
Google Pixel

Google Pixel mobile with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 821 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12.3-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 1,138 ratings &
1,138 reviews
  • 5 ★
    678
  • 4 ★
    121
  • 3 ★
    58
  • 2 ★
    48
  • 1 ★
    233
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (678)
  • 4★ (121)
  • 3★ (58)
  • 2★ (48)
  • 1★ (233)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,138 reviews
Sort By:
  • google pixel
    Sushrut Dudhane (Jan 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Made by HTC for Google... I expected more.
    Shane Reynolds (Dec 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    For a phone that is manufactured by HTC I was expecting more that what I got with my HTC one m9 over a year ago. The Pixel's sound is horrible. With HTC boom sound it sounded like surround sound. The pixel has a funky single speaker at the bottom. There is no ir blaster. No SD card slot for expandable storage. The assistant was entertaining for about 10mins... I feel like I paid $800 for a fingerprint sensor and speed charge... But lost a lot. Not impressed. And not worth the pricetag taking it back to Verizon!
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • Google Pixel warranty policy was Unsatisfactory
    Satheesh (Nov 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Unsatisfactory support for google pixel. My Mobile has working normally while i'm restarting my device, but after few minutes, my voice call getting connected with others, but not able to hear their voice & mic not working. So taken support from helpdesk, but they refused to service my device on exceptional case, since my warranty expiry on 7th Nov'17 & device has facing issue from 10th Nov'17. However Google pixel in very new to mobile market. So they shouldn't keep their policy like this... moreover my charger adaptor also got faulty in six months. such things will make our common peoples to avoid to purchase this kind of high hand mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • bootloop problem
    Anupriya Rastogi (May 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    The very unsatisfactory experience with using Pixel 1, which was bought in December, 2016. It was purchased in USA and in January. 2017, the device came to India. It was working good, till the problem came in January, 2018. The problem was of bootlooping, the phone was restarting itself. So after so much discussing the problem with customer services in both the countries, India and USA. India's customer services drop their hands off saying that the manufacturing of the device is of USA, they can't do anything. After discussing so much to USA customer services, they agree to replace the device with refurbished Pixel. So, I sent the mobile and received the refurbished one in February, 2018. It was working fine, since May 30th, 2019. It is such a fed up job to watch your phone going through same Bootloop problem AGAIN just a year later. Google being a most reliable brand, give a output like this. How can I make others believe to purchase google pixel, if I have the bad experience. I haven't seen this problem in any other phone not even in local phones. Disappointed.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Arya Momin (Dec 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    The product was excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Prakash Kalasad (Aug 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    best mobile i ever seen. u wont find such beautiful camera in any price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rajat B Rabha (Jun 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Not a single scratch and all the original accessories except earphone which is not mendatory.. Impressed !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Avichal Srivastava (Jun 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent product go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sanoj Kunjumon (Jun 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    The quality of the pixel very like very new. There was a single scratch but is not too visible. No ear phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Jatin Kore (Mar 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Akash Sk (Apr 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Looks like new. Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Yogesh Bhagwan Tabade Tabade (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile.In low price .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pixel
    Makrand Naoleker (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Nandadulal Paria (Nov 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Lomarin A. Sangma (Oct 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Mohd Arif (Sep 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone received in awesome condition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Narendra Pandey (Aug 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Product Is awesome no complain yet it's really 2gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Harsh Patil (Apr 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Received it on holi. Best phone. Working awesome. Got Android pie update quickly. Security patches and Android version updated. Jio 4g direct calling started after pie update. Less scratches almost like new.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone with just minimal scratches & got original charger too!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    2GUD Customer (Mar 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Working very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent condition. With all accessories. Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Mustafizur Rahman (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's trustable Device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Hitesh Dhirendra Jain (Jun 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Light weight and awsome condition. Gift for my father.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy it for superb performance of overall device, and fantastic camera is bonus.
    Shuklamandar (Feb 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Fastest device on the market, considering the not just the processor, but also the entire software stack, which is optimized by the creators themselves.Definitely the best camera, I had Nokia Lumia 1020 earlier, and I find this one a lot better. No OIS though :( and limited megapixels dont allow much of a zoom, but what it lacks in resolution, is made up in low light performance, and especially the HDR (auto HDR) photos.Google assistant is quite good, use it for reminders, meetings, maps, updates.. many many things
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awwwwsssmmmmmm
    Amazon Customer (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    The phone is the bst ph;... I have ever used.. everyone should think about it before buying any gadget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepika (Mar 15, 2017) on Amazon
    It was a gift to my husband and he loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Undeniably A Very Good Mobile Phone
    Tapas Roy (May 21, 2017) on Amazon
    It comes nicely within the grip. Very good software, comfortable weight and physical dimensions, fast processor, and I did not find any problem in managing the mobile. Camera is really very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too Good
    Ankur Virmani (May 16, 2017) on Amazon
    I have been using this since the last 6 months. The phone is awesome and till now I have not faced any issue. Love the phone and awaiting for the next version.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone Super picture quality
    Kavita Paruchuri (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Great phoneSuper picture quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Google pixel - go for it.
    SUMIT DAS (Jul 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing product. Loved it. Camera is too good.Processor very fast. Good sound quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com