Gionee Gpad G4 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 11,999
Currently unavailable
Gionee Gpad G4

Gionee Gpad G4 smartphone with 5.70-inch powered by 1.5GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 20 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    9
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (9)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • phone is best but service is very very poor
    SACHIN THAKRAL (Jul 9, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i purchase this mobile on last month but after 5 days its give MIC problem.but when i go to service center he ask me phone sent to head office its take time 7 days.after that my phone vibration not working then i go to service center he say again wait for 7 days .very very poor service
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • a descent big phablet, not cheap.
    Sher Dil (Jun 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The performance is better than Note 2. It doesn't seem like a cheap phone neither by looks nor by use. It costs 17k. Big 5.7" screen. I'm happy it is HD. I think HD is enough clear for me, full HD would drain battery and affect performance. 13mp primary camera is more like 8mp but descent. front 5mp camera is great. Camera is not good for low light, indoor and at night. Battery can last for 2 days with descent usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Gionee G4 Phablet
    Rama Jyoti (May 4, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It is excellent phone due to below reasons: 1 Camera quality is excellent you can compare this with Mmx Knight and you will realise that Gionee G4 is far better 2 Screen size 5.7 inches and resolution is excellent; you can play 1920x720 without any lag 3 This product is for those who love to click excellent pics and selfies 4 Would have given 5 stars but my concern is how good is Gionee is when it comes to after sales Service? 5 With 1 GB of RAM you can download and play high resolution car and bike race games 6 This phone does not have neywork issues for both Sim cards 7 Priced decently @ 18k (Flipcart) I recommend to give Gionee G4 a try. Consider : Why did you choose this rating ? What did you like or dislike? Who would you recommend this product to?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • big size big batttery all are big
    Jayant Sharma (May 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Display 5.70-inch Processor 1.5GHz Front Camera 5-megapixel Resolution RAM 1GB OS Android 4.2 Storage 16GB Rear Camera 13-megapixel Battery capacity 3200mAh Good Battery Screen Processor Bad Large phone Average camera Non expandable So gionee g4 is good phone with good specs but average camera and a very large phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Gionee G4
    Ajeesh Sharma (Aug 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I had purchased this from my friend. At first use itself i came to know the phone is amazing, good performance.I enjoyed the same for one year. When it comes to its demerits Vibration of This phone is not moderate.And nowadays phone is slow, not responding and sim slot showing no net work. may be because of any service problem,. I like to be Part of Gionee, so please advise me , what to do.. now. reply.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Cellphone ever Must buy
    Shlok Aryan (May 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    First of all Its price is worth buying 1) 1 GB RAM I think its enough. 2) 16 GB space 3) 13 megapixle camera 4) HD recording 5) 1.5 Quadcore processor which runs the mobile smoothly. WHAT MORE DO YOU NEED
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome n speechless..
    SWAPNIL GHADIGAONKAR (Mar 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    i buy m gpad white in last month .... whn n travelling n walking every1 looks it n ask which compy is this phone.. nice look royal n rich look.. feeling proud ... without any thnkng just buy it....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME PHONE WITH NO DRAWBACKS
    Hilal Peerzada (Mar 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is beyond words..Camera quality is best,i will give it (9.5/10)..It has 13 mega pixel camera and front is 5 mega pixel..This phone is better Than Iphone 5 or 5s..It has 16 GB Internal Memory..It's size is lill bit large 5.7 Inches..But u can manage it..Battery is superb 3200..Battery life is long..Best Android Phone Ever..Best phone to Purchase..If you Don't Have Gionee,I am feeling Bad for you..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Goox
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good value for money
    Satish (Jun 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Purchased 4 months back, its working super fine. Some of the features that I like the most: 1. Big screen 2. Smooth touch 3. Good quality flap case 4. DTS surround sound 5. Big 3200 battery, lasts more than a day 6. For selfy you have this gesture feature, just show victory sign and 2-3 secs later your pic would be clicked. 7. Most importantly all these features comes at a price that is very reasonable. My vote for Gionee, go for it :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee Gpad g4
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi All, Can some one tell me how the gesture control pictures works in gionee.i have activated it in my mobile but the gesture video is working but not the picture control. Even gesture smart answer is working fine. Can some one help me pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Software Update
    Subramanyam Sundaramurthy (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Is there any soft ware update for this mobile. My version is 2014. any 2015 version there. Have found the mobile to be more user friendly and replace an Tab. all in one. feels like the whole world is in hand.. If the processor is of higher capacity then there is no comparison at all. All other mobiles shall be way behind.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great 4 great pad
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just blindly go for it, I had a g3 and now i am a proud owner of g4, I simply love the display. The touch is also smooth. No lagging in any changing of application or brousing. I bought considering the size and the dts sound. I am a singer myself and the audio of this phone was really important for me. I did not expect the audio to be so great. But to my surprise the audio (dts sound) is simply great & the earphones provided are of a class quality. There is no jarring sound even at high levels of volume and bass. I am very happy with the phone. I can definately say that gionee has a enormous market in this country. I am sure that gionee will surely come out with a kit kat 4.4 update for this phone since it is in the 18k category at the earliest. Because of android version 4.2.1 i was going to give a 4 star rating but still i will prefer to give a 5 stars considering the sound quality and the good quality flip cover. I hope gionee guys will surely remember the request for the update of kit kat 4.4. Gionee you are the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee G 4 Worth every paisa
    Gurpreet Cheema (May 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi everybody, I am writing this review for the benefit of all buyers who, like me, go through the reviews before buying a phone. Regarding G4, I bought this phone from a local vendor. Its a black Gpad. The phone is too good to be believed. I will cover the specs as best as I could understand. Pros. The processor is fast. Screen and touch is responsive. No delay experienced. Battery life is good. With normal use (Standard calls and moderate net usage) it lasted for 48 hrs. Looks and build quality is awesome. The UI and home screen is slightly different from other Android phones but pretty user friendly. Cons. Slightly bigger in size due to 5.7 inches screen but it also works to my advantage as I can see the mail text clearly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PHONE
    Merrnosh Ichhaporria (Aug 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    A VERY GOOD PHONE, I HAVE BEEN USING SINCE A WEEK TIME BUT EXCELLENT PHONE. EVEN WITH 1 GB OF RAM ITS RUNS GOOD. TOUCH IS FINE. I AM HAPPY THAT INSTEAD OF GOING WITH COSTLY PHONE, THIS PHONE IS GOOD WITH 16500/- WITH MOST OF ALL THE FEATURES. I AM HAPPY, AS MY HABIT IS EVERY YEAR I CHANGE PHONE SO THIS IS GOOD. CAMERA OF 13 MEGA IS GOOD BUT LITTLE BIT DISAPPOINT WHILE BAD SUN LIGHT OR NIGHT MODE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee Gpad G4
    Shishir Kabra (Apr 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    I bought Gpad G4 expecting that the device is from one of the biggest manufacturer in China , hence should be good . I have following observations: 1. When I search for name , the system goes in loop & takes a long time to get the name & number. This is very unexpected . I was told by support executive that this will be improved in update but gave no timeline 2. I tried to connect with Bluetooth on my Honda City. While it does connect successfully but when I call someone, initially I can talk on speaker phone in the car but after few seconds , the call gets transferred to handset. Hence I am unable to use the bluetooth facility provided in Car. Initially, I thought this is a error in software with Honda City but upon testing with samsung mobile, I had no issue. There is no response on my mails to sort out issues. Nobody picks up on support line. I get a standard reply that support executives are busy with another call & it gets disconnected. My request for replacement also had no response. The only positive is that it has large battery & lasts for full day. I do not have to charge again unlike any mobile in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not good
    Sanjeet Bisht (Feb 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    i find xolo q3000 more usefull and budget friendly in price scenario. gpad g4 is costly according to me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Sandip Sathe (Dec 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gionee company bakawas ,faltu ahe .andriod update yet nahi.costmure care la phone lagat nahi.mob Che fuction sagle play store varun ghetalele ahet. So don't purchase this product of any model.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone ever
    Shilpi (Aug 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is dubba.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price is high on Flipcart
    Rajendra Rajput (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi Guys, I want also purchase this phone from flip cart, but other sites selling this phone in 16300 INR and flipcart price is 177000.. .. difference 1400 INR. and also white color not available .. but price should be not high to other seller.. and in local market price 15900 INR... why difference....?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com