Google Pixel 3 User Reviews and Ratings

Google Pixel 3

Google Pixel 3 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Snapdragon 845 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12.2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 188 ratings &
188 reviews
  • 5 ★
    126
  • 4 ★
    22
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    23
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (126)
  • 4★ (22)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (23)
Displaying 1-30 of 188 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent flagship device with power-packed performance
    Siddharth Kapoor (Oct 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best-in class Camera, Display and Battery life. Price is lower than flagship Apple devices.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • The Best Smartphone In The World Right Now
    Nothing But The Best (Nov 16, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's an amazing phone!!I've been using it since a week now and i've had no issues with it!! It's the best expensive phone you can get right now but it is hard to recommend as it's price is way too high.. But if u plan to get an iPhone, this phone is definitely the better buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Pixel Cheated Indian Consumer s
    Saurabh K (Nov 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Google has sold substandard Pixel 1 phones in India. Their latest software update has screwed Pixel 1 microphone working of all Indian Pixel devices. To rectify this issue, I went to HTC service Center (Google dont have any service center in India), where they told me, it is prevalent issue with all Pixel devices in India. Worst part was their offered solution - Throw this device and buy new one. Clap clap clap.. This is what we expect from Google Inc. Hats off...
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Best smartphone ever made.
    Kushal Patel (Apr 17, 2019) on Amazon
    There's nothing to say about this phone it's one of the best Android mobile ever made.Looks wise I agree it's not as good as others but yeah the glass back is something like class apart. Recently I saw video on YouTube regarding comparison of pixel 3, Huawei P30 pro and Samsung S10+ you won't believe pixel 3 is still the winner in terms of AI camera and it's machine learning.Though I purchased this phone from the USA and I faced a heating problem and I was worried that will my problem get solved or not, guys please make a note that specifically in India Google has launched a service regarding any kind of hardware or software they'll send a person to your place and they'll repair your phone and if again the problem arises I am not sure but yeah they can go for a replacement. This is what Google has done for Indian customers. Regarding service no doubt very professional and polite behaviour best on call support. They have started screen sharing also so they guide you more better and properly.Tip:- Handle with care and use military grade case to protect its corners and back panel which is made of full glass.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Compact Companion.
    RAVI KUMAR.K (Jun 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent phone in compact form factor.Great battery for low lightSmooth operations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best android experience out there.
    Ken Kaneki (May 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Everything about this phone is good.The display is bright and crisp. I had my doubts cause of it having an LG panel but it's nice. No complains.I've had no performance issue or issues with ram management.The speakers are totally awesome and loud.The haptics are great. Typing feels very nice.The camera is best in class, no doubt. Nothing too exaggerated like triple cameras or anything just good pictures.Battery life is good too. With moderate to heavy use I'm getting pretty good SOT and the phone lasts me a day. I've disabled always on display though cause I don't find it useful.If you're thinking about it go for it.Amazon delivery was good and I received the package on time with no problems. 😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super
    Badsha (Apr 23, 2019) on Amazon
    its crct.....its world best camera phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best
    Amazon Customer (May 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Best phone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Impressed, satisfied... Little expensive
    Amazon Customer (Apr 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Small than expected, good competition to I phone. Impressed with the camera output, but you will not find any accessories at local outlets and Google partners.. only buy option will be online...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pixel 3
    Amazon Customer (Jun 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good investment though
    Priya (Jun 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Pros- Excellent photo ( specifically portrait mode )- good touch sensitivity- doesnt freeze while we use multiple apps at a timeCons- expensive- noticing a flickering issue In few apps. But gets resolved if u reopen the app...- slippery without hard case- battery drains out too fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartphone in the market....
    Amita (Feb 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Using this for last two weeks now.it is the best phone i ever had so far. Go for it hands down?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Camera with Pure Android Experience
    Saurabh Datta (Jan 29, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best camera's on a phone. Coupled with pure android experience, Pixel 3 is a great phone. It's extremely light in weight too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best phone of 2018. Must buy!
    Misbah Qureshi (Jan 12, 2019) on Amazon
    This is the best phone of 2018. The camera results are close to a DSLR. A complete package with great sound outstanding camera amazing display and liquid smooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone go for it
    Parth S. (Nov 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Butter smooth phone better than iphone wireless charging nice battery backup and a camera beastGo for it nice display
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOod product
    Kamlesh Prajapat (Feb 18, 2019) on Amazon
    What a beautiful photo sessions good, cemra was good but look was New, in the end.good, product, everything is 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Handy beast
    Jyotiprakash (Dec 10, 2018) on Amazon
    A perfect adroid device you should have if you love flgship seriesPerfect cameraPerfect resolutionPerfect soundPerfect performanceAndroid at its best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best phone ever
    Shatakshi (Mar 28, 2019) on Amazon
    I have always been a tech savvy person and trust me this phone is amazing the features are too good. Being android it quite flexible. It's not surprising that the picture quality is better than my DSLR
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pixel 3 Best Camera phone
    Pravin Mandlik (Mar 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Android phone in its best quality with very good camera
    Sreenath (Feb 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Android in its best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent flagship phone
    Preetham (Mar 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Pros:- Excellent camera. Front camera is the best in the business- Very good display (not as good as Samsung premium phones though)- Stock Android with guaranteed updates until October 2021- performance is so good. Very fluidCons :- Device is surprisingly small- Battery could be better. Needs charging every 12 hours for a heavy user.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amit Verma (Mar 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Poor speaker phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the cost
    K N VARADARAJAN (Apr 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • recommended.
    Amazon Customer (May 16, 2019) on Amazon
    I have been trying to get hold of a pixel for quite a few years now.However, this was a success. This phone is the best thing that I have held in my hand. It is very fragile. And I broke the glass on the back on the third day. but this beauty is totally worth it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best camera on a great phone that fits in your hand
    Hari (Apr 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Even though the Pixel 3 is not heavily jacked up on hardware, there is no phone that offers what the Pixel does in a size that fits in your palm. In an age where a 6.5" display is the paradigm, for someone seeking a smaller phone that can slide into your pocket, there is no better option out there.And obviously, needless to say, phenomenal camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome!
    Vishnu Prasad (Feb 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product delivery by Amazon. Good packing, on time shipping. I have been using the Pixel 3 for the last 20 days and it has not disappointed me. Amazing camera, superfluid UI and all those quirky little features make it a delight to use. The battery capacity is a bit low and is a huge let down when you use the camera a lot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best
    Anirudh Sharma (Dec 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Initially had bugs but improved after the updates
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phon
    Parth S. (Nov 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good phone best camera and hardwareButter smooth display is good. But overpriced rest is all good gofor it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Phone
    AJ (Jan 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone. I haven't ordered a phone online in India and was apprehensive, but a brand new Pixel 3 arrived without any issues. Loving this phone so far. Compact and amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pixel is great
    Suvankar Chowdhury (Jan 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent alrounder mobile great look fast wireless charging great speakers
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.