Gionee CTRL V5 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,999
Currently unavailable
Gionee CTRL V5

Gionee CTRL V5 smartphone with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6582V processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • replacement request
    Sujith Suji (Jul 10, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Kindly replace v5 Mobil I am not satisfied Volume is very low , take it serious take it as request please
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MOBILE DOES'T STARTED
    GROW UP IDEAS (Dec 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i have ginoee v5 mobile but when i switch on mobie then it shows only ginoee logo and not started.... i hope the software is erase in my mobile so i want to download new software plz help me to download the software give me the software download link for it....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Its Best product in this price.its speed, screen, battery all over is the best to other companiess.
    Abhi Meena (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using it last one month. Its supper mobile in this rang. Its performance is best, nice speed no hang problem. its slim ,light waited. Its battery is also good. In 2g u can use 14-15 hours. Camera quality - nice , sound quality -nice.. Its screen size 4.7" is across the screen. Its charging speed is too good. -ve:- 1) manufacturing quality is poor. 2) some imoprtant shortcuts not available. Like - brightness controller. 3) software manufacturing - notifications ringtone volume controller not in different. Its with ringtone volume. 4) it's headphone are not so good like Samsung its like Nokia. Overall its best to other companies. This features aren't in this range other companies.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IT'S A BOMB {EXCELLENT PHONE}
    Sumit Tanwar (Jul 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    VERY GOOD PHONE IN LOW BUDGET,HAVE SHOWN EXTRAORDINARY PERFORMANCE . IT DOES NOT HANG EVEN YOU USE WHOLE DAY INTERNET AND PLAY HEAVY GAMES REGULARLY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Nandan Kumar (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    great mobile in small budget, you get good features in this phone, small, handy sleek set. can go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Runaway for indian market
    Asfar Srk (May 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Gionee is very good company in china and i tell u what gionee has came to india which is a awesome move... coming to this mob is great value for money... it does has usual mediatek processor clocked @1.3 Ghz and coupled with 1GB ram and has a very decent 4.7 inch screen as well... over all a good product go for it.................!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee V5
    Rishi Arora (Aug 19, 2019) on Flipkart
    Bought this phone yesterday. Needless to say was too impressed with the overall reviews of all Gionee phones. None of the phones are rated below a '4' and that's simply amazing. The phone impresses to the core. The Processor, the RAM, the camera ... just everything is too good to resist. If only Gionee markets its phones more, they will be the top contenders across all their categories of phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone for a reasonable price
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I recently purchased a Gionee V5. I found it an excellent phone for a very reasonable price. It has the look of a high-end phone with attractive slim design. Surprisingly it came with a good quality flip-cover. Primary camera gives excellent pictures, but secondary camera is not so good. I like the torch in it. Overall, it's worth for the money spent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee has become a silent performer
    Raja Drd (Jul 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    hey guys this phone can be upgraded to kitkat. Gionee has released official update for this mobile a few weeks back. If you dont believe me google it. note: There are no issues after kitkat update.but i gave 4 star because i dont like the build quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • supeer
    K Chenna (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    loking good best in near 20000 thousend upgrad kitkat cool gionee gud prodacts i love this mobile gud loking also... ............................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Sarath Babu VC (Mar 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GIONEE IS GREAT
    Ashwin Raj (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am yousing this phone, and is very good, and good picture clarity this is very looking phone all are looking this.Then very smooth touch and not hang and staking good sound low price batery backup is very good game playing is not staking no weight good fast network and this "PHONE IS VERY GOOD"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • geone
    Sambasiva Rao N (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    iusing this phone for the last 6 months very much useful and very handy good at work iam very happy with this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BATTERY IS NOT AT ALL GOOD!!!
    Bittu Bhowmick (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    The only problem about the phone is its battery. I am using this phone since July 2014 but the battery has really irritated me and this only reason has spoiled all the charm of using this phone. Rest everything is perfect. The updates given by Gionee is really cool.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • unsatisfied
    Anirudh Victor (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    the phone is too bad to compare it with moto mi samsung this phone has not yet recd.. the update for lollipop its dsplayand graphics are also bad one should never buy the phone of gionee
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Mayur Zala (Apr 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    3rd class phone 1GB ram in this price..? It's Big joke..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED
    MAYANK VERMA (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED BUT REFUNDED THE AMOUNT.........................................................................................................................................................THATS GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a good choice as we say china product no life
    Deepak Kumar (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    hardly in 8 month my phone is dead I am going to through in garbage , initially it started hanging I run the system update now it is not starting at all. Battery performance is worst. Battery drain fast when 3G is used.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com