Gionee P7 Max User Reviews and Ratings

Gionee P7 Max

Gionee P7 Max smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1080 display powered by MediaTek MT6595 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 1,329 ratings &
1,329 reviews
  • 5 ★
    551
  • 4 ★
    262
  • 3 ★
    153
  • 2 ★
    89
  • 1 ★
    274
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (551)
  • 4★ (262)
  • 3★ (153)
  • 2★ (89)
  • 1★ (274)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,329 reviews
Sort By:
  • Not awesome bt also not bad
    Pratik Jena (Jan 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The back key is not working sometimes,
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Gionee P max7 phone
    Ankit Tak (Mar 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Gionee P max7 set... Bhut bekar h no bettry backup long hours... System error...show and files stop and close i have purchased 5months ago..no good service.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Gionee P max7
    Vijayaragunathan (Dec 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Gionee P max7 I Have purchased 2 months ago. system error, reboot automatically. no battery backup. over heating
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • gionee p7max
    Mubassir Nazar (Oct 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this mobile is not proper work,sometime back touch is not work,
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • I have seen No pros...only cons in this phone.
    Hansraj 112 (Jan 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Cons are as follows: 1.no longer battery backup. 2.low quality music player as compare to any other smartphones. 3.low quality music loud speakers. 4.battery heating issue.... Sometimes irritates a lot. 5.slow charging battery. 6.Fast battery draining problem. 7.no software updates to next version. 8.mostly hanging problem...the most irritating. 9.camera quality is bad as compare to other competitor smartphones like Samsung, Motorola, OPPO, lenovo.. Etc. 10.other hardware components inside phone is also weak in performance. Don't buy this phone otherwise nothing will be left other then to regret.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good phone
    Daniel Rai (Aug 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is good, it's back camera is oosome front camera is simply good phone works smoothly but it's back panel buttons are not working properly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee P7 Max
    Dev Verma (Jul 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This product is really awesome. So powerful and tough but doesn't look stylish. Only this is the minus point otherwise go for it. It's ram processor,camera everything is really good. Runs smoothly and system updates are available regularly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Only geek problem
    Dark Redeemer (Jul 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It can't be rooted.. sometimes strange GUI and network problem...yet fast and handy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PHONE CONDITIONS VERY BAD
    Vimalson (Aug 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Back key is not working.Touch is very bad and phone is very heat.So,Don't buy this mobile.waste of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst battery backup
    Sameeksha Dollie (Aug 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    The design is good and rest all are okay but battery is the worst just in a month my mobile started hanging and dat battery was draining. when asked in the service centre dey asked to change motherboard and that product hasnt arrived even though its been more than a month. worst services.would never recommened this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review of Gionee P7Max
    Tushar Chauhan (Aug 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Gionee - P7 max is worst to worst mobile ever . its better to purchase Mi or ohter brands with the same price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money
    Madhan Raj (Aug 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Poor battery backup, not user friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee Phones Are Bad
    Niraj Kumar (Feb 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Never Buy gionee phone ..It is only wasting of your money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sssssssss ahmad
    Shoaib Ahmad (Dec 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Worst phone, 3 hour battery backup, heating problem, touch doesn't work after 10 days, service centre is worst than the phone, bought it of 10000, sold it, at 6000, dont go for this product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I recommend not to buy... Westage of money
    Roshan Kumar Baranwal (Nov 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I bought gionee p7 max and firstly found it gets heeting after some days it gets auto power off anytime. For this issue I visited service center many times but did not get solution.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gionee p7 max
    Rajib Ghosh (Sep 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    totally made in china performance so so style not so good hanging problem display not good product is not so good dont buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone and worst service by service centers in dehradun
    #INSBYRAH # (Sep 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I had worst experience of service with their cuatomer service centers which is near clock tower dehradun. They didn't replaced phone when it was in replacement period. They worked on it's hardware. Waste of money. Didn't replaced accessories too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Device lost save downloaded mp3 files it self
    Puneet Lahoria (Mar 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Dear friends pls don't buy Gionee phone I have face so may issues like reboot music downloaded file lost it self and save contacts not even show name software P7max_0201_v5487 and HW P7max main board p2
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome battery and camera
    Yashi Kant (Sep 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    what a nice battery backup!really amazing.camera quality was better than lenovo k6 power.display is superbb...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lokesh sharma
    King Sharma (Feb 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Excellent phone i am using at this tym good performance and comparison with samsung j7 prime better performance comparison on good work thnks
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Very good smartphone within this price range
    Abhay Singh (Jan 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    One of the best thing about Gionee phones is its friendly UI, Amigo 3.2, which beautifully complements Android 6.0 experience. From funky themes & mood wallpapers to app managers & interesting lock screens. Everything is working as I was expected. Phone speed is super fast and display is also good. MT6595 Octa core 2.2 GHz processor makes gaming & video watching far more seamless & speedier than most other phones in this range. I strongly recommend this phone under 14000. Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fine
    Madhudusudhan (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Tuhin Mallick (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Saravananakumar (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    It's good budget mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ashish Dwivedi (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    My Account (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    My Account (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The product is very nice.. N we r satisfied with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dheeraj Singh Kushwah (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    battery backup is nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.