Godrej 1.5 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (GSC 18 AMINV 3 RWQM) User Reviews and Ratings

Godrej 1.5 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (GSC 18 AMINV 3 RWQM)
4.1 201 ratings &
201 reviews
  • 5 ★
    109
  • 4 ★
    50
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    24
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (109)
  • 4★ (50)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (24)
Displaying 1-30 of 201 reviews
Sort By:
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Syed Anis (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very fine sound less & low current consumption inverter AC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    GANESH MAMIDI (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Energy Efficient and ensures quick cooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Pratik Gajjar (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I JUST LOVE GODREJ PRODUCTS AND THEIR R&D, AND FLIPKART TOO BECAUSE OF ITS GREAT DISCOUNTS AND QUICK DELIVERY THANKS TO BOTH THE COMPANYS AND THEIR EFFORTS, FOR MAKING EVERYBODY'S LIFE EASIER.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Ejaz Ahmad (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Gowri Shankar (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    slow starter but later cooling is fine.. yes u can buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Bhaskar Parmar (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Great product and best service from godrej..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice cooling but installation charges are Soo costly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    MADASAMY G (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good product and super cool. Installation also very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Install next day immediately. V good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    wow I got my new Godrej from Flipkart family Tq fk when am expecting installation I need it free installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Swapnil Choudhari (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Works smooth ...awesome cooling ...no sound issues...all is well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Vijaykumar Somani (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    GREAT PRODUCT WITH AFFORDABLE PRICE LOOKS GOOD RUNS SILENTLY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Raghu T (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best product... excellent installation.. installation person also very kind and knowledgeable... Totally happy with this product... thanks to flipkart..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got this at 27200 rs on flipkart..superb 3 star inverter ac at this price..nice performance & nice experience with flipkart..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    AMIT GUPTA (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product from the house of Godrej
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Rajdeep Pramanick (May 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Using this AC for last 10 days. Fast cooling, silent operation- overall nice AC. Installation charge taken total Rs. 2,100/- ( it includes stand + water pipe 10 ft + standard installation).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Azeem Patel (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    best Ac and bills reduced to 50%
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Mahadev Prasad (Feb 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product and valuable for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Prabhat Shukla (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Nikesh Chaubey (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Brilliant AC !! Bought it for my parents Room !! They are happy which makes me super happy !! Go for it folks !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sarbananda Mukherjee (Jun 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good purchase, but dnt buy through bajaj finserve
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (May 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Anurag Paliwal (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice products but Chinese Thanks for Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Binit Gupta (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good one .. I had a great experience with Godrej so again I bought this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Megha Singh (Feb 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Can i use mobile remote app with this ? If yes which app ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Anthony Yesudass (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    The product is excellent, fast cooling at my room size ( 120 square feet). No any other complaints and suggestions.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Your service is excellent . Keep it up.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    After Delivery ,installation done on next day...my room size is 10/10, getting cool within 6mins. Installation charges 599+900(compressor stand). Overall excellent ,only I waiting month electric bill for power consumption.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com