Gionee Max User Reviews and Ratings

Gionee Max

Gionee Max smartphone with 6.10-inch 720x1560 display alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 4,382 ratings &
4,381 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,212
  • 4 ★
    1,045
  • 3 ★
    553
  • 2 ★
    187
  • 1 ★
    385
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,212)
  • 4★ (1,045)
  • 3★ (553)
  • 2★ (186)
  • 1★ (385)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,381 reviews
Sort By:
  • about band
    ASAM ONLINE (Dec 15, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    does this phone comfortable with mi band 3
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Pradeep Sharma (Oct 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Phone is good and stand on my expections but processor is not so powerful ,u can use this mobile as day to day tasks but i say please don't buy for gaming.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sampada Bhargave (Dec 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am looking for the budget phone under 5.5k & yes, Gionee max is quite perfect. I am not sure about the warranty support from Gionee. Spares like screen guard, back covers are not available in local market. You need to buy it from online market. Gionee should offer back cover along with Tempered screen guard. I am using Samsung M51 along with Gionee Max. offcourse there is no comparision between these phones. Samsung cost 25k whereas gionee cost only 5.5k. Battery back up is quite good. It easily lasts for 2 days with moderate use and 24 hour internet. I am not using this phone for gaming. Screen is quite good. Dont compare the screen with any high budget phone. Face unlock is blazing fast. Charging takes approx 3 to 3.5 hours from 0 to 100. thank god for 10watt charger support for such massive 5000MAH battery. Speaker sound is good in this budget. I am quite happy with processer. It is good for normal use. not sure how it will perform with asphalt or call of duty. Yes. In 5.5k budget this is a good choice. I will update 2nd review if face any issues in future.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Bidisha Pandit (Dec 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Loved the product! The delivery was extremely swift. Within three days I received the parcel which was packed satisfactorily well. The phone is extremely smooth. Features are enough until and unless you want heavy gaming or other sort of thing which requires higher RAM value. I bought this for my mother and she's extremely ecstatic at this gift!! Thanks flipkart ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sumana Chakraborty (Dec 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Considering the price, the Device is superb. Battery backup is awesome, camera is also good, display is best if compared with any other HD+ displays. Overall a budget all rounder device. Good work Gionee. Thank You🙂
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Ravinder (Dec 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone, keeping the cost of phone in mind. Battery, display etc are up to the mark. One can buy who has low budget, especially for online classes. Easy to handle, removable battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Chiranjit Pal (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its really good phone. I am using this phone as my secondary phone for calling, chatting etc. After using 1 week, my opinion is- Camera- Good at light, not good at low light. Display- Overall good. Performance- Satisfactory. No heating issue or hang problem while using. BUT you should not expect it as a gaming device. I purchased it @ Rs 5499/- and it is much better than other low budget phones like Redmi 9A and others.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Abhishek Tiwari (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Mobile is very good .If you want a mobile for reading purposes or watching movies surfing internet. Then it's the best choice in this price range . If can play games also but lightly not heavy.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ritesh Mer (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Perfect phone gifted it to my father he is happy.. good for you tube / whatsapp
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rohit Upadhyay (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    In this price segment that product value for money , good camara , good battery backup , performance is awesome , durability good ,go for it thnq filpkart
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Kannan CN (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    This phone is best for middle aged
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Jitesh Kumar (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product but back cover is not available
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Parmanand Kashyap (Nov 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product, performance very well, excellent ,battery very good,thanq flipkart thanq gionee
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sujeet Jadhav (Nov 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Found this excellent mobile for my father with 5k range.. battery is good , display is also good camera is ok and performance wise also good.. if you have low budget then go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Rahul B (Oct 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Ok....
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Excellent
    Srinivasulu Kurivi (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    KAMLESH SINGH YADAV (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    I like this product And it is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    NADIR KHAN (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ganesh Pal (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    In this price.range...gionee give lots of things..I would like to say thank you to Gionee
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sujay Parui (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome product under 5k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Rajat Verma (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Ravi Kumar (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super👍😘 nive mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Arup Dasgupta (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Amazing product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Rajesh Kumar (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Jagdish Upadhyay (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Itr really nice Value fo money Good looking Good features Good storage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Aman Kumar (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone in range of 5k to 6k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com