Gionee F103 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Gionee F103 Pro

Gionee F103 Pro smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.8 41 ratings &
37 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 37 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Phone
    Garvit Mittal (Jul 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Firstly it has removable battery, here they say that it is non removable! Secondly it is a very smooth phone because of its ram and it has a very elegant and sharp display as well which makes the phone performance and quality wonderful. It has a curved screen which increases the quality of display. It is a very light phone BUT FRAGILE.
    Is this review helpful? (12) (2)
  • battery performance
    RAVI KUMAR (Aug 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This mobile have bad battery pickup. It start discharge after one month.
    Is this review helpful? (8) (2)
  • gionee is much better then other mobile compnies
    Gurlal Randhawa (Jul 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Thnx gionee to make this phone .. nice specification .. good phone quality ... much better smooth touch .. i buy this phone last month have a good qulity ..
    Is this review helpful? (8) (4)
  • GIONEE F103
    Shankar (Jul 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Good quality this phone but battery backup is not good
    Is this review helpful? (4) (1)
  • Bed mobile
    Jatin valand (Apr 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this mobile and mobile is over hitting very hot plz do not buy this mobile ..
    Is this review helpful? (6) (3)
  • Nice phone
    Anup Tiwari (Nov 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using gionee f103 pro since dec 2016 good phone but battery very bad
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Very nice.
    Kkishore Chawla (Sep 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Smooth, good quality.
    Is this review helpful? (4) (3)
  • Best phone but it overheats while charging
    piyush (Sep 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a very good smartphone speed and camera is outstanding. It never hangs. The only problem is that it becomes very hot while charging that is because it takes very heavy charge and it charges very fast too.
    Is this review helpful? (2) (1)
  • What the hell
    Deepa Agrawal (Nov 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Dumbest mobile ever. First the battery is fully charged in 2 min. From 0%-100% then again in 1 min. I drops to 0%.I will suggest everyone not to buy this garbage
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • incoming call missed
    sanjay sagar (May 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i can not see the missed call and other incomig call kindly help me
    Is this review helpful? (1) (1)
  • Good phone
    Rohda Rishi (Feb 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera and ram is also good high speed phone and Internet
    Is this review helpful?
  • thanks to gionee
    King Dimond (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is very very best to compare others.. best touch..best options..superb camera modes.. advance options.. no hanging complaint..no heating complaint..very smart and best phone like this......thanks to gionee to give this phone..
    Is this review helpful? (4) (4)
  • we NEED NOUGAT 7.0 ON S6S
    DZ sammobile (Feb 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    we need nougat on my gionee s6s the old marchmilow is not good . ;( you guys most be mor helpful .thanks for great phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Gionee f103 pro
    Sandeep Shrivas (Dec 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Old boring body design,Bad battery backup but too fast charging
    Is this review helpful?
  • poor battrey
    Ian Wachira (Apr 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    the phone is nice, well designed ,slim, but the battery life was poor,once you star using wifi it drains like a tap, overall good design but no no to battrey
    Is this review helpful?
  • Gionee review in my opinion
    sreeraj kundany (Aug 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I used this mob near one month, power on taking more time, I didn't face any hanging problem. But its battery back up very very low.speaker not good,But its a user frienndly phhone, my phone showing touch problem, overall i am not satisfied with value.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Gionee all product are 3rd class
    Anil Patiyal (Jan 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I don't want to recommend this product to anyone, infact don't want to recommend this company's product useless producti really very disappointe with this product.cheat company.
    Is this review helpful?
  • NOT PURCHAE IN FUTURE ANY ONE
    vishal kathale (Jul 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    ONT ANY SATISFACTION HITTING PROBLEM, AUTO BATTERY DISCHARGE ON HITTING, BATTERY PROBLEM IN FEW MONTH ME AND MY FRIEND PURCHASE IN PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
  • Dead in 1and half year only... don't buy ut... service is also not good..China company hai bakvas hai
    Rajvi shah (Jun 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    So much heating issues and hang issue was there..in only one year I spent 1500 money on it to work properly.charging issues were also there .and only in 1 ND half year it became dead.so pls don't buy it...it is just a waste of money..go for even redmi instead of it.lenovo is best ..I bought it ND happy got it but Gionee is worst and I will add this review on every site so people can aware of this "ghatiya" mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Gionee F103 pro
    Pradeep Kumar Sarangi (Jan 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It's not a good handset.
    Is this review helpful?
  • VERY BAD SMART PHONE.
    Rahul Kumar Sahu (Nov 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    GIONEE F103 PRO IS TOPA SMART PHONE. VERY BAD PERFORMANCE AND ITS A HEATING SMART PHONE. VERY BAD BATTERY LIFE AND HANGING SMART PHONE. POOR SERVICE
    Is this review helpful?
  • Battery problem
    harika dibbidi (Oct 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    The phone is getting heated frequently.when we touch the power button then it is automatically getting off very frequently.It is very problematic.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very bad product
    vishal kumar (Sep 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Battery life is max 3 hr only.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Not satisfied
    aadharshila SHARMA (Sep 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    sahab starat hony may 2min lagaty hai battery asy udti hai jasy panchi charger sath laker chalo iam not satisfied feel cheated by company
    Is this review helpful?
  • No Battery Backup
    Samba Siva Mamidi (Jun 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Hi, I bought this phone 3 weeks back and since then I regret my decision of Choosing this brand. Most important problem is "NO Battery backup". You can decrease in approx 10% of charging if you use your mobile for 10 mins(watching/call etc). Second is "NO Voice clarity in calls" and some times the phone looks like cheap China mobile(After all it came from there only :( )
    Is this review helpful?
  • Plz dont buy
    Saurav Boss (Mar 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This phone have heating problem too much. And batttery is totally unused only 4 hours of back . Please dont buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Vodafone 4g problem
    chand karan bansal (Feb 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Vodafone 4g network tower does not show on screen.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Bad battery backup
    Narinder Singh (Dec 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Not seen such a bad cell till date,its battery discharge in 23 hrs in idle mode company claim over 300 hrs backup, bought from flipkart on 24th oct, exchanged 1st set in 4 days got second but same problem, in one and half month 5 times i addmited it to service centre, board change nothing happen advise to all dont buy gionee set no response from company thinking of taking legal action against gionee
    Is this review helpful? (1) (1)
  • Update phone
    satya (Dec 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Sir g please new version update kar dijiye.. jisne apps lock ho jaise ki ab sare phone me de rha hai
    Is this review helpful?
  • not expected this much problem
    Brijraj sinh rathod (Sep 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It gets hot like hell i mean u even cant touch it. Its been only a month since i have purchase it and here are the results.
    Is this review helpful? (2) (2)
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.