Gionee S10 Lite User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,350
Currently unavailable
Gionee S10 Lite

Gionee S10 Lite smartphone with 5.20-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 427 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 135 ratings &
135 reviews
  • 5 ★
    73
  • 4 ★
    22
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    23
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (73)
  • 4★ (22)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (23)
Displaying 1-30 of 135 reviews
Sort By:
  • Airtime drop via SMS charge
    Blizz Uche (Sep 1, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Please am having airtime drop via SMS charge, I can't recharge and come back and use it,it will just vanished even when I bought another sim card please what's the solution
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (2) Reply
  • It shows wifi password
    Anoweh Bigg (Apr 15, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pls i need to make sometins hidden in these mobile... I need help The phone i prefer it more than iphone 11 Gionee m5 maratone and s10 lite are the best phone to go with
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My Gionee S10Lite switches itself off.
    Ogis Network (Aug 8, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I like the phone, but when making calls the phone switches off by itself. Although not always, I have lost two important calls because of this problem of my Gionee S10 Lite switching itself off. Please what's the solution to this problem. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (12) Reply
  • Wonderful
    SHANKAR GULAGANDI (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Prashen Pawe (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Arshpreet Jhawar (Sep 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Deepak Singh (Apr 24, 2018) on Amazon
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ajmal Kb (Apr 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Super mobile phone and super camera display handling very very smooth test touch screen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vadivelan.j (Jan 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Worth for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manisha Thaosen (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    I love it😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good good good good good good
    NAUSHAD (Feb 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Better than Samsung and oppo good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok product
    Priya Manjri (Dec 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone at an affordable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    SANJOY R M (Mar 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 👌
    VIJAY PRATAP SINGH (Feb 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Real value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Bijayakumardash (Feb 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Wow product is better than the actual price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All-rounder you need
    Prasenjeet Sen (Mar 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Best all-round phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Economical for budget
    Priyasethu (Mar 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    lot of thanks to flipcart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    F M SAHOO Sahoo (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Chandra Reddy (Aug 13, 2018) on Flipkart
    absolute value for money camera cud be better in dim light but osm in daylight fingerprint very quick fast processor overall can rate 4.5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 13, 2018) on Flipkart
    The camera battery nd price wise wounderfull
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 13, 2018) on Flipkart
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    JONNALAGADDA PRABHAKAR (Sep 13, 2018) on Flipkart
    really amazing super camera and features wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ritik Bhardwaj (Aug 13, 2018) on Flipkart
    exllent product but whatsaap is not working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 13, 2018) on Flipkart
    awesome phone must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Santhosh Santhosh (Jan 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Varisha Malik (Jan 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    i love it, everything is good, and also delivery was really fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Jatin Patel (Dec 13, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Manisha Patil (Feb 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's really very good n i think spending time with flipkart gives me a lots of benefits n quality time fun 👍👍👍💖💖
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com