Gionee Pioneer P5L User Reviews and Ratings

Gionee Pioneer P5L

Gionee Pioneer P5L smartphone with 4.70-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 280 ratings &
280 reviews
  • 5 ★
    100
  • 4 ★
    34
  • 3 ★
    31
  • 2 ★
    17
  • 1 ★
    98
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (100)
  • 4★ (34)
  • 3★ (31)
  • 2★ (17)
  • 1★ (98)
Displaying 1-30 of 280 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good
    Karthik (Jan 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product. Got it in a very low price ...
    Amazon Customer (Sep 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent product.Got it in a very low price as compared from buying directly from market.And other accessories also included completely. Thanks for your service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Md Akram Hossain (Jul 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nothing to say
    Anisha Hazra (Mar 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Nothing to say
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good
    BRIJESH KUMAR (Jul 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Good luck
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hemant Kumar (Jul 4, 2018) on Amazon
    excellent product in such a low price at Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sayli Kondavale (May 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Best product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Joity G. (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    It good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Srinjoy Majumder (Apr 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Its almost one year used still the battery condition is good but the quality of the picture has decline a bit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bhalo
    Md Akram Hossain (Jul 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Bhalo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone at this range LOVE IT awsome front cam ...
    Amazon Customer (Apr 22, 2016) on Amazon
    best phone at this range LOVE IT awsome front cam back camera gives best shots as well Comes with ultra power saving mode Ram is 1GB which is less at This range but no lag at all....overall best budget phone @8k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohanbhai Janiyani (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent buy
    Nitisha Shinde (Mar 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent buy for budget buyers... it?s working fine. Amazon delivered it within 15 hrs ... amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • over all its good
    ABhi (Feb 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Good but some issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mahesh (Oct 28, 2017) on Amazon
    love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Sachin Bari (Nov 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kids phone
    G.nithikaa (Jun 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice phone for Android (1st)users for kids...it is kids phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one in low cost
    Ankit Singh (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ?????????
    Sumiran Kumar Jaiswal (Apr 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice product look is very nice, storage16gb, most important it has volte . Camera is superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Budgrt Smartphone
    Sandy (May 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    If someone looking for low budget smartphone with good camera phone, it is the best phone. I am also using this phone since last month.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good looking LTE phone
    Himanshu Sharma (May 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    A budget phone that fulfils all my needs. The LTE works brilliantly, the camera options and features with Amigo+ are good and give me decent pictures. Has an IPS display panel, same as used in iPhone earlier and supports memory upto 128GB Satisfied with the device. Thanks!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LTE in a budget!
    Abhinav Sharma (May 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    This device came through as a surprise to me. Was gifted this by my colleagues and have to say its been good so far, the software looks nice and gives matching look with the color. The camera is nice. Connectivity is no problem. Nice!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Complete Package!
    Ravish Sundriyal (May 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    One of the best smartphone right now in the market. Loved the design which is cool to carry. I battery power is also, I like to watch movies and play games, P5L takes care it quickly. Enough battery power to survive even after using the applications rigorously. Just bought it a week ago. I loved the look and feel it doesn't look like a budget phone, with such a premium finish this phone is going to be my favourite choice so far. There are some amazing features like Image+ which takes the 8MP to another level. Overall a complete package.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Value for money
    Anonymous (May 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is a great buy with great features and specs. Amigo is a great software with added benefits than a regular android phone. Highly recommended to everyone looking for a great phone at a decent price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great device
    Parul Aggarwal (May 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is affordable with good features. Amigo OS differentiates Gionee devices from others! Black is my color so I have purchased this one which gives quite a shine!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth of Price
    Pawan Kumar (May 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a great phone to use and I got familiar with all its features within just a week. It feels great and fits perfectly in my hand. At the price it is offered it offers specs that no other phone can. I am especially happy with the Amigo software as well as the great camera quality of this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Upgradable?
    Devesh Singh (Aug 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    Is it upgradable to 6.0 marshmallow?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely budget phone
    Puneet Kumar Gupta (Jun 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lovely phone with its great specifications which makes it the beat one to choose with in the range of 8k. 4G ??? Camera?? Browsing speed??? Looks design colour?? Battery??? ?? What else we need¥¥ Good choice undoubtly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product nice phone
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is very good phone sometimes there is heating problem but almost good phone All apps are working on this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Vincent Bhakya (Aug 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product, everething good phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com