Gionee X1s User Reviews and Ratings

Gionee X1s

Gionee X1s mobile with 5.20-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6737T processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 619 ratings &
619 reviews
  • 5 ★
    299
  • 4 ★
    149
  • 3 ★
    62
  • 2 ★
    30
  • 1 ★
    79
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (299)
  • 4★ (149)
  • 3★ (62)
  • 2★ (30)
  • 1★ (79)
Displaying 1-30 of 619 reviews
Sort By:
  • Battery bulged in 7months
    Vignesh Vanjinathan (Jul 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Please don't buy any gionee products, I bought this phone 7months back but the battery bulged and damaged the screen I have given it to the service center and they have voided my warranty for physical damage I mean what kind of cheating is that , since I'm using it for my office purposes so I let it slide and agreed to pay for the battery replacement and let the screen damage be, but , it has been 2 weeks since I gave it to them still now they have not give me my phone , if I mail to gcare it states than email is not deliverable and not found on the server please do not buy any phones from this soon to be defunct company trust me , instead of buying gionee phones you can throw your money in the trash can and still then you will not have the regret of buying a faulty phone from these cheaters of a company and going through the troubles
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (1) Reply
  • Dont go for this product
    Subha Sakthivel (Apr 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Very worst bad battery life,it is bulged in a year
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • bad mobile
    Spike Karthick (Jun 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    i had brought this gionee x1s model mobile but within 2months this mobile battery is died and motherbroad is also damaged for this probelm when i went to centre they ask me to paid 6000 even i had my wantry card so this gionee system is bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • OVERHEATING - BEWARE- DONT BUY - VERY MUCH DISAPPOINTED WITH THE PHONE
    Senthil Nathan (Mar 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone today from Poorvika Annanagar Chennai based on sales man recommendation to buy this instead of samsung. But I am verymuch disappointed with it. It is heating very soon and not comfortable to use. The features are also not impressing. Poor touch quality and feel. Feeling bad about the purchase. Dont waste money on this phone. Do not but this brand at all. More important dont go by the sales man suggestion.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • The phone is not good!
    Vipin Jayanarayanan (Nov 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone for my father. I charged it for 3 hours and then turned it on. And then navigated to camera to take selfie. The phone immediately crashed and would not turn on. And the phone started heating up. Luckily my dealer agreed to exchange the phone with a Samsung one! I did a big mistake by going for this phone by looking at the specs. But quality wise it is a big no! Regards, Vipin
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • wastage of money
    Mamta Rani (Oct 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Bakwaas phone meri life ka sabse ghatiya phone Camera quality bakwaas very slow response touch Memory slot problem Went to service centre no proper service I feel like breaking it on the floor Pls guys go for oppo or vivo in the same price range pls dont waste ur hard earned money like me
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Gionee x1s
    Hema Malini (Oct 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Worst battery. Battery got bulged within 6 months. Gionee battery isn't available. Didn't get hang even after using a year. Has storage problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Mr. Alok kumar
    ALOK (Apr 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Ye gionee company poori duniya ki sabse ghatiya company Hai aur Bhai Ye phone gionee x1s ki tulna to ham poori duniya mai Bhi nahi Kar sakte Hai so please Kabhi Bhi gionee company ka phone to Kabhi jindagi Mai mat Lena aur gionee x1s ke bare Mai jitna ghatiya aur ganda bolun wo Bhi kam Hai gionee ke saare phone hi aise Hai aur x1s ki battery to bas fatne se bach gayi half an hour Ki charging Mai 100 deg tem aap Kabhi soch sakte Ho aur phone 10000 rs ka Hai inke baap ki kamai Hai jo free Mai loot Rahe Hai is company ka phone hamare Family ke liye bahut hi danger Hai aap log hi Socho agar charging Mai phone 90 degrees tak heat Ho Raha Hai to Kya hoga mere phone ki to back cover hi fat gayi bas bahgwaan ne bacha liya nahi to aaj pata nahi Kya hua hota and is company ka phone sell Karne wale dealer to seedhe muh se baat nahi karte Kya tareeka Hai Ye company kaise kaise dealer ko apna phone deti Hai aur dealer bolega service centre Jaao fir service centre waale lootna start Ye wo sab kharab and ham customer kast se marte Hai fir koi nahi sunta Ye kaha ka tareeka Hai bhai pls Band karwaao is company ko jo ghatiya saaman laga ke hamari jindagi ko khatare mai daal rahi Ho.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Gionee X1S
    Devendra Saket (Jun 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Bahut hi ghatiya quality ka mobile hai service quality to bahut hi kharab hai Hamne ye set liya aur 5 months me hi battery fool gai aur mai service center gaya to wo bole battery ki koi garanti aur waranti nahi hai
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Piece of shit
    Ronnie Dutta (Jun 14, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Please a humble advice to everyone... Please never ever in ur life buy this phone or any other Gionee phone... My device is Gionee x1s ..I have been using this Device for a year.. And I regret this after buying this.... U can't even call this a phone.. This is a 12000 rupees piece of shit... U got software problems.. U cannot download from play store... And the internal storage gets filled up so soon like WTF... Every time I have to reset the phone..... Series.. I regret buying this phone. ..its better if u take MI... Realme or VIVo phoney.. These are much much better than this shit.... U can't compare these brands with this shit....at last please don't buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • BPIN VERMA
    BIPIN VERMA (Apr 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    NEVER BUY THIS PHONE IN YOUR LIFE ITS USELESS COMPANY AND USELESS PHONE,THIS PHONE GIONEE X1S IS WORST PHONE ITS BATTERY IS TOTALLY WORST AND HEATING BADLY,COMPANY IS TOTALLY WORST NEVER BUY IN YOUR LIFE ANY GIONEE PHONE AND SELLER IS WORST WHO IS SELLING THIS PHONE X1S INCLUDING THIS COMPANY PHONE PLS NEVER BUY THIS COMPMANY PHONE IN YOUR LIFE,PHONE BATTERY HEATING THAT MUCH,IT BREAK THE BACK COVER AND HEATING THAT MUCH LIKE BOILING OF WATER TILL 100 DEG,SO MY FRIENDS IF U ARE BUYING THIS COMPANY PHONE MEANS U ARE PUTTING YOUR FAMILY LIFE IN DANGER AND FOR ANY QUERIES ABOUT THIS PHONE WHAT I SUFFERED PLS CONTACT ME-8726793266.AND FROM WHERE U ARE BUYING THIS PHONE THAT DEALER IS ALSO NOT BEHAVING LIKE HUMAN AFTER SIX MONTHS.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • tarun saii
    Koppisetti Tarunsai (Nov 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love this mobile very awsome with camera and battery and no heating problem and no hanging and it's one Superb mobile for best rate
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Average user this phone ok
    Anandh Rathinasamy (May 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera both are good. heating is only problem and battery is charging 0-80 I switched off is fast and 80-100 is very slow charging
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect for the price
    Shantanu (Jun 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent purchase. My niece loves it. The product is not even in the market. Thanks Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fastest Delivery
    Amazon Customer (Jul 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Good feature mobile in low range product. Delivered in less than 10 hours
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks good
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Amezing phone it's look to good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Mobile😁😁
    Franklin (Aug 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Best Mobile at low cost
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Brijesh Kumar (Aug 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone for All
    Amazon Customer (Jul 27, 2018) on Amazon
    I am Writing this review after using more than 24 days, Font Camera was awesome no one beat this camera like oppo, vivo, Samsung, Rear camera was also good better than front camera best phone for selfie lovers, battery was excellent with 4000 MH.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst smart phone I ever seen..
    Amazon Customer (Sep 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Please don't go for Gionee it is the only smart phone having a worst and irrelevant service center's.. waste of money pls don't buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Self and battery life so Good
    CHANDRA PRAKASH (Sep 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb phone in lowest prices
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    James (Sep 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Satisfied with offer price n performance and feature of mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Missing accessories
    Ashok (Dec 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product but the box did not contain protective film as mentioned. Also the back cover providee is of some other model. It does not fit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Achaa
    Amazon Customer (Dec 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart
    Gangarapu Vaishnavi (Feb 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Verry verry good
    Amar Awale (Jan 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    ATULYA (Jan 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product in all Gionee phones
    Sunil (Feb 8, 2019) on Amazon
    This mobile has very good selfi camera quality....other than that back camera is also peefect. RAM and storage of this product is good but not sufficient.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Krisnpriya D. (Jan 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice phon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • On problem
    Alok Kumar (Feb 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com