Gionee Pioneer P5 mini User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,799
Currently unavailable
Gionee Pioneer P5 mini

Gionee Pioneer P5 mini smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6580M processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 307 ratings &
305 reviews
  • 5 ★
    146
  • 4 ★
    78
  • 3 ★
    29
  • 2 ★
    16
  • 1 ★
    38
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (146)
  • 4★ (78)
  • 3★ (29)
  • 2★ (16)
  • 1★ (36)
Displaying 1-30 of 305 reviews
Sort By:
  • gionee p5 mini is very good mobile but screen to short 4.5 inch i thik minimum 5 inch to best screen phone camera quality so nyc very good flash gud c
    Royal Sharma (Jun 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    gionee p5 mini is very good mobile but screen to short 4.5 inch i thik minimum 5 inch to best screen phone camera quality so nyc very good flash gud camera selfie is very nycc 1 problem is phone hanging problem vol up and down problem is phone otherwise is good phone look wise
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (4) Reply
  • Cute & easy to use
    Devadas Nemmara (Jan 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    super screen resolution & technicality
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome Phone
    Rajesh Jhamb (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Loved the design, specially. Such an awesome phone with great features with the lowest price. I would like to recommend you guys.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • P5 Mini
    Flipkart Customer (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    The P5 Mini is a fantastic phone and has a lot to offer and is completely affordable. It has a camera of great picture quality, allows me to use two sim cards together and has sufficient space to keep enough music on the go. At the price offered this phone is a great buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arun Goswami (Jan 31, 2017) on Amazon
    It's a nice phone picture n sound quality is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SMRUTI (Aug 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Budget Phone
    Sanjeev Kumar (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gionee P5 Mini is premium budget phone. Budget phone, because of price (~5K) and premium because of look,feel and performance of phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A stylish Smartphone
    Ravish Sundriyal (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    A great looking device with awesome features. I ordered it few days back, loved the design. I tested the camera in daylight, I was surprised by the clarity. Low light images are not good but are ok with this price bracket.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee Pioneer P5 Mini Review
    HAPPY ANAND (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gionee is one of the brands that has managed to stand out with design and quality. I love the products they are offering in budget segment and the P5 Mini is one of them. It's cool to have one. The best camera on the same section phone & its is available at most of the places.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good looks, easy to buy
    Abhinav Sharma (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been looking for a secondary phone that looks good without burning a hole in my pocket or savings. Got this one and am satisfied, acts as a nice backup and looks sleek and stylish. good job Gionee.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super phone
    Anuj Kumar Mishra (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb camera clarity. It is better than 13 MP of Panasonic P55 novo Only problem is battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome yaar ... camera quality really good.
    Arjun (Jun 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome yaar ... camera quality really good. iski look ka to me fan ho gya...... outstanding
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Jaidev
    Jaidev Mudiraj (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Iam Fully Satisfied good features at low price Camera Superb Go with it ??????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mini perfect
    Parul Aggarwal (May 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    When working as a professional one needs to keep their personal and professional life separately, so I needed an alternate device for making calls to the client and basic internet access for checking emails. Of course this phone offers all but also with good looks. It's easy on price, good in performance and serves the necessity properly!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Tejas Kene (Aug 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good gaming performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Phone
    Sabina Krishna (Aug 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought this phone today and immediate review: The fantastic cam. display color, smoothness of swiping pages, and user-friendly set-up makes this phone fab. at this price. The volume of the phone however needs to be kept at the max. only, and then sound-quality is as good as on any android phone. The gold case is not flashy or gaudy, but a subdued metallic shade which is really beautiful and professional looking. Love this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stylist,Sharp Display,Good Battery,Slim Gionee pho
    Kamleshbhai Vagh (Aug 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like sharp display.Good battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    RAHUL K (Oct 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very prompt Delivery....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice product it's superb iam so glad for purchase this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Nice nice ???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fantastic phone go for it salute to flipkart service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Rahul Mistry (Sep 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money phone, good one for limited usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sourav Roy (Oct 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rahul Pardeshi (Oct 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice phone in small size
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Joy Kumar (Oct 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best in its class
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hahaha
    Vishal Panchal (Nov 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's perfect phone in low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    I like gionee p5 mini
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com