Google Pixel 2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 34,999
Currently unavailable
Google Pixel 2

Google Pixel 2 smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12.2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,104 ratings &
1,104 reviews
  • 5 ★
    702
  • 4 ★
    182
  • 3 ★
    51
  • 2 ★
    37
  • 1 ★
    132
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (702)
  • 4★ (182)
  • 3★ (51)
  • 2★ (37)
  • 1★ (132)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,104 reviews
Sort By:
  • So close to perfect.
    Carl Christian Hansson (Dec 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Have to disagree with the other reviews here. I've had an iPhone for 8 years and always been happy with that. Until I got this phone - half the price, 3x storage and probably twice as fast. Best swap I've made so far. The only issue is that the charger constantly falls out of the phone. I've not even had the phone for a year (11 months), and it already seems like the charger-input is destroyed. That's my only issue with the phone (yeah, I've cleaned the charger area several times). If it wouldn't have been for the charger issue, this phone would've been perfect. Still the best I've had. Recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • crashed and didn't update
    Khodr Fleifel (Nov 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    please do not buy any phone from google, i have tried to contact them but with no reply! this is stealing, when the phone doesn't update and you are not getting us with a proper solution, this is stealing, and fraud!!! Horrible service from google pixel!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review on PIXEL2
    Bkvv Prasadrao (Jan 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Is there a provision to insert a memory card to expand the memory on this phone? Moreover the Ah rating of this phone looks very poor. you need to carry power bank else the usage can be limited only to phone and no videos and games with this Ah capacity.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst service
    Sarvesh Pallod (Feb 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Pls dont buy this phone as d services r utterly horrible...no feedback no support...tgey r kind of fraud and cheat ppl by committing false ser vice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Pure Android and Imaging Boss
    Jason Samuel (Nov 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Buy it for the unparalleled camera, Machine-learning and AI assisted experience, and pure android experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Nk (Nov 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Great phone awam
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MyselfRules (Nov 26, 2017) on Amazon
    This phone is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MEHUL KULKARNI (Nov 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good phone as compare iphoneX also. Camera is really dreat. The camera clearity is more then dslr.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2017 High end Android mobile
    Vishnu Asokan (Nov 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Better than IPhone 8, 8Plus and X at low price. That's smart Google
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • STOP THE HATE
    Shiv Jethi (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    People will say it's got bezels.. it has screen issues, It has no headphone jack!But what they don't get it's that! It's the best ANDROID PHONE Till date and it's camera is the highest rated ever, not to forget the squeeze functionality to launch Google assistant. Google is a software inherited company and is doing as promised and expected by it! Best phone indeed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If you can afford it, then go for it
    GURUPRASAD C NAIK (Feb 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Google is great in making the software suitable for the device. Even though the specs are average, software makes it far more better than other phones available in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super deal!
    Amazon Customer (Feb 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Came in good condition! Very happy with the purchase!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smartphone In the World Right Now
    Kenny M. (Feb 10, 2018) on Amazon
    it is the best phone better than iphone x too dxomark also approved that it is best phone for camera...plus it is cheap than iphone x...great work by htc and google...!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Android experience
    Krishna Padmanabhan (Jan 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Simple to use and advanced feature
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smart phone on the planet right now.
    Mukul Gupta (Jan 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Best smart phone on the planet right now. Pixel 2 has the best camera and best software.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than overpriced iPhone
    Rahul (Jan 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Overall phone is fantastic and is having best camera I have ever used on any smartphone. This time better than iPhone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • works great for me
    Kushal Meena (Feb 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Using for quite a while....works great for me...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Android Phone out there!!
    Zodd (Feb 16, 2018) on Amazon
    The Pixel 2 is the best Android phone out there. It has a great camera, an amazing battery life and an awesome OS. Haven't any negatives actually. Gaming is also fun and have seen no lags and the phone multitasks seemlessly. I would recommend this phone to anyone and everyone out there!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amey Oak (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good phone with superb pricing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice and handy phone with amazing camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful phone
    Vijet M. (Feb 20, 2018) on Amazon
    If mobile camera is important to you then look no further because this phone has the best camera in any smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I have compared my camera with every other proclaimed best, none could beat mine
    Vishal Rahate (Mar 5, 2018) on Amazon
    There's not a thing i should be comlaining about this phone. The Fluidity in perforamce,crisp display,design, compactness and the Pixel Camera.. everything just hits the superlative spectrum.I have compared my camera with every other proclaimed best, none could beat mine.Proud owner of GOOGLE PIXEL 2.Thanks Google.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Have been using using this set since last one month and I have fallen in love with it
    Amazon Customer (Mar 3, 2018) on Amazon
    The order was delivered on time... Have been using using this set since last one month and I have fallen in love with it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Mar 17, 2018) on Amazon
    The phone is simply awesome! Amazing camera, good sound quality and good looking phone! One drawback is that the pkg doesnt have any head or earphones! Wonder why🤔🤔🤔
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Really great..... better than iPhone 10....this time apple lose...using both pixel 2 and iPhone X...pixel 2 wins the battle
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is great, but my wifi is disconnecting every now and ...
    Prasenjit C. (Mar 1, 2018) on Amazon
    You would be ok with the bluetooth headphone , cause there is no headphone jack, i will say i still struggle with it.But i am happy with what all it has to offer.Camera is amazing , google space is awesome , and its smooth. I am happy with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dammege battery
    Acpatel (Apr 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Pixel 2 working good.but some issue that it's bettery is damage in only in one year.it'd given 2 year warranty.now I give my phone to service center.what results will come I don't know.please give me an address of pixel service centre near me.as possible as quickly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... in photography then only consider it because it has best smart phone camera
    Shreya Singh (Apr 10, 2018) on Amazon
    If you are in photography then only consider it because it has best smart phone camera!!!!🤩
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    MAYANK PANDEY (Apr 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing camera.. everything about this phone is grt except battery life and screen ratio size😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arun Konnur (Mar 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Just wow freaking awesome cameras ...just awesome ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.