Gionee Pioneer P5L (2016) User Reviews and Ratings

Gionee Pioneer P5L (2016)

Gionee Pioneer P5L (2016) mobile with 4.70-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.4 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wrost Phone ever i seen in my life
    Publicity Lover (Jun 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone June 2016. after 3 days phone going to hang. no function work, when using internet phone going to slow. camera good this is only a part which i like in this phone, overall please don't buy this phone. this is waste of money. Vivek Sharma
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (4) Reply
  • Worst mobile gionee p5l
    Ashok Kumar (May 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    1gb ram, slowest of all mobiles, hangs, heat problem, worst battery back up, it cant stand for atleast 4hours, it doesnt deserve even 1star rating
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • Worst product
    Debasish Sa (May 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very low grade device. It needs a lot of upgrades. Always having app optimization problem 118 of 141 apps android is starting. The device switches off itself and restart again and again and drains all the battery. Thank you for making this phone making everybody life hell. The phone should be banned!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • worst phone
    Spandita Roy (May 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    m using this phone since 11months. i'v wasted my money. camera quality is good but phn becomes hot whenever internet is connected, it hangs very frequently.fb watspp other useful apps are not responding most of the times. if u wanna buy a phn under 8k..plz dont buy this phn, it is absolutely rubbish, waste of money. not recommended at all
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Not Good for even daily purpose
    Somil Jain (Aug 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The hanging, heating and several problems gives you furious attack.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Not good phone
    P.vijay (Aug 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Less cemara clarity,less battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Duniya ka sbse ghatiya phone....bc
    Amit Pal (Jan 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    if u r thinking about to buy this mobl ..thn u r c.. bc .gionee is most luterrri compny...bakbasss mobile.....aaa thooooooo.....bc
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Phone's price isn't competitive
    The BTC HAcker (Aug 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Phone's touch won't work if you have more minimized apps.The phone itself has too much bloatware. Lags a lot. Camera is underwhelming.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • worst phone
    Niladri Ghosh (May 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    hanging problem, battery back up issue.. very poor feedback.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone Always hang, heat a lot 1 hr btry only
    Arvinder Singh Dhaliwal (Oct 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I wasted my money Do not buy this at alllll And do not go for any gionee phones Gionee sucks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ashish Sharma
    Rick Roy (Apr 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone June 2016. after 3 days phone going to hang. no function work, when using internet phone going to slow. camera good this is only a part which i like in this phone, overall please don't buy this phone. this is waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Good Mobile
    Dipika Dipu (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Under 8000 phone is very good. Good picture quality both front n back. Battery Backup good. Slim lookes amazing. But little hot problem otherwise phone is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Poor Battery
    Vishnu Moaan (Nov 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Battery is not good. and the phone hangs a lot
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Much Better Phone Under 9k Category..
    Subhankar Biswas (Apr 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    R u looking for a good phone under rupees 9k?? then u may go with the new Gionee P5L (2016). It is a good budget smart phone. It has- 1. 5" HD display, 2. 1.3 Ghz Quad Core Processor, 3. 1GB RAM, 16GB ROM, 4. 16 GB Internal Memory nd upto 128 GB External Memory, 5. Android 5.1 Lollipop, 6. Dual SIM with 4G enable, 7. 2300 mAh battery and much more.. I have buy this phone on 20th Apr, no heating problem, no hanging problem in this phone. it is a brilliant smart phone. so go nd buy it if u wish... Thank u..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (5) Reply
  • Gionee p5l
    King Dimond (Aug 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It was best to compare others...for this budget... 1.no hanging problems ,2.it have two OS ,3.slim mobile,3.better look ,4.camera always super,5.lot of options ,6.Chameleon mode was awesome ,7.amigo OS have 38 features , 8. No heating problems ,9.it have face lock... upto etc........... I think Gionee was best to compare others
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (7) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is good mobile in low budget and I am fully faith in flipkart to deliever good items to me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    MOHAMMAD JAVED (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Better product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    front Camera is good ,but rear camera is not good,battery drains fastly,display is awesome, fingerprint scanner works fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.