Google Pixel 2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 15,799
Currently unavailable
Google Pixel 2

Google Pixel 2 smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12.2-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 1,474 ratings &
1,474 reviews
  • 5 ★
    989
  • 4 ★
    219
  • 3 ★
    73
  • 2 ★
    44
  • 1 ★
    149
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (989)
  • 4★ (219)
  • 3★ (73)
  • 2★ (44)
  • 1★ (149)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,474 reviews
Sort By:
  • So close to perfect.
    Carl Christian Hansson (Dec 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Have to disagree with the other reviews here. I've had an iPhone for 8 years and always been happy with that. Until I got this phone - half the price, 3x storage and probably twice as fast. Best swap I've made so far. The only issue is that the charger constantly falls out of the phone. I've not even had the phone for a year (11 months), and it already seems like the charger-input is destroyed. That's my only issue with the phone (yeah, I've cleaned the charger area several times). If it wouldn't have been for the charger issue, this phone would've been perfect. Still the best I've had. Recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • crashed and didn't update
    Khodr Fleifel (Nov 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    please do not buy any phone from google, i have tried to contact them but with no reply! this is stealing, when the phone doesn't update and you are not getting us with a proper solution, this is stealing, and fraud!!! Horrible service from google pixel!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review on PIXEL2
    Bkvv Prasadrao (Jan 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Is there a provision to insert a memory card to expand the memory on this phone? Moreover the Ah rating of this phone looks very poor. you need to carry power bank else the usage can be limited only to phone and no videos and games with this Ah capacity.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst service
    Sarvesh Pallod (Feb 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Pls dont buy this phone as d services r utterly horrible...no feedback no support...tgey r kind of fraud and cheat ppl by committing false ser vice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • There is compromise, but not on the phone!! :)
    Ansh Wadhwa (May 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Got it for real cheap and it surely was a steal! I need not speak about the timeless Pixel 2 that ages like fine wine but to address my opinion & information on the refurbished production of the piece: 1. The phone arrived in a white 2gud packaging and not Google packaging and accompanied a 5v 2a standard adapter by 'ERD', a Type-C cable, and a pin ejector tool. (Note: 18W Fast Charger, OTG, and USB-C to 3.5mm headphone connector was missing) 2. The phone was set-up with 72% of battery charged. 3. No scratches or signs of any sort of usage, except there was a little dirt accumulated in the bottom speaker (it works totally fine though). 4. It comes with Android Oreo 8.0 and has Android 10 support (may have Android 11 Preview as well). 5. The battery is only 2700mAh which drains very quickly and may last a day in minimal usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Motiur Rahaman (Jun 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    2GUD Customer (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb product. No scratches at all. No complaints from me but just one minor problem, would've been great if they could've given original chargers and etc.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Saurabh Jadli (Nov 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    V.Nice Got just like new one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Razal (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is good but front camera some time's grains
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    After 2 years camera crashed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Goutam Nath (Mar 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Bal Raj (Mar 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Exellent..Mobile is aweaome..no scratches.,no dents.., i prefer to buy refurbished mobiles frpm 2 gud...🙏🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Irfan Rao (May 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fully working condition and also the minimal scratch look like new.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Yogesh Naik (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Fast delivery as described, no strach or any used mark on mobile... nicely clean n good display nice camera. Will buy again from seller
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • And The God of Phones arrived in a day
    Vibhanshu Kumar (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Black Mammoth in hand in 1 day. No Cons... and yes it arrived in Office... the packing was Unbreakable...a wooden Box... which was of this Out of world ... felt like I will enter Zumaanji Google knows to surprise. A sunheisser CapTune wireless free with it. And all cables all kind provided with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Pranjal Kumar (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Beast of all. Perfect size for single hand use. Amazing camera. Lighting fast. Great sound. Worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best phone I have ever used. Top class camera quality. I would say better than iPhone's all series so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Anurag Ahuja (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome everything
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant phone and awesome camera
    Vivek Kukkar (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Much much better Andriod Oreo Experience.. Got this product today in well packed box and its amazing.. Camera is just wow!!! Touch and feel very good.. Need to Explore more and I am sure it will thrill me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too Awesome
    Shashank Singh (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got my pixel 2 yesterday and it is full of new features. I was earlier a nexus 5 user and pixel 2 takes it to the next level. The trasition is very smooth and the phone is a beast. Camera portrait mode is very cool and iphone won't stand anywhere near. Pros: Camera, touch, squeeze the bottom for assistant feature, Sennheiser headsets, multiple features for color control, display and other settings. Cons: Single Sim slot, no expandable memory space
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vishal Sukhija (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The best phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shashank Kale (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone delivered in mind blowing packing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Srinivasan Parthasarathy (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good Phone. Slightly over priced.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Raghunandan BT (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got it delivered previous day. I'm loving it. Waiting for black fabric case
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome looking phone , dare I say even with bezel
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome battery and camera Battery last 12 hours on full usage of 4g Fantastic camera Oreo Os is a treat , super fast, smooth and simple Audio clarity on speaker is good Conclusion: don't trust that reviews about bezel being huge,Phone looks awesome, loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smartphone of 2017
    Sanjeet Behera (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    'Android' here is not a mere 'Android' any more. It has already subdued iOS in its own game, ie, its CAMERA. This Pixel version of android is now proven to be more 'buttery smooth' than the iOS as it's faster, smoother and more importantly not 'girlish'. Now lets check the five pillars that makes a great smart phone great: I) Display: Crisp 1080p AMOLED 5 inch Display which is actually apt for such screen size, rather than the QHD ones that unnecessarily drain the battery. No glitches in the display at all. (5/5) II) Performance: Its just like the 'King of Smoothness' just like SRK as in Romance. The 835 Chip Rocks !!( I know I sound a bit more analogical..) (5/5) III) Battery: Don't you worry about it. I would suggest forget the fact that it has a just 2700mAh. 5.5hrs to 6hrs screen on time.. Bang !! (5/5) IV) Design: Yes I know they should have shrunken the overall size a bit more by reducing the bezels (Including speaker there is not an excuse Google! bcoz Pixel 2XL has it) . But you should consider the texture on the back also the sturdy build quality and also the feathery weight.(4/5) V) Camera: If it's simply put then it is the Best Overall Smartphone Camera in the World and I think it would continue to hold that spot for atleast a six months period. (5/5) Miscellaneous: Speaker is really awesome. It has the same clarity and loudness as the iPhones have but it comes in a dual stereo mode that too in the front. Google Assistant with a squeeze. This gimmick actually makes you use Assistant more than ever. And its really fast. Thumbs UP to Google. 2 Years Brand Warranty and 3 years of front of the line Google major updates. That's an awesome deal. The much improved Haptic Feedback which can be comparable with the iPhone Taptic Engine. And many more(This is actually a bonus round. Here no matter how many extraordinary features you have, you will get 5 points only overall.) Fact: Though Google has been doing the same thing that Apple does but, in a much Smarter way.. (eg. The swapping of 3D touch with just a simple long press. and also the fabulous dual pixel technology for super awesome Portrait photography)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    M.s.v. Manoj Kumar Reddy (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Phone is a beast..loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Kannan Nadar (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    The phone is really good. Google has given a wooden box for this phone along with the headset. flipkart packing is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Himanshu (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    After two days of usage, I've come to know that this phone is the fastest android phone having best ever camera. If you don't mind the bezels on top and bottom, this one is the one you want.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pure Google
    Saurabh B (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Mostly same as pixel 1 which as awesome with now potrait mode, waterproofing and andoird Oreo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com