Gionee A1 User Reviews and Ratings

Gionee A1

Gionee A1 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio P10 MT6755 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 2,108 ratings &
2,107 reviews
  • 5 ★
    976
  • 4 ★
    389
  • 3 ★
    204
  • 2 ★
    119
  • 1 ★
    420
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (975)
  • 4★ (389)
  • 3★ (204)
  • 2★ (119)
  • 1★ (420)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,107 reviews
Sort By:
  • Dnt purchase it..
    Pravalika K (Sep 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I suggest you nt to buy this product because a lot of problems wil arise .more heat will produce while charging and there will be a problem with earjack and if you fix the problem which arises in phone no guarentee whether your problem will solve r nt .. gionee care is also worst they wont provide spare parts..i purchased this mble one year ago bt i went to gionee store more than 10 times due to issues bt charging nd camera is good. I hope this review will be helpful to u.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • gionee a1 awesome
    Mayur Bhoir (Apr 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    what a mob..... awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Best cell phone
    Dev Singh (Apr 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is a great phone and great features.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (3) Reply
  • Hardware problem within 4 days.
    Aarti Rawat Pun (Jun 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Hi team, I purchased GIONEE A1 on 8th June and within 4 days I get to know that there is a problem of charging in the mobile.I talked to the shopkeeper and replaced the cable wire of the charger. And again there is a problem of charging and actually problem is not in the charger..... Problem is in the jack...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worst service
    Ujjwal Anjan (Sep 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Gionee provides the worst service ever experienced. Don't buy any gionee product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Excellent woow sub Camera Ÿ“
    Parthiban Ramesh (Jun 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great camera front and back camera Ÿ“ it's little bit bulky but I like it gionee a1 updation currently it's Good phone for this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Gionee A1 ( camera and battery phone )
    Thamothiran Thamu (Jun 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I purchased last one and half month back, I'm not facing single issue, one of the best mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Gioonee mobile
    Krishna Paul (Jun 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Wrost phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Bad Quality of Display
    Kishor Shinde (Nov 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Gionee phone display quality is so bad, even service person not deal with proper way and part waiting time is more then 15 days
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Go for Redmi Note 4
    Ankush Devdhar (Apr 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Go for Redmi Note 4. Price is only 12999. Specs is better then Gionee A1.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • NICE GOOD ONE
    Tech Zodiacs (May 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    best smartphone value for money.better phone good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Guddu Gupta sah
    Guddu Gupta (Oct 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fault for not being able to
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee A1 osam phone on the Year
    Ali Khan (Mar 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Osam phone and musted price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee A1...............
    Vis Hal (Mar 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vvvvvvvvvv Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best mobile
    Vijay Singh (Aug 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best mobile in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good battery ,worst cam
    Giri Haran (Aug 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Heating while charging,battery stanby is awsome,cam quality is ok but gallery performance is very slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All information are not true
    Dipesh Debnath (Sep 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SIM2 do not support 4G
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Gionee A1 lite...
    Kumar Yash Srivastava (May 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Not even 8 months of buying this product and it has already started hanging to a great extent,gets too irritating... Camera is good but in daylight only,at night it's just as average as other ones...battery life is good... Lots of minor things that are below par than what's on offer in the market normally.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All about gionee a1
    Ashok Yadav (Sep 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought my gionee a1 in september2017.after few month it overheat.then aftergiving my phone to gionne care.for after 1 month of repair phone hve issue of speaker vibrate a lot .now in 2018july phone touch was not working so i gave my phone to gioner care they tolf me we will repaire your phone with in 15days but they are too late they gave my phone after 2months.at the time a saw my phone that they don't put my phone screws after replace screen combo.it was really shocking. Too bad service i seen my life Bad gionnee bad.service was very poorbut phone is working well with speaker problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GIONEE A1 camera is awesome but hangs after some use it's keys sometimes response leas
    Sindhu Nair (Jul 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Even after using this phone for a year now but facing the problem of hunging of the phone. I have went to the service center also but of no use giving this much amount and of no use...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worest Mobile and no proper rensponse
    Saravan Kumar (Sep 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have taken Gionee A1 on 30th of July 2017 from there only camera is good and other futures are not that much i haven in service center for service but no use and camera will be heat and no battery backup and problem with the touch and UI dosn't respond message will come for every half nour and mobille is hanging no customer support and no proper service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad experience using from last 6 months
    Ravi Kumar (Feb 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased Gionee A1 6 months ago.. very bad experience its getting hang nothing is working for some time.. please don't buy such stupid cell phone. service center response also very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Murari Krishana (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's to good phone 📱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic product
    Mosses (Oct 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Fantastic product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohit Indoria (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Good features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 29, 2017) on Amazon
    amazing phone ........i liked
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Mobile
    VISHAL SHARMA (Jul 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Good mobile and nice looking phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A1plus
    Amazon Customer (Aug 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Feels like a phone with no worries of Battery backup, Lag hang issues, I can carry it in repalce of My DSLR CAMERA. Great phone Gionee A1plus must buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Gionee a1 plus mobile is better than other mobile and fast working in this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    AMARJIT SINGH (Apr 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.