Gionee Elife E7 Mini User Reviews and Ratings

Gionee Elife E7 Mini

Gionee Elife E7 Mini smartphone with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6592 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 42 ratings &
42 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    9
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (21)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (9)
Displaying 1-30 of 42 reviews
Sort By:
  • All readers attention best phone in the world
    Hell King Mayank Midha (Apr 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    The rotating13 mp cam and the octa core is best and the price is best in world ..... Love to gionee
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • not bad
    Shivanand Sanapeti (May 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    camera is just 13 mp but pictures are not pretty good and not clear. but phone works smoother, no hanging. but os is looks like other not android. just compare the clarity of photoes with grand 2 or samsung s4 or note3. u will know that E7 's photoes r not clear
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money awesome phone
    Chhatrapal Singh (Jul 18, 2014) on Amazon
    Superlike . camera quality is more than expectation . clarity is more good than xperia z camera . overall performance is well but due to aamigo UI its somewhere slow but you can use different launcher to make it faster . overall its good .duaal sim performance is also a killer . I like gesture feature a also . And also thanks amazon to deliver it in 1 day .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth for what you give
    Amel Johny (Jun 25, 2014) on Amazon
    It have more than what i had expected.really great camera.good speed.very cute.also the battery is not so bad.overall a very good phoneI recommend this phone for this priceor go a little further and purchase lenovo k 900or come little back for lenovo p780
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • overall, with all the cons of this phone. I think it's worth to buy.
    Manjunatha (Jun 22, 2014) on Amazon
    overall, with all the cons of this phone. I think it's worth to buy.Hi guys, I really love this phone, great performance, great camera, etc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb mid ranger
    Aditya Nag (Jul 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile. Do go for it. I m a user for 1 month. No problems yet. Awesome performance, awesome camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Babu Koth (Aug 6, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    GAUTAM G ZAD (Aug 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Devendra Gaurkar (Aug 17, 2014) on Amazon
    Best phone I ever used, awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Varinder Kumar (Nov 11, 2014) on Amazon
    Using since 4 months performance is 5 stars..........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Raj Mitta (Oct 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Phone is worth the money. No issues so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ponraj (Oct 3, 2014) on Amazon
    Super........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsum phone ! Gionee rocks
    Sahil (Sep 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Awsum phone !looks of the phone is very good n fantastic....Clarity ultimate.Flip camera feature is very uniqueGionee best phone.Thank u amazon !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCLLENT
    RAJESH (Oct 20, 2014) on Amazon
    EXCLLENT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... 13 mp camera towards both sides this is really great..
    TOMICHEN (Oct 3, 2014) on Amazon
    With 13 mp camera towards both sides this is really great..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent device
    Pushpendra Singh (Sep 21, 2014) on Amazon
    I have purchased this on 14 aug. I m so happy to buy this phone. Good performance, very good camera, amigo interface is amazing. No legging, i always enjoy to operate it.Main thing is...video quality is excellent and no problem in rotating camera..i rotated 80 to 90 times till now. It works fine.. I m very happy to buy this fone in place of other popular brands like samsung,Sony, nokia....etc really it is value for money..go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Srinivas (Oct 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent, Using it almost 1year.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajesh (Sep 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price of this mobile
    Parag Jain (Oct 1, 2015) on Amazon
    I want to buy this phone, but earlier price of this mobile was 15,000 & now I can see that the price is 10,450, so is that right price..?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone!
    Sumeet Tank (Aug 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone!Have used it for more than a year now and it worked very wellCamera is goodBattery life is good when compared to costlier phones like Apple and Samsung. Gionee Elife E7 Mini battery lasted me a day without any problems. I usually charge my phone every night. I do not use games but my data and wifi is active throughout the day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent.. on time delivered
    Amazon Customer (Jan 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent..on time delivered.product is good without any damage.thank you very much.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Naveenkumar C N (Nov 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • overall satisfied
    Rajesh (Sep 12, 2014) on Amazon
    nice mobile phone and good features but just battery backup is little bit give problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Jayanta Kalita (Aug 19, 2014) on Amazon
    OK but battery is not satisfactory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Has a problem that front camera cant use flash even ...
    Avinash Satheesh RK (Aug 9, 2014) on Amazon
    Has a problem that front camera cant use flash even thou its a flip. Apart that its more than worth the money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee Elife E7 Mini
    Suhas K U (Aug 8, 2014) on Amazon
    Gionee Elife E7 Mini.With Elife, life goes Easily.It's one among the best phones to buy at a reasonable price.Hardware components are of good quality. No doubt it has a very sleek and beautiful body. The rotatable camera is of added advantage while taking selfpics. Though it doesn't perform well in dark environment, it allows us to take high quality pics during day light.However, 1 GB RAM is the only specification which falls short, especially when I play Real Racing 3. Minimum RAM usage I have seen so far is around 400MB.Amigo GUI may not be as light as Android's UI but it is equally beautiful. People who are accustomed to android GUI may have little difficulty to adapt to the new GUI.Network connectivity, wifi and bluetooth performs way above expectations.Overall an excellent phone to buy. If are not a big gamer then you can buy it without a second thought.Thanks to Amazon for it's quick delivery to Bangalore. Received within 40 hours of Booking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The cam is excellent.. But it cannot capture moving objects
    Sudha P (Nov 25, 2014) on Amazon
    The cam is excellent .. But it cannot capture moving objects.. There is a problem with music ..the desktop takes time to load .. At last the phone is v.gud by its looks but also has disadvantages at the other side.. Charge.. Is not satisfactory..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Product is very good, came with scratch guard
    Avijit Karmakar (Nov 24, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought many products from amazon.This product was delevered after 5 days of committed date. The Product is very good, came with scratch guard, stero headset and flip cover. I am taking out one point due to late delevery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good purchase.
    SANTONU GUPTA (Jul 13, 2015) on Amazon
    It is a good purchase. Apart from the weight, everything is fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Amazon Customer (Nov 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com